Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 225 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

No Other Hotel For Us

By

August 22, 2017

There is no other hotel chain that can measure up to the value and reliability of this hotel. LOVED our stay and can not to go back. Top notch in every aspect. Thank You to the Holiday Inn staff for making everything just as expected. No surprises here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 19, 2017

club

the rooms are updated with very comfortable mattress and pillows.
The rooms are very clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

Great hotel experience. Recommend for families and business meetiings.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and excellent service

By

August 09, 2017

we enjoyed our stay very much. We do plan on returning to Le Mars to visit and stay at your wonderful facility. My wife has an ALS disability and we found the rooms to have adequate room for her to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

August 02, 2017

club

We didn't stay long but were able to enjoy a good nights sleep in quiet

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel in Le Mars

By

July 30, 2017

By far this non- smoking hotel is the best in Le Mars. It is upscale without being overly priced. Clean, modern, comfortable, secure and welcoming. This property conveniently located next to a great restaurant (4 Brothers), a Wal-Mart and fast food you couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 28, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was very clean and well kept. I was treated well by the staff. They were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Payment

By

July 27, 2017

Had to pay way in advance for staying at the Holiday Inn Said all the rooms were booked but did find one if we paid 2 months with No refund if we did not show up No credit was given for having a Holiday Inn special rewards card Front desk acted like it was no big deal For the price we paid because so many of the rooms were reserved and having the price jacked up and 3 different prices a bit of a price break would have been nice At least we did have a 0 balance as we left

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at a Fair Price

By

July 26, 2017

Room was clean and very comfortable. Bathroom was spotless. Carpet had no stains. A/C worked well on two very hot days.. Allowed late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in an out of the way area.

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I picked this hotel because the ones in Sioux City were all full.
It was the closest to it. I am glad because it turned out
to be very quiet and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable bed and friendly service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night and the bed was very comfortable, staff very friendly, breakfast was well stocked and pancake maker was new and fun to try. Pool was a little chilly. A/C temp at night varied so was hot then cold all night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Better breakfast options than a lot of other hotels. Quiet room.

Read More
Read Less