Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 350 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location and friendly, attentive staff

By

23. März 2017

club

Overall pleased with our stay. Great location! Clean room. Friendly staff. The kids enjoyed the pool and workout areas, and they were clean as well. The breakfast provided a great start to our day and enough options to please everyone. The sofa bed had trash underneath when we pulled the bed out and the mattress was NOT comfortable and could be improved. Our eldest "made do" as we couldn't cram all 3 boys into one bed for a good nights sleep. Also, we were instructed to NOT use the wall thermostat in the guest room and upon entry the room temp was nearly 80 degrees...it took a while for the wall unit to cool the room down to a comfortable temp. We were sweating to death trying to get settled. It would be nice if the room temp was no warmer than 70 degrees upon arrival for your guests.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

loved everything. staff was friendly and knowledgeable, rooms were very clean, pool was nice, breakfast was delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
24. März 2017
Dear Linda5, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel Great staff

By

22. März 2017

club

Great staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Hot water took a while to get there, but once it did it was good. Really nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear A1A1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

13. März 2017

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times for both business and leisure due to it location. The staff is top-notch and highly capable. Make sure to take advantage of the hotel's proximity to the Lebanon Premium Outlets and Demo's Restaurant!

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear RonDana1, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11. März 2017

The service at this hotel is great. I visit this location approximately once per month and am always pleased. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast could use variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear TJK2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great service

By

04. März 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to the Interstate
Breakfast and dining area was excellent
Staff was very cordial

Posted byHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear pappy one, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04. März 2017

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied and will stay at Holiday Inn Express again

Posted byHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear Jerry, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you again as a guest at our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and cozy

By

28. Februar 2017

club

I felt good about it. I enjoyed myself and had a great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear ashley, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

24. Februar 2017

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn before. Good location, friendly staff, very comfortable bed, and good breakfast. Will stay here again and would recommend this place to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Knoxville visitor, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliably nice Holiday Inn Express

By

23. Februar 2017

club

We chose Holiday Inn Express for our overnight stay while traveling. We depend on a comfortable bed, clean room, decent breakfast and friendly and competent staff. We got all that we needed and other than a very loud 3am party arriving, everything was fine. We turned on the room fan to cover up the noise which worked pretty good. It was a pretty expensive room for a quick overnight stay, but we noticed all room rates were up everywhere we looked along the route so rather than risk a dump, we chose to pay more for the Holiday Inn Express, which we normally find dependably suited to our needs, and this was no exception. We will stay again while traveling through.

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear ElaineU, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. Our apologies about the noise you encountered from other guests at 3am, but happy to hear that you did get some rest. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

21. Februar 2017

Very comfortable place to stay easy access to highway.
Staff make you feel welcome. We like HIE stays when traveling cross country.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Judetoo, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were there for business, but the hotel made it feel a little like a vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Richmond House, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let our staff know that you were pleased with their service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less