Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 516 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed the breakfast, but wish there had been a little more choices in fresh fruit, potatoes, and meat.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 28, 2017

club

Overall, the hotel was excellent. The pool towels could have been regular towels. A bit small for anyone other than a small child. Breakfast was ok. It works for a grab and go. The staff and rooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Not too many hotel rooms in the area so I was happy to see this one. Nice rooms, excellent buffet style breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

We were in town due to our car breaking down glad we chose holiday inn exp

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean rooms, clean surroundings, great staff and great breakfast to wake up to

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

June 27, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and smelt fresh. Very pleased with the facility. Will be stayin here again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before a golf outing where the following night we had a house for 4 with four bedrooms in a private golf club nearby. While our house in that community was nice, we all agreed that it would have been better to have stayed at the Holiday Inn instead. While one night at the house was included in our golf outing, the cost was as much as 4 individual rooms at this hotel. But, the hotel had breakfast. We will reconsider next time and see if we can spend an extra night in this hotel instead.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

June 26, 2017

club

I was a bit hesitant at first to phone and make an inquiry regarding availability. Am very glad that I did. We had a great room, the staff were very gracious and kind. The " stay " was very pleasing. I will return soon to this Facility.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful nights sleep!

By

June 26, 2017

club

I was promptly greeted by a friendly face and felt very welcomed. Slept great and had a wonderful breakfast! Thank you for your commitment to a job well done!

Read More
Read Less

A small gem in the IHG Catalog

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto is a small gem in the IHG collection. Well kept, friendly staff, and one of the best breakfasts I've had at a Holiday Inn Express. My suite was quiet, comfortable, and spacious. If you need a hotel in this area this is the best around by far.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Love the rooms, the pool, the location, plenty of stuff to do around the area and the staff are outstanding!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!!

By

June 22, 2017

My fiancé and I stayed for a night just to get away. This was the closest hotel so we thought we'd try it out, and we absolutely loved it! The heated pool was awesome, the breakfast was good, and the beds are comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent ; my sister lives near so we will be visiting a lot more

Read More
Read Less