Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Repeat guest

By

September 30, 2016

No complaints. Solid hotel and service. I have stayed here before, and plan to return again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 30, 2016

club

By far one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Up to date, modern and fresh look. Kind and knowledgeable staff.
Can't wait to come back and stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Clean, nice place to stay. Fair price for that we received. Would stay again if I am in need of a hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us if you're in Lebanon area again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here before, always nice and easy. The staff are great and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was one of the best stays I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. The check-in was a breeze. It was the first time I checked-into a hotel and was expected in advance and treated as such. Paperwork that I required for the government travel I was on was ready for me and I was even provided with a map of local restaurants. My room was clean and without feather pillows as I requested and their was even a Keurig Machine with pods for coffee. As I am a member the internet was free during my stay and the internet never dropped as in other experiences I have had at other hotels. My floor was quite and the room was dark at night. Breakfast was available at 6am and though I am a Vegan and could only eat the oatmeal with fruit and enjoy a nice strong cup of coffee. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I am ever on business to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we are happy to go the extra mile for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

September 15, 2016

club

Stayed one night with my family after a day at Hershey park and i am more than happy to say how impressed i was when I arrived at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, our rooms were huge and clean, the beds were so comfortable, the pool was amazing, heated! and close to nice restaurants. Breakfast was great, nice variety of hot and cold breakfast. We all would've stayed an extra night but we had to work the next morning. I will book at this hotel on my next trip to Hershey Park!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff thrives on, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

great family stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

was a great addition to our vacation after a long day at local area attractions we came back to the hotel for a relaxing evening and attentive service to all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

SMILING FACES AFTER A LONG, TOUGH DAY

By

September 09, 2016

club

AN ENJOYABLE, RELAXING EXPERIENCE. AFTER WE CAME HOME FROM WORK ONLY TO FIND OUR APARTMENT FLOODED DUE TO A HOT WATER HEATER BREAKDOWN, IT WAS REFRESHING TO BE ABLE TO STAY AT A TOP NOTCH HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable in every sense and felt safe during the stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

This is our third visit to this hotel and we're not disappointed. Clean hotel, cleaner room and great friendly staff. All our needs were met plus a nice breakfast prior to beginning our day. Definitely an A as far as we're concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you again for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed another stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 31, 2016

club

The pool was nice and warm without being overly hot, the bed was comfortable, there was good choices for breakfast for everyone. It was a nice relaxing place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Odor & poor customer service

By

August 26, 2016

The hotel has a horrible odor when you enter the lobby and in hall accessing the elevators. The room was fine no odor and it was clean. Front Desk person wasnt very responsive. I called at 6:30 requesting tooth paste she never told me there wasnt a staff person to bring it up or never suggested I come to pickup. Instead she said nothing. Finally at 7:15 I went down and inquired thats when she said no one was available to deliver. Customer sevice training is needed for the person and to top it off she never apologized for her lack of communication.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

August 19, 2016

Breakfast did not include gravy where all other HI Express had this. I missed it. Overall was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an IHG Rewards Spire member, we truly value your opinion. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Courtney S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less