Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay

By

August 09, 2016

I have stayed at this property in the past, would stay here again if/when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

dont stay here

By

August 04, 2016

club

horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff But Check the Room

By

August 02, 2016

club

Original impression was of the usual very nice IHG Express hotel with very courteous staff. Apparently the beds "normally" come off their bases and flip up when you sit down...both beds may do this so beware! Also check the bathrooms, ours appeared as though somebody had just brushed their long hair and dumped it on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

everyone was friendly and I loved the free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Nice comfortable room.
Hotel looks better on the inside than the outside.
Standard Holiday Inn breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Come back and see us again soon at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Would have been OK

By

July 24, 2016

I stayed two nights in this hotel while attending a conference. It was supposed to have been 3 nights. I found the property to be reasonably clean and well maintained although a bit musty. It was hot and stuffy in the elevator and halls but cool enough in the room, at least until the 3rd day when the AC unit started spewing hot air and the temperature quickly went from 70 to 80 degrees! I was told there was nothing to be done - the maintenance man was gone for the night but they had a fan I could borrow. Sorry - no available rooms. I opted to check out instead.

Rooms have a mini refrigerator and microwave in addition to a coffee maker. Bathroom was clean and well appointed with sufficient towels and toiletries. Desk staff was varied - one clerk perfunctory and less than helpful, other amicable and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are always looking for ways to improve the stay!
Read More
Read Less

Typical consistent Holiday Inn Express

By

July 22, 2016

I use Holiday Inn Express because I like the consistency and the value received. This hotel provides those features.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We appreciate you staying with us! Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was attentive to guests needs.
The breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Come see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Breakfast was plentiful, fresh and hot, great service. Very little noise, so was able to get a good night's sleep. Lots of restaurants in the area to choose from

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

July 18, 2016

We arrived late on Saturday night and essentially went right to bed. When I woke up the next morning to get ready I noticed that there was no shampoo. I then proceeded to look around and saw that there were 2 used shampoo bottles in the shower along with a used bar of soap and a damp shower mat. There was also a used bar of soap by the sink. Later we noticed a used towel hanging on the clothes rack.
It makes me wonder if the sheets were even new and clean or left over dirty from the last person. GROSS!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate your comments. We are always looking for ways to improve the stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front desk and good hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good customer service, clean room and safe family hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 16, 2016

Clean, efficient, good breakfast and comfortable. Room was clean and comfortable, wireless fast and staff were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less