Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Repeat Visitor

By

March 27, 2017

club

We find ourselves at this location regularly for family events. It's great to have a clean, safe and quiet place to stay. This time we added a very charming connection with the breakfast preparation person. She was friendly and interesting to speak with...a great addition to our stay. Everyone in the room was getting to know her. The food was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Overscrupulous in allowing roommate to check in

By

March 27, 2017

club

Perhaps it was because of a scam happening that night but my room mate arrived earlier than I did and was not permitted access to the room as it was in my name.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property - Great Location to All

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to all of Lebanon city. Right on highway. Restaurants on the main street that hotel is on. Very clean. Very friendly customer service. Staff pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

I was greeted very friendly and staff is attentive. Bed very comfortable. Quiet hotel. Good variety at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly hotel

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and Friendly..Check in was quick and room and room was comfortable to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy, loud hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Not worth the money, stay some place else and get better rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

I throughly enjoyed my overall stay. I found the beds to be very comfortable and the staff was very eager to assist or needs. We arrived earlier then the time to check in and the staff was very accommodating even though we were unable to go to room. I had a business meeting while my mom waited for room prep but she said the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

We ended up with a king room . We needed a 2 queen room and the lady that I was dealing with went out of her way to try to find us the dbl queen room. She couldn't find one but was very apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, nice furnishings. Large bathroom.

By

March 20, 2017

This is our third stay in the Inn. It is centrally located to Lebanon - Lancaster - Hershey area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at arrival and found my information quickly. The room was in expected condition, but could have have used some updating in the bathroom as some of the finishing work was not done well. Overall a great place to stay if you are in the area. The breakfast was slightly above what you would expect and there was a decent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was told that there was a whirlpool when I booked the room. I didn't see one. Please put a clock in the pool area. I know people go there for vacation, but some need to be able to do things in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Love to stay at Holiday Inn Express because is close to my relatives in Lebanon,PA

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less