Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 446 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel, sleepness nights

By

March 26, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn Express and have stayed at this hotel numerous times. This time we received a ground floor "suite" with two queens. The mattresses were miserable and I was not able to get a good nights sleep the entire week. Not to mention the ongoing sound of the dehumidifier that I was told at check out I could have turned off. I am not sure why it should run every two minutes when we had the air set on 68 degrees.

Other than that the breakfast was great, the hotel is clean and attractive. The employees were kind and helpful. Our room was always kept clean. I would come back as there are no other options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, nice staff.

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great room. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was good. Good place to spend the night when visiting Weeki Wachee.

Read More
Read Less

St paddys stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good location. Internet was fast and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel room was fine. I normally do not sleep well espically in hotels. Not your fault

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Housekeeping did however ignore do not disturb one morning and advised our check out time was 11 - we were not checking out that day she had the wrong room and made us panic about our check out day. Other than that a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was traveling on business and I was referred to this Holiday Inn. I could not ask for any more from all aspects of the visit. Every process was made with ease. They truly have the idea that people are usually in a rush and very tired when checking in. They took all the hassle out of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff, very clean

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent and will recommend to my company, friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the area. Convenient location, quality service, great staff...the way a hotel should be run. Will be using the same accommodations when returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a wonderful feeling to know our guests had a great stay. We strive to create a clean, welcoming and relaxing environment for guests like you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

March 15, 2017

club

All employees were excellent, but Sherry really has compassion for guests concerns. When I had questions about the Hotel or Priority Club, she answered all of my questions. Apparently, she REALLY knows her job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

March 14, 2017

Making a reservation was easily taken care of over the phone. When we came to check in, it was late but the woman at the front was sweet and had a positive demeanor. I got the hypoallergenic room (which I didn't even know existed but it was he last room) and was glad to see them be accommodating towards guests that would need such a room. It was very clean. Check out went smoothly and quickly. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our property. Our staff truly cares for our guests and are always looking to improve and be even better. We hope to have you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Inverness HIE

By

March 13, 2017

This is our choice hotel when staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks Jackie1953!!! That comment is music to our ears. We are so glad that you find us to be the perfect place to stay when you're in town. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable luxury

By

March 12, 2017

I had a king size jacuzzi suite and was incredibly impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you thoroughly your stay. We strive to create a place where our guests can come and relax without emptying their wallets! It was our pleasure to take care of you. Hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less