Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 377 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Casino trip

By

January 19, 2017

club

All was handled very well for our stay to make it enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was the most comfortable that I've ever had in a hotel!

The shuttle service to and from the casino allowed for both my husband and I to have fun and still be responsible! EXCELLENT service!

Read More
Read Less

karen spoor RN

By

January 14, 2017

the rooms were clean, the free breakfast buffet was a great deal. The food was fresh and delicious. All the staff we came in contact with was nice and attentive to our needs. would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

For our ski trip

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel was friendly, worn out but clean trouble with keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am the new General Manager at the Holiday Inn Express in Lawrenceburg, Indiana.I am sorry for the problems you encountered while staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Lawrenceburg, Indiana. I welcome and appreciate your feedback and I will be addressing the issues that you encountered while staying with us. I would like to offer you 10,000 points for the problems you encountered while staying with us. Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this matter further
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

We enjoyed our 3 night stay here. Every single person on staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice variety for breakfast and well stocked. Rooms were clean. Only downside was pool needed to be cleaned but didn't seem to bother the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth price

By

January 03, 2017

club

For the money, one would expect a cleaner room and pool. Staff was great. I could have saved money and had a better experience somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bill, I am sorry about falling short of your expectations. Please be assured that I will be addressing these issues with my staff. If I can be of further assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me anytime. Kathie Menke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessibility for physical disabilities minimal

By

January 02, 2017

Stayed here before, won't go back soon! Disappointed! Quality going down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Please be assured that I will be addressing these issues with my staff. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime. Thank you, Kathie Menke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hoops tourney

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very convenient location with welcoming and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and Customer Service

By

January 01, 2017

club

This facility was extremely clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet offered a wide variety of foods for all ages and tastes, and the hotel staff was very friendly, courteous, and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful evening getaway

By

December 28, 2016

club

I was very happy with the Holiday Inn Express, because the staff is so friendly. Cleanliness of the rooms and hotel. Very easy check-in and out! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice room, poor service

By

December 28, 2016

We booked a room with a jacuzzi. The jacuzzi did not work. We called the front desk and the staff seemed unsure how to start the jacuzzi; was told to turn the dial and it should come on, this did not work. We were told that maintenance had left so there was nothing that could be done and the only thing they could do was offer a discount which was suppose to be the same cost as a regular room but I could book one online for much cheaper. I questioned the staff in the morning when we left and got the same response. The staff really seemed to care less that there was a problem.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear jbsp16, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

December 14, 2016

My wife and I were very happy with our stay. It was very clean and the staff was very kind. We will be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We appreciate your wonderful review of your stay with the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati-Lawrenceburg. We strive to make our guests feel welcome and provide them with a clean and relaxing environment. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less