Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 329 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly clean and neat

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff is excellent and the room was clean and neat. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

so nice to stay at good breakfast, friendly staff at the front counter.

Read More
Read Less

fun time

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable place to stay. Had a good time with my wife of 54 years. Will stay at Holliday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and offered healthy breakfast options which was nice. The only issue i have is the 15 dollar pet fee with such a little dog and i also sign saying they can charge 150 for damage. If there is a possible 150 charge why the 15?

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 20, 2017

Love the breakfast. Location was convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean updated hotel. Great breakfast!!

By

March 04, 2017

Breakfast area is well stocked and attended to by personnel. Like that there is a hot tub which isn't over-chlorinated. Early check-in was no problem for us. Hotel met the expectations of what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Highway noise can get loud...if a distraction to you request side not facing highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

We came in the middle of the night after being in a car accident on the highway. We were greeted by a very friendly and happy gentleman at the front desk. The room was clean, spacious, and have a very comfortable bed. We use the pool and hot tub and the area and facilities were also clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

March 01, 2017

club

One of the employees made pancakes for me! How nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us-and your pancakes! Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in express

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was great. It was exactly what I expected. We showed up at 7 AM and left at 5:30 the next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Lebanon

By

February 20, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. The only drawback is that the Hotel is close to the highway and its pretty noisy. Not much you can do about that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I liked the hotel , staff , clean room, nice and clean shower , clean bed , over all excellent staffing and service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel but I would advise visitors to skip the breakfast provided and eat elsewhere. The food was cold and there isn't a microwave in the breakfast area to heat it up. I had to ask the front desk staff to heat it in their microwave. Once it was heated, it tasted mediocre at best. Other than that, the place is great, overpriced for what you get but very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less