Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 350 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable beds, clean rooms well worth the money

By

August 09, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for a relaxing weekend getaway. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, the mattresses were awesome as well as the pillows. I love the 11:00 am check out time too. The free breakfast was great and as well as the variety of food you had to choose from. The staff was very attentive and we are looking forward to staying at Holiday Inn each time we travel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 06, 2016

our trip was wonderful and the Holiday Inn Express really helped that. The staff was so friendly and helpful and fun to talk to. Nice people. The room was very nice. And it was very accommodating for us with having a dog also. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad to hear that you found your visit to be wonderful. Our staff desires to give their very best to each and every guest who walks through our doors. We hope to see you again in the near future! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Inverness / Lecanto

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, luxurious room. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, at a price that won't break the bank. The accomodations are comparable to a much-higher category hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lecanto. Our staff loves to get such great feedback from our guests. We hope to see you all very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Late Night Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Traveling home late one night, decided to stop here and rest up.

Hotel was clean, bright with well lit parking lot. Staff was friendly(at 230am) and check in was easy and effortless.

Room was modern and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. We are thrilled to hear about your experience. Our 24 hour front desk staff is always ready to great our guests with a smile and a warm welcome. We love to hear when guests come in tired and leave feeling refreshed! Whenever you are in the area, think of us! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Every staff member I came in contact with was friendly and asked how my stay was and if there was anything i needed. Breakfast had enough variety for my wife and I.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Pool was clear and well maintained. We will be back in the future since we have family near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Our staff strives to create a relaxing atmosphere for our guests because we believe you should leave rested. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom smells of mildew

By

July 07, 2016

club

And this was an allergy-free room. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are glad you found your stay to be good. We always appreciate feedback form our guests so we know where we excel and where we need to improve. I will make sure this is shown to management so that the issue is addressed and fixed. We hope to serve you again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and fantastic breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

We drove 15 hours through the night on our way to our final destination. We were able to secure a very early check in and take a nap before joining local family members. The front desk rep was friendly, polite, and very professional. She was very understanding of our need to sleep and ensured our early check in. The breakfast at this location had an excellent variety and quantity of food, more so than other HI locations we have stayed at. The food was not only plentiful, it was of good quality and excellent flavor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be very professional and accommodating. They believe in delivering the best customer service they have to offer to our valued guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! b
Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

June 28, 2016

club

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel. I always get the best rest and I know i can expect the most for my money. There are never any unpleasant surprises at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you Kudu40 for this awesome review! We are so glad to have loyal guests like you. We strive to deliver the best customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Whenever you're in the area, think of us!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience With Some Exceptions

By

June 15, 2016

club

Our Experience at Inverness overall was 99percent good. The negative remarks are as follows:

(1) The TV did not work. We did not pursue this matter.

(2) I did not get very much sleep due to the discomfort I experienced from the pillows. The option of choice of hard or soft was good; however the pillows were very lumpy. They may need to be replaced at this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you found our hotel to be great overall. However, we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. Please know that our front desk staff is available 24/7 and would've been happy to help you with the TV and/or get you new pillows. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel to Stay At

By

June 09, 2016

club

We came to this hotel as recommended by our daughter in law who lives in Inverness. Our grandson was graduating from high school on the 2nd night of our stay. Our experience was excellent and greatly appreciated the helpfulness and friendliness of staff. The room was perfectly located for us on 1st floor as we had to request upon arrival due to my husband's emphysema. No questions asked for switching, they were so nice! Room was clean and bright and very comfortable. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfast area and nice staff. I think the lady's name began with N. Loved the grounds and access to parking lot. We really would love to return soon if we have the chance. Thank you so much....

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and value all the input we receive to help us continue improving our guest's stay with us at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We thank you for you continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto hotel! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was so clean I thought it was a newer hotel and come to find out they been there 8 yrs. and was getting ready to remodel! Keep up the good work. You folk are the greatess.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your kind words on our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Inverness / Lecanto, h13man! Our staff works hard at making our hotel as clean and comfortable as we can so our guests enjoy their time while staying with us. Please be sure to come back and see us in the near future!
Read More
Read Less