Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful Place

By

March 23, 2017

Rooms have been updated and very comfortable. Phyllis at breakfast is so wonderful and nice and makes you feel like family. The front staff greets you like they are happy to have your there.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The desk clerk was very friendly as well as the manager. They made us feel appreciated for being there.

Read More
Read Less

Great updates!

By

March 19, 2017

Very comfortable beds; liked the updated room decor! Would have liked more snack

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 13, 2017

I came in from out of town for business. The front desk was very helpful in recommending restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and super service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean up to date modern room. The bed was super comfortable, I wanted to take it home with me. Upon checking in, I was greeted with such a great welcome. It was acknowledged I was an IHG member and told how many points I would earn for my stay. The entire facility was clean and had just been remodeled. Breakfast was nice with lots of choices. The breakfast attendant kept everything full and made sure you had everything you could want. I definitely would stay here again and recommend this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and posting your comments and 5 star rating. We value all guest feedback and really appreciate your recognition of jobs well done by our team. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and hope you will let us serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall value

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great value for the money spent and the location in Lawrence.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your great review. We are proud to provide excellent service and accommodations at a reasonable price and pleased to know you found us to be a good value. I hope you will let us serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Superior service

By

March 03, 2017

club

The staff were superior in their interactions with all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our hotel and the Staff you enjoyed while staying here. It is always our pleasure to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here, except the suites have a fan that does not shut off.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thanks for posting your review about your recent stay with us. We value specific and timely feedback from our guests, and I will share your review with our team. We will take your comments into consideration as we review our procedures to improve our guest experience. I hope you will continue to let us know how we are doing during your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Will definitely return!

By

March 01, 2017

club

The most comfortable beds I have ever slept in at a hotel. Breakfast was very good as well! All staff very friendly! I will definitely be staying here when I return in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review---we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff members aim to do everything in their power to fulfill our guests’ needs, as our guests are truly the most important factor in our business.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Clean, spacious, and comfortable!

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Located in a convient location near the highway, and the University!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. As they say in the hotel business - "It's Location, Location, Location!!!" and I'm glad you like ours. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff who were responsive to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. I hope we can welcome you back and thank you in person soon.
Read More
Read Less

BIG ROOM AND COMFORTABLE BED!

By

February 24, 2017

club

WAS HERE FOR AN OFFICIAL COLLEGE FOOTBALL VISIT FOR MY SON AT BAKER UNIVERSITY IN BALDWIN CITY...VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND GREAT ROOM! THIS WILL BE OUR CHOICE OF STAY FOR FUTURE FOOTBALL GAMES!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thanks for posting your wonderful comments about our hotel. We value all guest feedback, and it's especially gratifying when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less