Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Lawrenceville

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortablem, clean, updated and rromm was large open space

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. Most importantly, thank you for your loyalty to our brand and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. The size if our room is one of the most loved features and I am glad you liked it as well.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. . You will too..great service. .comfortable bed..needs heavier bedding but that's my preference ..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I love the extra bedding , as well. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

It would've been perfect if using more softer sanitaries.. But overall, everythings great! Will stay again if have more chance to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you, Duchanh, for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your loayalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I will inform the Executive Housekeeper of your suggestion. We want you stay to be perfect.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

Truly the most helpful and nicest group of people that work at this hotel. We were at 4 different hotels on our trip and this was by far the best stay we had!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Happy New Year, MegsMomTX! Thank you for the awesome review. We are very proud of our staff and we love to hear that our guests love them too! We appreciate your loyalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards member and thank you for taking the time to speak highly of us. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Experience

By

December 29, 2016

club

This was our third stay at this hotel. We found the quality of our last stay to be consistent with our previous stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will continue to visit us.
Read More
Read Less

GUEST ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND ORDERLY

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH THIS ESTABLISHMENT WAS THE PERSONNEL ON STAFF AT THE TIME OF CALL BACK FROM ME.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and for your loyalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is very important to us that you have an exceptional experience and that our staff provides exceptional service. Your post did not comment what you experienced, therefore, I ask that you please call the hotel and ask for management. We want to address whatever problems you may have experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, phenominal staff

By

December 06, 2016

club

Our stay was so great. It is convenient to shopping, I-85 and Gwinnet Hospital. The room was very clean, the bathroom well stocked and clean. The lighting in the bathroom was the best I have ever seen. The bed was extremely comfortable and having a choice of the comfort for a pillow was super. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. We could not have asked for a nicer hotel or nicer staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Wow! "convenient, incredibly kind and helpful, well-stocked, clean and comfortable." There are no other words needed. You have said it all and we are extremely We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rwards Club member. We love guests like you and the opportunity to serve you. Happy Holidays.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast choices

By

December 05, 2016

club

This facility was very accessible and well kept. There was plenty of parking available and I felt very safe in the surrounding area. The room was spacious and well maintained. There was plenty of choices at the breakfast bar including hot and cold items. I slept on the sola sleeper and it was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so honored to have the opportunity to serve you. We love to hear that the sofa sleeper was "very comfortable". That's something you rarely hear in a hotel! Please come and join us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

December 04, 2016

Having stayed at other hotels in the area, this one is the best. A little more expensive but well worth it. Safe, bright, clean, and new. The breakfast is awesome - and complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hummingbird35, Thank you so much for 5 Stars and your wonderful words. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand as a IHG Gold Rewards Club member. We are honored to serve you and wish you a wonderful holiday. Come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room

By

December 01, 2016

very clean and comfortable room. lobby was clean and the room was relaxing. Shower was also nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. It's very quiet, clean, Great for the price and the breakfast is good!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you visi us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately rude night staff.

By

November 28, 2016

We had a lovely visit with the day staff, in the breakfast room, and with the fitness center. Unfortunately, they were really not able to handle us having an infant and needing a crib. The evening desk staff member was rude, put us into a room with a broken heater, and complained another evening about our baby. Its sad because we've been to this hotel before with much better results.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear Becky1313, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services during your recent stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less