Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 509 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay here

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great stay here, nice and quiet with lots of nearby restaurant choices.

Read More
Read Less

Precios

By

June 26, 2017

club

Solo por que se esta muy hocupados,no significa que los precios tienen que ser el doble de altos ,ser honestos es lo mas himportantes que un negocio puede hacer.p

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 26, 2017

club

The service was excellent here and the staff was really great with my kids. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. Also the kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Much more than expected

By

June 23, 2017

The suite was perfect for our family. They loved it! Relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Such a great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Love the location and convenience of this hotel. The staff is amazing and go out if their way to make you feel welcome. Awesome breakfast in the morning, my kids love the pool. All in all it was exactly what i was looking for!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall stay was great - - but more case should be taken concerning the operation of the handicapped rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great night sleep and pillows were perfect.. Usually find it difficult to sleep with hotel pillows, there were outstanding. Very clean and fair priced. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 18, 2017

When we checked in the lady at the counter mentioned being sold out for the night, but when we asked for a room opposite the highway, she did everything she could to get us a quiet room. She was very polite, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 16, 2017

Great stay and lots of food choices in the area. Would certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE!

By

June 12, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT - CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, FRIENDLY STAFF, OUTSTANDING ACCOMMODATIONS, INTERNET, BUSINESS CENTER, ETC. THE BEST SURPRISE WAS THE FOOD - GREAT BREAKFAST WITH LOTS OF CHOICES AND THEN A MANAGERS SPECIAL AT NIGHT - FREE BEER, WINE, FOOD (WINGS, POTATO SALAD, REGULAR SALAD, SALSA AND CHIPS, BROWNIES, ETC). WHAT A GREAT WAY TO END A DAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent experience I received from the staff at the hotel. Terrance checked me in and was very professional and aided me in IGH rewards.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Jacuzzi suite is so relaxing and the beds are comfortable. The staff are awesome and real welcoming.

Read More
Read Less