Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 185 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Family friendly staff, excellent accomodations

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful to our family with small children. The pool temp was perfect for our little girls. The rooms was clean and the breakfast was more than we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

We had an excellent experience at this hotel and recommend it! Hands down one of the best places to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

March 13, 2017

The front desk hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I appreciated each staff member's pleasant disposition each day.

Read More
Read Less

Lemars

By

February 26, 2017

club

My room and the public parts of the hotel were Very clean. Good staff. Friendly and enthusiastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 26, 2017

club

It was good. No issues. The bed was nice and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very enjoyable. All staff members were friendly and professional. Room was clean and confortable. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments on our property. We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in LeMars, IA is very welcoming. The rooms are clean and well appointed, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the hotel is located very near restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our property! We appreciate your positive comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 19, 2017

A couple of upgrades would be a mircowave in the food area and to insure the coffee is hot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Le Mars

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have had a very nice stay in Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Le Mars, IOWA.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property! We appreciate your positive review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

January 22, 2017

The hotel is very modern and clean, well located for visiting customers in the area. Good restaurant across the street. It is the best option in the region.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express for the past three years when traveling to Le Mars. We have always been treated very well as the staff is very helpful and friendly. We recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest at our property! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

December 05, 2016

club

There aren't a lot of options if you're staying in Le Mars, but if you're looking for a convenient location and hot breakfast, this is a great spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less