Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 712 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

October 19, 2017

club

Thank you for our experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Le Claire Riverfront-Davenport. We enjoyed our time in the area and hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location

By

October 18, 2017

club

We loved the location of the hotel as it was right across the street from the Mississippi River. All of the rooms on the "riverside" had either a patio or balcony to sit comfortably and view the river and landscape. The hotel is located in the heart of the many shops and restaurants, most within easy walking distance. The hotel interior was tastefully decorated in an art deco style that we found very attractive. The hotel lobby was spacious with numerous conversation areas. We have already recommended the hotel to family members traveling to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed two nights because my sister was getting married nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Train Hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, although courteous, could not swap my IHG account out with the person who reserved the rooms upon check-in.
The tv channels went out the last night of my 3 night stay and although the staff were courteous, they could not get the channels fixed.
The bed was a bit hard for my tastes.
The hotel is built right next to a train track, and there is a crossing really close to the hotel, so you KNOW when a train comes thru. It is almost like the train driver is saying "I can't sleep, so none of you all are either".

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were excited to check in , but waited ten minutes and there was no one at the desk at all.
We picked up the phone and were told to wait as the person was helping another customer .
There was no one around.
When she did come up and we checked in , she answered another phone call when waiting on us.
There needs to be a way for this not to happen.
We asked if we would receive points from our stay.
We could not remember our rewards information, therefore she said we could not receive them.
Then as she gave the keys she said we would receive 1000 more points for being patience . Whatever ?!

Read More
Read Less

Stay by the river

By

October 09, 2017

club

You will love the view of the river. Great place! New, clean, friendly staff and great breakfast. The train might be distracting but really that bad when they aren't blowing the horn. We stayed 3 nights and slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 06, 2017

club

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express facilities I have stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2017

The staff was courteous and friendly. Recommended a very good restaurant for dinner that was nearby. The room overlooked the river and we enjoyed sitting out on the patio. The pool was very clean and we enjoyed it. It was just a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-LeClaire

By

October 04, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Good location. Beds, horribly uncomfortable. My opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Review - Sept. 20, 2017

By

September 29, 2017

This is a really great hotel - super clean and modern. I had a bit of a distracted greeting and check in from the staff because they were in the process of setting up happy hour and the computer was acting up. The up side, I was assigned a gorgeous room overlooking the river. Suggestion regarding the happy hour - start a little earlier and offer some colder beverages on hot evenings. I will definitely be back! thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the most modern HIE’s that I’ve stayed in. And the bed and pillows are what is expected of HIE. The big TV was easy to operate and find channels.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

September 27, 2017

club

Our staff was very friendly. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. The kids and I had a great time in the pool and hot tub. The area is very close to Galena and a McDonalds which made us all happy.

Read More
Read Less