Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 30, 2016

club

The room was very clean, smelled wonderful. The bath was clean and roomy with plenty of towels and amenities. The staff was very helpful recommending restaurants and the morning breakfast was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again very soon at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

ok, but dirty bathroom on arrival

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to where I needed to be. Unfortunately, we arrived very late, after midnight. The bathroom was disgustingly dirty. The night front desk staff was limited in their assistance options as the hotel was full - but they did try and help. The second day of our stay the room and bathroom were immaculate, so I guess complaining about the previous night was effective. I will say that the staff (when we contacted them) were attentive and helpful - no complaints in that regard, just original room cleanliness. Maybe a pet peeve of mine, but bathroom cleanliness is of paramount importance to me in a hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always looking for ways to improve the stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was a great hotel far above the other hotels available in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice place to sleep overnight. Clean place with friendly staff. Breakfast was superb with lots of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Lenanon Indiana

By

September 07, 2016

club

Other than the front desk staff not being very friendly, the stay was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The breakfast bar was nice. The room was very comfortable and the hot-tub in the pool area was very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly check in staff

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel was nicer than I expected. The check-in staff were very friendly and nice. The room was bigger than expected, but most importantly the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Will never return...

By

September 05, 2016

The service was horrible. I called twice with my late arrival notice and requested my crib be ready to go when I get there. The service agent said she did it personally. When we got there there was no crib in our room. We then had to wait 30 minutes for the crib to arrive. By that time my baby was wide awake and not going back to sleep. Then when I requested crib sheets the hotel told me they did not have them which was an outright lie. The water pressure in the showers was horrible and they served rotten yes I said rotten apples! I will never return to this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always looking for ways to improve the stay.
Read More
Read Less

Business Gold outing

By

August 29, 2016

club

Got there late, just pretty much got there to sleep, got up early to be at golf course at 6:15

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hope you come back to see us again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed.

By

August 21, 2016

Hotel room and bathroom were clean. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Hope you come visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Unwelcoming check in service and cockroach in the room

By

August 20, 2016

club

Front desk personnel issues and cockroach in the room is not what I had expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Expected more from the Holiday Inn brand name.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

August 19, 2016

Had a very late check-in, early morning departure and everything from the time we pulled into the parking lot and the time we left the parking lot was a GREAT experience. Slept great, ate good food in the morning and had a variety to choose from. If we are ever in need of a room in the area, we will definitely be coming back here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less