Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice guest rooms

By

March 22, 2017

Nice, clean and friendly staff.
Complimentary breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Picked this location following 750 miles of driving and it exceeded my expectations. Front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Room and bed were very nice and comfortable and breakfast the next morning was just what I needed before hitting the road. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor pull outs

By

March 20, 2017

Poorest pull out couches we have encountered since we have had children.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and convenient.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Easy to access off of I-44 and quiet rooms that are clean definitely a rebuild but nicely done.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super accomadations and staff.

By

March 17, 2017

Room exceeded our expectations; cleanliness, comfort
and a great staff that was courteous and kind. Our future
travels for visits and leisure will include staying at a
Holiday Inn. My wife and I will no longer need to
research motels/hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, awesome pillows.

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was extremely clean. Very quite. Could not have asked for it to have been any better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good service....

By

March 16, 2017

Not as nice as other Holiday Inn X press's
Tight parking
Dirty bug filled AC

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Family

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The heated indoor pool was amazing. Our whole family enjoyed that. The mattress on the kind bed was a bit lacking in comfort, and the sleeper sofa mattress was old. But overall it was a great place for a family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Alfred, Thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we did! I wanted to let you know that we are under a 100% remodel and ALL bed will be replaced so please be sure to come back and see all of our improvements! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2017

club

Checked in late at night and the service was great , very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and great service

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Value for money and great comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Rama, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, comfy beds

By

March 08, 2017

club

Breakfast was not impressive but all else was good

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfy bed!, friendly safe, very clean building and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less