Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 175 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

We have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express for the past three years when traveling to Le Mars. We have always been treated very well as the staff is very helpful and friendly. We recommend this hotel to all our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal guest at our property! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your stays with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

December 05, 2016

club

There aren't a lot of options if you're staying in Le Mars, but if you're looking for a convenient location and hot breakfast, this is a great spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

November 30, 2016

club

Poor sleep not the staff's fault but health issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you didn't sleep well when you stayed at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

November 27, 2016

Great hotel. Clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast food was hot and delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Le Mars

By

November 20, 2016

The management and staff are great at this hotel! Rooms are very clean, the breakfast is awesome as well. Business center is nice along with the pool and fitness center. I would recommend if traveling to Le mars to stay at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean prpoerty

By

November 19, 2016

Nice place in LaMars IA
Nice staff
good breakfast
good location
Restaurant near

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

value

By

November 08, 2016

club

I was pleased with everything but the value versus a competitor (that I stay at over 50 nights a year) comes up very short but I have no choice in Le Mars, Iowa. Secondly, I truly hate surveys that are this long so next time no survey from me!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on our property.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

November 05, 2016

club

was a great hotel little more spendy that other Holiday Inn expresses that I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet

By

November 03, 2016

A very nice, quiet and clean hotel. Fitness Room seemed to have rather new equipment and was nice for a short exercise after a long day. Price seems quite high for the location and the fact that Lemars is a small rural town.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

November 02, 2016

not busy, nice place,clean. Not much to do in LEMars though....

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

November 02, 2016

club

Everything was great no problems and would stay in this brand again

Read More
Read Less

Glad there was a Holiday Inn Express here!

By

October 30, 2016

Le Mars is a small town in Iowa not really near any big cities and I travel all over the state so it is great to find such a nice hotel in the middle of the state and not have to drive to a big city to stay in a decent place.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback on our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less