Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 800 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very comfortable stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Had problems accessing my club account but on arrival at hotel the receptionist was very friendly and helpful and helped me solve te problem. During the stay I found all the staff just as friendly and helpful. Room was well equipped and clean, comfortable bed and good air conditioning on a very hot couple of days. Food in hotel very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 23, 2017

club

Last minute online booking though a little difficult to locate with the GPS it wasn't terribly difficult. Addresses for some of the HI Express locations do not include a street number which makes finding them a little difficult with some GPS units.
I did notice one little thing. I went out to the smoking area just before retiring for the night. Someone had gotten sick out there. Probably was a drunk. When I went out in the morning I noticed that the area had been washed down and all evidence of the mess was gone. Someone there is paying good attention to the grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Always a place for a restful stay

By

May 23, 2017

Car parking is a must for us and there was plenty of space for parking. The hotel staff we met were courteous and friendly and did listen to what we had to say.
Heating/Cooling unit in every Express hotel is sited above the bed and can produce a lovely cooling breeze all night summer and winter which is not very comfortable, we switched ours off in the summer months and have to put up with this design fault in all the Express Hotels.
Breakfast is always hot and relaxing except for clearing the table of used plates. If we are eating buffet-style we expect the used plates to be taken away when we start the next course. Little bit of training here please. No mushrooms?
Favourite is the Edinburgh Leith Express, always a joy to stay for two or three nights.

Read More
Read Less

simple and value for work trip

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good parking on site,
value for money,
comfortable beds and good service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 17, 2017

Very convenient for Leeds city centre but use Amber taxis (very reasonable)as parking is very expensive. The reception staff will order the taxi for you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great room

By

May 16, 2017

club

All the staff were very friendly - especially when we turned up late at night for check-in. Very functional, well laid out room with good space - did exactly what we needed it to!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 16, 2017

Not a luxury hotel but suits our purpose when we are on business. Easy to get Taxis, Staff helpful Rooms clean and bathrooms are good.Hot water. Car parking.
My main criticism is choice of wine in bar is very poor. I like European wines red and white and dry,
Only white I could drink had run out after first evening.
We like a drink in the bar before we go our for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Well located Hotel and relaxing environment

By

May 15, 2017

club

Second time to this hotel, good location, walkable to town about 20 min casual walk, liked the environment and just far enough from the hustle and bustle of the town, fairly quiet. Alyvida on the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly, private hotel car park on the door step and barrier controlled felt secure and safe, will definitely be back at a later date.

Read More
Read Less

Great central hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great location friendly helpful staff, great room and well stocked breakfast with lots of choice. Very reasonable price for parking
Will definitely return when we come back to Leeds

Read More
Read Less

nice stay in Holiday inn leeds

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very nice staff and confortable stay. good breakfast and I will choose holiday inn again in my next trip too

Read More
Read Less

great hotel near to city centre

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed here in MAY 17 with a group of my friends attending an event at the Leeds Arena.The hotel receptionist was lovely and friendly and got us all checked in within a few minutes.Our rooms were bright, clean, good size and really had a comfy bed. Good choice of breakfast and tasty
We would stay here again if we have a night out in Leeds in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Cracker hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Really good hotel lovely stay good for buses and even to walk into town couldn't fault it

Read More
Read Less