Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Jennifer

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and wonderful amenities. I will gladly recommend this hotel chain to family and friends for future hotel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 23, 2017

club

The place was clean, people were nice and friendly and the location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was very accomidating. I arrived early and my room wasn't quite ready. Front desk staff accommodated me but giving me a different room that was cleaned already.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

In addition to the room with two beds, we had a little room with a couch/sleeper and a desk, refrigerator, sink and counter space, and an extra TV. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the HIE in Layton! Friendly staff ad clean rooms! The pool and the breakfast were top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Worked great for us!

By

July 16, 2017

We came down to Utah for a trip to Lagoon Amusement Park. This hotel was in a nice, clean retail location of Layton, about 20 miles north of Salt Lake City. It's an easy jump onto I-15 to get just about anywhere. I wouldn't hesitate to use this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is average and has a lot of car noise as it is close to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Layton

By

July 12, 2017

club

A pleasant , convenient and comfortable hotel worthy of the Holiday Inn Trademark

Read More
Read Less

very comfortble beds and quiet hallway

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Our recent stay was very relaxing for our much needed husband/wife time. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was clean and dark for sleeping. The hallways were quiet as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

Very pleasant staff. Rooms were really nice. Kids enjoyed the breakfast. Room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Family is everything

By

July 09, 2017

club

The booking was extremely easy and the property is right off the l-15 freeway there are numerous eating establishments within walking from the property also which was very convenient for us the rooms we re very spacious and comfortable if anything the room was actually the only thing l saw that was not quality and substandard.The door in the bathroom had recently been repaired and you could see about 20 screwheads sticking out and the Hot/Cold water lines were reversed on the lavatory other than that the stay the staff and the breakfast choices were a vast improvement from past experiences with stays at quality properties by far the best l have experinced. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent IHG Property

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

This location is excellent for travelers to the Wasarch Front. The hotel is located close to the freeway and essential services like food, gas, and shopping. When we checked in after a long day of traveling, the front desk clerk greeted us warmly and got us to our room quickly. The breakfast, as always, was delicious with a good variety of foods to satisfy everyone in our party.

Read More
Read Less