Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2017

Would stay again if ever in the area. Great location and easy to find. Many stores and restaurants close by. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Holiday Inn Express

By

May 24, 2017

club

It's a clean, newer hotel to stay in. Nice for the area. They do NOT have an EV (electric vehicle) charger or accessible outlets which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Le Mars, Iowa

By

May 22, 2017

Impeccably clean hotel and great service. Brand new hotel with top of the line everything making for a beautiful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 02, 2017

club

Truly enjoyed our stay in Le Mars. Hotel was wonderful, 4 brothers restaurant next door, Blue Bunny ice cream a treat

Read More
Read Less

Nice and new, please fix your WiFi.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Nice and new feel. Location is close to shopping, restaurants, and highway accessibility.
Free internet but no WiFi connectivity. I stayed on the 3rd floor and had not internet connectivity and was forced to use my cell hot spot for internet services. I'm not sure if the signal is too weak or if there was an issue with their service. Front desk said they would address with provider following day. But I was only there for the one night.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly staff, excellent accomodations

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful to our family with small children. The pool temp was perfect for our little girls. The rooms was clean and the breakfast was more than we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

We had an excellent experience at this hotel and recommend it! Hands down one of the best places to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

March 13, 2017

The front desk hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I appreciated each staff member's pleasant disposition each day.

Read More
Read Less

Lemars

By

February 26, 2017

club

My room and the public parts of the hotel were Very clean. Good staff. Friendly and enthusiastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 26, 2017

club

It was good. No issues. The bed was nice and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very enjoyable. All staff members were friendly and professional. Room was clean and confortable. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments on our property. We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in LeMars, IA is very welcoming. The rooms are clean and well appointed, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel is located very near restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property! We appreciate your positive comments.
Read More
Read Less