Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 671 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

club

nice and close to things we wanted to see' Have stayed here before as well.Hopefully we may return for a trip

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with clean rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was nice. We did have issues with reservations but that got resolved.
Try to get riverside view. If you end up on the backside rooms, you may wake up to the train running through the city if you are not a sound sleeper. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 16, 2017

Wonderful place to stay! I highly recommend! The view is amazing and the staff warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bike trip stay

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel has a great view of the old miss. The hotel is modern and clean. The staff was excellent and wanted us to enjoy our stay. I highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 15, 2017

club

Location along the Mississippi River provides a great walk with our dog. Le Claire is a charming Riverfront town.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaction Overnight stay....

By

August 14, 2017

club

After a long family vacation it was nice to reutrn to the familiar emmenties of a Holiday Inn Exspress for our last nights stay. Service was spectacular, the room was cozy and breakfast very welcoming and tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Waterfront Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great location with views on the Mississippi. Convenient to Le Claire, dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Trains

By

August 14, 2017

This hotel is located on the water front very nice, upgraded hotel they have a nice little evening get together and a very good breakfast upgraded very nice that being said, if you sleep a little light then you will be awaken at 12,30 AM and again at 4.30 A.M by train whistles and screeching so be prepared maybe bring ear plugs, everything else OK wish they would have told me about train noise I had to drive and was very tired,made it a difficult day.

Read More
Read Less

Looks good, adequate quality

By

August 13, 2017

They put quite a bit into the remodel of the hotel in 2015/2016 and it shows. Everything is very new, however, the paper thin walls did not change. The hotel gets a lot of business being right off I-80, so you are likely to have people on both sides of you. You can hear whenever people talk, snore, or watch tv. However, the internet is very reliable and doesn't drop out during Netflix like most other Holiday inn hotels, so that's a plus. Good location, the trains that go by the hotel a few times a night are quite and are not bothersome.

Read More
Read Less

Great River View!!

By

August 12, 2017

Always clean, always a great stay. I'm at this property several nights a year for both business and leisure. I love it!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, excellent stay! Good breakfast. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful veiw

By

August 08, 2017

club

I absolutely love the view! It was awesome! And the pool and hot tub were very nice and warm. The free breakfast was great especially the coffee and all the creamers!

Read More
Read Less