Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel in a great location

By

August 11, 2016

club

Great location right on the river, Just minutes from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel with a great view of the Mississippi. Good access to I80 so you can be anywhere in the quad cities in a very short amount of time.

Read More
Read Less

too expensive more economical choices

By

August 05, 2016

I have stayed here many times over the last 3 years. There local customer service help for spire level member means nothing. .
And like most Holiday Inn properties their fitness equipment is always substandard (junk).
Like 30-40 nights per year. In just 3 years there rates have more than doubled. Sure glad I have choices when I travel 50 weeks out of the year

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi Thunker1164, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving this review. We appreciate both positive and negative feedback. It helps us to know what we are doing right as well as what we need to improve on. I am sorry that you had a bad experience and if you would like to discuss it further, please call me at 563-289-9978. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations except we had bad timing.

By

August 01, 2016

Nothing negative to say about the hotel or staff itself. Everything was awesome and the staff we interacted with did a great job. Only really, really bad thing was we booked our three night stay on the weekend of the Iowa State Baseball Championships games for under 10 and the hotel was a MADHOUSE OF UNRULY, BRAT KIDS! We did not know prior to our arrival that this group would be there. We contacted the staff and they did their best to speak with parents but the parents didn't care. I know the staff tried but I never saw a manager or higher staff member help with the issue. We confronted some of the parents at the elevator and they were hostile and told us they could not keep an eye on 25 kids every minute. These kids were so rude and running through halls in wet swimming suits at all hours of the night. Parents were sitting and drinking beers in the pool area while their kids played on the lift chairs that help the disabled into the pool. It was not relaxing until the last day when they left. We had one good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi Tairla, Thank you for staying with us . I am sorry to hear that you encountered noise issues during your stay with us. I hope that you will come back so that we can show you that this is not the normal at our hotel. Once again, we sincerely apologize. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Multiple stays,Harry and Darlene Z.

By

July 30, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The room and service was excellent. The breakfast offering was great. The room was extremely clean, the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a view of the Mississippi river and watched the boat and barge traffic go by. We would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting the area. We had dinner one night at Sneaky Pete's in town and the food was great. The second night we ate dinner at a restaurant just a block from the hotel called "Bierstub", (German Place), my spelling might be off, and the food was excellent. You get a free beer or soft drink because you 're staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hi Harry ZZZZ, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disapointed

By

July 27, 2016

Multiple co worker have stayed at this hotel and recommended it for me while I was out int he area doing some work. Upon arrival at the hotel it was a Sunday at 6Pm after a full days travel. I was unable to check into the room because it was not clean yet, and had to wait an additional hour for the room to be cleaned and "inspected". After I did get into my room I was greeted to a room with one trashcan still with trash in it, and a toilet that still had fecal matter stains in it. The next day I found a special treasure in a nice package of female condoms under the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

straight-forward HI express,,,, clean and modern, Good all around place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Hi soonomal, Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 25, 2016

The hotel exceeded our expectations! I had booked rooms for several people and not a single one complained about the place. Everyone that had stayed said how amazed they were by how clean the place was and how helpful the staff is... This is by far one of the best hotels that we have stayed in a while!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 19, 2016

This hotel is located on the river front and is a newly developed facility. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi bmw2544, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave this nice review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

River Boat cruise

By

July 15, 2016

club

Our room at this establishment exceeded our expectations. The room was clean with the proper bedding, bathroom amenities, etc. The breakfast in the great room was delicious and finally the scenery from the patio was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi pahmh48, Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 14, 2016

club

the exercise area was under construction, otherwise the room we had was excellent and the cleanliness was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi mrtr93, Thank you so much for leaving this nice review! I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax.

By

July 14, 2016

View of the River is exceptional. The co!okies as always are great. And the staff is exceptional!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Robe 248, Thank you for staying with us. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less