Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2016

Good and clean hotel. Rooms and bedrooms are clean, breakfast included and okay. Easy to get in and out on the hwy. Easy to go out and eat. Easy to park, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

stay again

By

July 26, 2016

club

everything was great will stay here again. room cool and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Long rpad day deserves a good sleep

By

July 25, 2016

club

My daughter and I drove from Las Vegas to Louisville. The driving days were long and the best part was looking for a Holiday Inn Express when it was time to stop. The Holiday Inn in Lebanon, MO was wonderful. The front desk was pleasant and accommodating and a welcome sight. We did not have a reservation but were treated as though we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Guest, We are very happy to hear that Holiday Inn Express is your choice when it comes to lodging. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

We were looking for a place to stay for just one night to split up our drive and this hotel was exactly what we were expecting to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Lebanon Mo. We know that you have choices and we truly appreciate your business as well as your review.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed and staff

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed several times at this HIE in Lebanon and am always very happy when I do. The staff is always friendly and helpful and I so enjoy the room and especially the super comfortable bed. The breakfast choices are varied and adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Donna, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate to hear when we are doing a good job. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A favorite yearly stop

By

July 21, 2016

We look forward to staying at this location each year. The staff is so friendly, the bed is so comfortable, and the room is just perfect. This is a very pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Guest, We always love to hear from guest who have enjoyed their stay with us. I will pass these comments on down to my team and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

I've been happy every time I've stay here.

By

July 20, 2016

I've stayed at the Lebanon Holiday Inn Express a number of times over the last 2 years while visiting my father, who was ill. The staff was always friendly and helpful, and the hotel was always clean and neat. I will always choose this hotel when visiting Lebanon, and in fact have changed my travel plans if I'm not able to get a room for a particular weekend. The beds are comfortable, and I love that there are both firm and soft pillows available. A recent addition is a night light in the bathroom -- so convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
MJ, Thank you very much for letting us know how we do when you visit the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We truly appreciate your business as well as your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Old Inn Covered Over

By

July 20, 2016

Old inn old habits. Not up to HIEX standards. Showing its age.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did, I will let you know that we start a complete top to bottom remodel in September of this year. I hope that you can visit again and see all the improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Safety first

By

July 14, 2016

club

Feels safe, absolutely clean. Good experience throughout the stay. Beds and pillows are wonderful, sheets

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you next time you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Beds and Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

The staff was really friendly. I checked out after two days and then checked back in for two more days, so I stayed 4 consecutive days in 2 different rooms. When I checked in the 2nd time the room didn't have a refrigerator and I had bought a lot of snack foods expecting to have a refrigerator, so the staff member moved to another room without a problem that had a refrigerator. I think it was actually a suite.

I just realized the a couple of days ago the bill was wrong b/c I was supposed to be in a room for the same rate, but I'm more than positive that they will adjust the price if I let them know, they were very helpful.

I pretty much slept for the 4 days I was there, so bed comfort was definitely important, and the bed in both rooms was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have answered all your questions truthfully. I do not want to write a bunch of extra stuff. The stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Orange Beach Alabama in November 2015 for 5 nights. Our Lebanon stay was not planned but was the hotel we chose. Hope to return to the one in Orange Beach again this Nov. Holiday Inn Express has a very good breakfast compared to other hotels that either don't offer breakfast or have just a simple continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Tom, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less