Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 429 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wedding hotel stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very accommodating hotel to a wedding party. Everyone was able to meet for a lovely breakfast and enjoy the amenities! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

HEI stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

Nice place good people not bad on the food beds a little stiff, loved the bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great breakfast including eggs, sausage, muffins, oatmeal, coffee, waffles, pancakes, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, and so much more!!!! Awesome service great hospitality hotel. Loved it and would definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service and staff. outstanding pool.

By

February 22, 2017

club

It was a pleasant surprise to find such a comfortable well run hotel in this area. The heated, salt water pool is a great idea.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We love our guests and love to hear about your experience. Our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness is so lucky to have such an incredible staff who is always willing to do their best for our guests. We thank you for your kind words and encouragement and hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

February 21, 2017

club

I will not stay at this motel again. I will not recommend this motel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are terribly sorry that your expectations were not met. Our guests feedback is taken very seriously here. This review will be sent to management in hope to get this matter resolved. I can assure you that this is not how we run our hotel. If you are ever back in the area, we would love to have the opportunity to make things right and win back your business.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facility appeared to be brand new.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We love to accommodate our guests no matter their reason for staying. However, we are happy to have provided you comfort during your business trip!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at the Lecanto Holiday Inn. The place was super clean and the staff super friendly. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. It was so wonderful to hear about your experience. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed our facility, staff and location. We hope to have you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet sleeping

By

February 16, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to manatee viewing in Crystal River. Excellent options for breakfast - I wish there was a few more fruit options though. Loved the fresh oranges though!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for this kind review! We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be so comfortable and quiet for your sleeping needs. We are always so glad to hear when a guest leaves rested and satisfied! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

sla

By

February 15, 2017

Just a quick trip for pleasure with a spur of the moment decision to stay over night. Walking into the lobby it was open, airy and clean. There was enough friendly staff to accomodate patrons as they came in. They were friendly, informative and welcoming. The room was as clean and quiet. Beds comfortable. Though we didn't eat breakfast, it looked like a typical buffet breakfast. The dining area was open, roomy and clean. Would return to this Holiday Inn without hesitation...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We love to provide our guests with exceptional service, spotless rooms and a delicious breakfast. We hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern for the area

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for today's traveler. Great value for families with children.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing us! It is always a pleasure to bring comfort and value to wonderful families like yours. We hope to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 12, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was yummy with a wide variety of choices! And the meeting room was well equipped and useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto! It is such a pleasure to see our guests experiencing the 5-star stay they deserve! We hope to see you soon, take care.
Read More
Read Less

Five stars

By

February 07, 2017

club

Five star hotel experience at a reasonable price. We loved the quietness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. The seasonally heated salt water pool was just right. We loved the included all that you can eat breakfast which had a great variety... delicious. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Rooms were extremely clean, nicely sized and updated. This far exceeded my expectations and was better than our recent experience with a Cincinnati, Ohio four star hotel. Would highly recommend and I am very picky whem it comes to my hotel experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much. What a wonderful review! We are so thankful for guests like you. It is truly our pleasure to accommodate our guests with the utmost service. We are so glad to see that you were so impacted by our hotel. If you are ever back in the area, we would love to have you again!
Read More
Read Less