Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Can't wait to return.

By

September 28, 2016

club

Beautiful remodel. Nicely decorated rooms and lobby. Pleasant staff. Clean room with a great view. Need more comfortable pillows. Great tv.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi bookgoddess, Thank you for staying with us! We hope you come back soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF, HOTEL HAD AWESOME VIEWS AND VERY CLEAN

By

September 26, 2016

club

I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING IN THIS HOTEL ANYTIME IN IOWA, THE VIEWS OF THE MISSISSIPPI WERE AWESOME...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi WAGSCLASSICS, Thank you so much for staying with us and for recommending our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great night at a Holiday Inn Express

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant . Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Frank533, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great River View / Clean / Nice

By

September 23, 2016

I love this location, great river view. Clean rooms and good breakfast...nice people, what more do you need!

Read More
Read Less

Fine for what it is

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel while visiting relatives in LeClaire, and this hotel is pet-friendly. (we were traveling with our dog)

Convenient location, but the quality of the room was fair, at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi viarucci, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room

By

September 20, 2016

club

The Rooms were very clean, the service was very good. The breakfast had very good choices and was even ready early which was great since we were leaving early.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi JJM77, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I travel a lot for work through out a year. I make this specific trip twice in a year and during this trip I always stop to utilize this hotel for resting purposes while driving. I love that is it conveniently located right off my road of travel and the staff is always welcoming and accommodating. I love waking up and looking at the Mississippi before getting back on the road. I will continue to use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull Staff

By

September 13, 2016

club

My wife and I were met at the desk by a delightful staff person named Dupree. He was friendly and professional and set the tone for our brief stay. He was engaging and a wellspring of local information. Holiday Inn Express is more than just bricks and mortar. The interface between your corporation and your customer base is your employees. Dupree is a shining example of what those employed by the hospitality industry should aspire to be!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hi Guyler, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving this great review! I will pass your kind words on to Dupree. We hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 08, 2016

club

Short stay but the room was very nice. A complimentary drink at a close by Brewery is a nice touch as well. Nice convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank You LarsMW! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manger
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 06, 2016

We chose this hotel to spend our 53rd anniversary. We had stayed here a couple of times before. Nice river view room, comfortable bed, and very good breakfast choices. Enjoyed newly decorated room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi GR41, Happy belated Anniversary! I'm glad that you celebrated with us! We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay Waiting for Riverboat Cruise

By

August 31, 2016

We chose to stay here because of the location along the Mississippi River and the quality of Holiday Inn Express. The room was large and very comfortable; staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was above our expectations in choice and quality. We chose to return from the Riverboat Cruise and stay one more night. We learned that to ask for a river view room, you need to specify 2nd or 3rd floor. The view on 1st floor is negated because parking is right in front of the room, so you do not have a view of the river once people park. Other than that disappointment on our first stay, it is an excellent place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

friendly staff, great location, nice facilities. great bang for the buck. Stayed there for the annual Vettes on the river which is about the closest you can get to the event.

Read More
Read Less