Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great for Leeds Brudenell social club

By

February 25, 2017

great for bands to stay if playing the Brudenell social club.
Parking and free Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience. What a let down

By

February 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Leeds City Centre is the worse hotel in the entire universe. Very rude staff!
Initially booked 2 nights but had to check out after one night. Staff made no effort to retain a customer.
Book this hotel to your own peril

Read More
Read Less

Emmerdale Sleepover

By

February 25, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel because of it's closeness to the Emmerdale Studios (5 minute walk). All staff were exceptionally friendly. Room was very comfortable, and for once, a decent seat for viewing TV. Only one thing missing, a bath, however the shower was more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly staff

By

February 25, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great the room clean and well presented however due to the positioning of the air conditioner in the room it could not be used during the night as it was continually blowing air onto the bed. As a result of this the room was cold at tonight so didn't sleep
Particularly well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great location

By

February 24, 2017

club

This is a good, clean, modern hotel near Leeds city centre. There is a great Chinese restaurant called Maxis within 5 min walk. Leeds centre is about 15 mins on foot. There is a charge for parking but it's a lot cheaper than parking at the armouries hotel where you have to use the public car park (discount for the loyalty scheme too). The staff are excellent and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. Handy for center, and west side of Leeds, close to Hyde park and Headingly is only a couple of miles.

Read More
Read Less

Suited just fine

By

February 24, 2017

club

With the hotel being on the edge of the main part of the city it was quite enough at night but only a 5 minutes drive into the center. As an IHG member parking onsite was only £4 so it worked out cheaper to get a cab to

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent attentive staff, convenient location for Leeds city and Universities.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed hotel with quiet efficient service

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Another chain hotel yet it has a laid-back atmosphere to it so you can happily get on with your own thing but the staff are ready to help whenever you need them. For example, the breakfast is there ready and waiting, yet fresh, so that you can help yourself to however much you want yet the lady cleared the tables and kept them clean with quiet efficiency. The rooms have their own heating controls which is a boon if you like to relax in a warm room but sleep in a cool room as we do. The rooms have decent size TVs as well. Having on-site parking in Leeds centre was a boon. The hotel was near enough to walk into the centre (or Emmerdale Studios) yet wasn't in the thick of the city centre. Our only problem was getting into the hotel even though we could see it from the main road when we arrived - a very minor problem to have.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed here for the second time on a long haul, and cannot compliment the staff enough. Extremely welcoming, and go the extra mile to help you out, each and every time. Rooms are very comfortable and well kept, and hotel is smart and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

clean tidy

By

February 22, 2017

nice hotel clean tidy comfortable but soooo wanted a bath not a shower!!!!!!
breakfast was ok but needed bacon tomatoes mushrooms fried egg etc very minimal

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, good location with its own car park

By

February 22, 2017

club

Would stay here again. Standart Holiday Inn Express, so knew exactly what to expect. There was an issue with our room which was sorted by reception staff as soon as reported. I have to commend receptionist Alvyda for her help and professionalism. Because it is near student accomodation it feels a very safe area to walk to and from city shops

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Was greeted with a friendly welcome and answered all our questions!!
When we strolled in a 4am the staff was still friendly and even had a laugh with us!!

Read More
Read Less