Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

meh

By

June 15, 2017

club

much to be desired, housekeeping staff is too laid back

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Bec

By

June 15, 2017

The bed is so comfortable trying to find one local like it! Only draw back to hotel only one elevator, was very slow!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

Breakfast had an variety of food to choose from. Recommend that hotel start to cook real eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel great staff and very clean and neat room.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it.

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Loved how clean everything was.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Was there for business and it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

June 08, 2017

My stay was very uneventful and quiet. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I would definitely stay at this location on my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Put away the cell phone

By

June 07, 2017

Upon arrival, I walk to the check in counter where a member of the staff was seated against the wall, his shirt was half untucked, and he was browsing on his smart phone. He did not bother to acknowledge that I was even there. I mean come on, how do you not notice the sliding doors not even 10 feet from you open and 3 people walk in? He did not even bother to look up until another employee looked around the wall and saw us standing there. The 2nd employee walked to the counter and asked if he could help me before the 1st even looked up. We came in and out 3 more times that evening and saw the 1st employee in the same place against the wall with his cell phone in from of his face. SMH.

Now on to the room. The room was nice with the exception of a couple items. First was the overhead lighting. Flip the switch and nothing, 5 seconds later buzzzzzzz, then the light comes on. We thought the light was out at first and flipped the switch multiple times before we figured out it took a while to come on.

Second, there is a digital thermostat on the wall, does not work. This was not mentioned at check in. A note was slipped into the key card sleeve that was noticed later stating to control the ac at the panel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Dingy Hotel! Very Disappointing Stay here!!!

By

June 06, 2017

This hotel was dark, dingy'and very dirty!

The rooms and all the public places were dirty.
The carpets were old and had so many stains on them.

The towels, sheets and blankets were very old looking, discolored and gray in color.

I did NOT feel comfortable at all in this hotel.

Extremely Disappointed!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this location and hotel.

By

June 05, 2017

Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Entire staff is so polite and so accommodating! Great location right off the interstate. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, service, and accommodations

By

June 02, 2017

I recently traveled to Tennessee with my family for a funeral and the staff went above and beyond to take care of us during this time. I would not hesitate to recommend this location. They were friendly and constantly went out of their way to offer us any type of assistance needed. The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. I would like to thank all of them for myself and family. There were other large groups staying there at the same time and everyone seemed to be well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2017

club

All the staff I came in contact with was super nice.
The hotel was very clean
The bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less