Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 720 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

Leeds away weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was close to town in a nice area of town the staff very friendly and very helpful at the check in the bar the night porter and the breakfast it was a very enjoyable relaxing weekend and would stay here again and will be recommending it to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Good value when staying in Leeds

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is the 4th time we have stay in this hotel as it is convenient for family events. The staff are always helpful and u feel they want to say 'yes' as opposed finding a reason for not helping u that happens in many hotels of every quality.
The breakfast has improved from our last visit 3 years ago and it was surprising to be remembered from our previous visit - in a nice way I hasten to add. The staff are friendly to children and our grandchildren still make paper aeroplanes in the way they were taught by a member of staff 3 years ago!
Overall we had a very pleasant weekend in Leeds with family and find the value and quality of this 3 star hotel unbeatable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep and breakfast!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Amazing quality of bed, slept so well. Lush breakfast but could add more like hash browns and more juices. Room was pretty good but needed a iron as the ones in the laundry room werent very good.

Overall very good!

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed to say the least

By

February 22, 2017

club

Sadly this was one of the worst experiences ive had in an IHG Hotel chain.

Checked into the hotel and the room and it smelt strongly of body odour and furniture missing.

Apparently the fourth floor was being refurbished and I was told that sofas had been removed but were yet to be replaced.

Complained to staff who checked me into a twin as there were no other rooms available and I ended up with a room with a door that couldnt be opened without a staff member because the battery on the entry system was broken. This meant the door could only be opened by a member of staff with a Yale key.

Had enough and left a day early.

However unfortunately i left an expensive watch in the hotel room. However, I contacted the hotel on two occassions and was informed they would call me back after checking. Sadly they never did.

Thus you can understand my dissapointment! Sad times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Easy access, easy to park nearby. Hotel in good spot within Leeds. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good choice and plenty available to eat. Our room probably in need of decoration but was clean and comfortable. Only problem we had was some noisy guests near us, but it was a Saturday night and you wouldn't want to stop people enjoying themselves!
Overall very good.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

We found that the rooms were excellent for the money we paid

Read More
Read Less

restful stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms . pleasant staff. Breakfast needs more choice for vegatrians.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

February 21, 2017

Holiday Inn offered value for money and clean room

Friendly staff and nice free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Needs doing up

By

February 18, 2017

club

Rooms are in poor state, with paint hanging of the wall and ceiling. Mold in the sink, why have a shower gel holder but nothing in it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great hotel central location, had everything we needed including parking at a reasonable fee for the city centre, check inn was quick and no issues, the staff couldnt do enough for you, The rooms were very clean and spacious, the internet was good but a little slow as expected with the amount of people connected. Breakfast was loveley and lots of choice, would definatley stop here again. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Hassle Free Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

It is strange how staying at a Hotel usually end up getting frustrated with the booking or registering in.

My recent stay at Leeds was a pleasant surprise. I booked online - easily.

I arrived at the Hotel - They were expecting me.

I registered and collected my room card without any drama. The whole exercise was so easy.

I rewarded myself with a pint at the bar - again not having to wait ages.

The bed was so comfortable, that I actually overslept. I cannot remember the last time I did this.

The self service breakfast was hot and fresh and a wide choice.

Well done

Read More
Read Less

OK value

By

February 16, 2017

Not the best, was clean and fairly good location, comfortable is taking it too far though

Read More
Read Less