Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 474 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good staff and good decent hotel location

By

April 17, 2017

Decent location. Tends to be a little cheaper than other Holiday Inns in the area. Fair number of restaurants to choose from, that are close to the hotel. Hotel was in good condition. Noise level can be a bit loud with the Air Force base close by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean hotel, Comfortable beds and very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible beds

By

April 14, 2017

club

We always stay atHoliday Inns when we travel. Have stayed here previously and no problems,good area ,nice restaurants nearby .
This time hotel beds were horrendous and wore out,not what we expect from HI hotels.
Have been a member of IHG for numerous years and always choose their properties when available.
The price was very high for a property that was under renovations on the floor we stayed on. Room was clean but general area on fourth floor was not but that's understandable.
As always staff were great,,, breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

trip home

By

April 13, 2017

Easy entry from I 15 , great reception , great bed , very relaxing overnight stay , no issues whatsoever .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing. Great location.

By

April 13, 2017

Second visit to Ogden area. Second stay here. 5 minutes to Air Base gate. Surrounded by restaurants and stores. But at the same time, a peaceful area. A friendly environment. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great Staff....clean and modern rooms ...good breakfast...internet was a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was clean and quiet. would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable rooms

By

April 09, 2017

Hotel is great. Good location, easy check in, comfortable rooms, good breakfast, extra umbrellas just in case, managers special and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. When we discovered a problem, the front desk was able to assist us in resolving it.
We liked the fact that we did not have to prepare breakfast and that we could have a microwave to pop pop corn.
The pillows were a little uncomfortable for us. We had our own pillows that we used in addition to your pillows.
The location of the hotel to the Davis Conference center was a real plus to us.
If our next conference is in Layton we will plan to stay with your hotel again. The reason is that the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Meh....

By

April 05, 2017

club

In the last 10-years, I've spent hundreds of nights traveling for business at Holiday Inn hotels. This one was a little outside the norm in terms of cleanliness and environment around their guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great service, great stay!

By

April 04, 2017

club

At the front desk we were greeted by Derek who was fabulous and got us checked in early. It was a breeze! Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was great. Great variety of food and it was fresh. Didn't run out of food or close early due to running out if food. Fitness center was clean and the best part is it's 24/7! Every staff member we encountered were friendly and helpful! Great value for the money too.

Read More
Read Less

Layton

By

April 03, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall stay was good he only issue was the bed mattress was very, very hard.

Very convenient location and we stay in Layton at the Holiday Inn for all our trips to and from Arizona.

Read More
Read Less