Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

A 'brand new' hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Although we did not know it, our first visit to this hotel in July was at the very end of a renovation. The decor and style is warm and inviting. The staff is always friendly and goes out of its way to make sure the stay is wonderful ... The perks at the Bierstube are delightful.

Breakfast selection is awesome. Variety of juices, hot drinks, cereals, etc. The hostess does a great job of keeping the area clean and food replenished, but not overly friendly, compared to the rest of the staff. I think she's just a bit shy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Deej48, Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us, and other know how you felt about your stay. We are excited about our new renovation as well! It as been fun to say the least! We are happy to see that you had such a wonderful time; in hospitality, our aim is have our guests leave in a better mood than they arrived in and this appears to be the case with your stay :) We look forward to seeing you again soon Deej48!!! Sincerely, Kevin Belk - AGM/DOS
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

food not up to your usual quality. Dryed out - not fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
rickey1111, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts, its the only way we truly can alleviate issues and move forward in perfecting our guests stay each time they choose us! As far as the breakfast, I know that this area of your stay is key in ensuring a great stay and leave our property on a good note with a full stomach ready for the day! We will pass the information along to the breakfast department and discuss with management on how to keep this from happening again. Thank you again rickey1111 and have a great weekend, we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Kevin Belk - AGM/DOS
Read More
Read Less

Solid clean place to stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We found the hotel clean and the staff friendly and competent. The only thing I'd complain about is the unpleasant smell in the dining area during breakfast. Seemed to emanate from the kitchen space. We sat as far from the kitchen door as possible and escaped the odor. Otherwise our stay was good. We'd go again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Appreciated close location to Interstate 80.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Pat181, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great location

By

January 07, 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel. The location, right along the river was gorgeous and we were upgraded to a room with a balcony and view of the river, as we were staying during the middle of the week and they were less busy. Loved the cleanliness of our room and the breakfast options were great! I've already recommended this hotel to family members planning to visit the area in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Claire85, Thank you for your lovely review! And thank you for recommending our hotel to your family members! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!!

By

January 07, 2017

This is a beautiful property! Staff was incredible! Breakfast was yummy! Room was spacious, nicely furnished and had a gorgeous view out the balcony!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi CandlewoodLuver, Thank you so much! I will pass your kind words onto the staff! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

really lovely and comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

thank you to the staff who made this a very very nice stay

from the awesome desk staff who upgraded us to the first floor private access for our dog to those who cleaned and cooked--awesome job!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi ratashak, Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immaculate Rooms

By

December 31, 2016

club

Having no experience with The Holiday inn Express, I was completely surprised by the beautiful accommodations! The beds/pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was pristine and the lighting was very good.

Although I didn't use all the amenities, I was able to see that everything looked completely clean and well maintained.

The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

I have stayed here several times when I am heading east. always happy I stopped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 27, 2016

club

I liked the pillows and the room was quiet. The breakfast was OK and it was easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi mattman81, Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 12, 2016

Great location between the river and the railroad tracks.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi Team Downing, Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

December 11, 2016

We checked in late at night and left the next morning. Staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was huge with a little balcony, river view, kitchenette and jacuzzi. I wish we could have stayed longer. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less