Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 364 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

A comfortable stay during a difficult time.

By

September 27, 2016

club

My stay at the HI-Express Inverness-Lecanto made the reason for my travel a little less difficult. I was in the area to make arrangements for a close relative who recently passed away. The kindness of the staff and comfort of the property was very much appreciated and allowed me to focus on the hard task at hand. I hope I can stay at this property under happier times.

My only minor complaint was I would of liked this Hotel to be located a little closer to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
First and foremost, we are terribly sorry for your loss and would like to thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during this hard time. I'm so glad our staff was able to create a warm and welcoming environment for you and other loved ones to come relax, and have some peace of mind. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

report

By

September 18, 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable, decent breakfast
Survey much too long, repetitive, time consuming

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We are so glad you have such a great time at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We always want to provide a place that is quiet and relaxing for our valued guests. Please be sure to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 16, 2016

I was very happy with my stay, it's the first time I had been in a Holiday Inn Express and was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. I work agilely for my company and my father has relocated to the Lecanto area, so I will definitely being staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Woo-hoo! Thanks for your feedback on our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you found your stay to be comfortable, and satisfying! We look forward to serving you many more times.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

I worked at night and was grateful the cleaning staff didn't bother me, but if I needed anything I was confident it would be provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are so delighted to hear that even during the day you found our hotel to be quiet and relaxing. We love to serve our valued guests with anything they may need. Hope to have you back here very soon!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOMS

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great baked cookies on arrival!
Friendly staff,
Able to accommodate special requests
Convenient to towns visiting
Convenient to roadways needed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
What a great review! Thanks for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. We love when our guests are completely satisfied with their visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Clean/Friendly Staff

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

great experience, clean, comfortable, everything in working order - best fitness center I've seen in awhile

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We are so pleased by your feedback. Glad you were able to relax in one of our spacious clean, and comfortable room. Love to hear that the fitness room was everything you needed! Please don't hesitate to stay with us whenever you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

We stayed at HI, Inverness for three nights. The staff could not have been more attentive! They always greeted us as we came in and made sure we had everything we needed. The hotel is spotless! The breakfast was the average as seen at any hotel. I would like to see waffle maker instead of pancakes! Also additives for scrambled eggs such as cheese. Other than that everything was plentiful and good. We stay here every Labor Day weekend and it still amazes me that the upkeep on this property is top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in inverness. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay! Our staff strive to provide a comfortable, quiet, and welcoming space for you to enjoy. Please don't hesitate to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

August 24, 2016

club

area is real nice and close to crystal river would recommend this to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness! We are so glad you had a wonderful stay. Please be sure to book with us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and quiet hotel. Got an upgrade for being a platinum member. Breakfast was OK, just as any other similar hotel. I ended up getting a better breakfast someplace else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and being a platinum member. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to give you an upgrade. Please don't hesitate to book with us in the future! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

I Would Stay Again

By

August 19, 2016

We stayed in on the King Spa Suites, so as expected the bathroom was awesome! However, the remainder of the room seem kind of tight and the color scheme is outdated. The rooms are very clean and AC works great. The hotel staff is very helpful, polite, and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you Ashley for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our King Spa Suite. Our staff is always pleased to receive such wonderful feedback from our valued guests! Anytime you are in the area, don't hesitate to book with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

This hotel is the best! The staff is very nice and very accommodating! The hotel is very clean and well kept and the pool is great! I would hightly recommend this hotel to my friens.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback. We believe that ALL our guests deserve the utmost customer service and care. We strive to provide each guest with a sparkling clean room, and a relaxing and welcoming environment for them to come and be refreshed to take on the day. Please be sure to think of us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Beeindruckend freundlich!

By

August 16, 2016

Das Hotel ist neu, super sauber und unglaublich freundlich. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist absolut in Ordnung, das Frühstück für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie wirklich gut. Wir haben uns als Gäste richtig willkommen gefühlt. Toll!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you felt welcomed by our staff. We hope to have you again the next time you are in the area! We wish you safe travels to your next destination.
Read More
Read Less