Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 901 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    57

Night at Leeds Express

By

October 20, 2017

club

Good hotel stop in for a reasonable price, if you don't mind being a mile or so from the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Well lit room, poor breakfast

By

October 20, 2017

One of the things I was happiest with was the lighting over the bed, it was nice to be able to read in bed without difficulty. Breakfast, however, was really disappointing, very little of it and poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 17, 2017

club

excellent location for a stroll into Leeds or close to free water taxi.
good base if you want to travel to york as we did for the horse racing, only about 15 mins from train station

Read More
Read Less

Concert visit

By

October 15, 2017

club

Hotel rooms great
Location very good
Cleanliness great
Breakfast poor - had s very long wait for bowls plates and food
Otherwise all good

Read More
Read Less

Good clean but noisey

By

October 15, 2017

Room was immaculate facility's were good had to pay 8 pound for the multistory car park opposite and aircon didn't work so had to open the window and the noise kept me and my fiance awake all night 2am 4am and 7am we where woken up by drunks a loud beeping of a opening gate and the vomiting drunk made a romantic night away less romantic the following day we went around leed's beautiful city the museum opposite is well worth the visit and the breakfast was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant staff in a great location to the centre of Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 12, 2017

club

The room was very clean and nice . And lovely bed .

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

October 11, 2017

I never stay in here but it was my 50 birthday . And it was lovely place. And we would come back here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 09, 2017

Great experience. Will recommend!
Excellent service and friendly, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic 5 stars!!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Fantastic experience, clean room, comfortable sleep, very attentive staff and a great breakfast to boot.

Room obviously nearly ready for a re-fit ( a little tired in small areas ) however was absolutely immaculate so did not impact on our stay at all.

Thoroughly recommend this hotel mainly for the staff with the added benefit of a great nights sleep, fantastic breakfast and a nice canal side location.

Read More
Read Less

Friday stopover in Leeds

By

October 03, 2017

Excellent value hotel. Although a ten minute walk to the city centre, this makes for a quieter area and helps with a good nights sleep. Parking is secure and covered for 8 pounds per night which is very reasonable. Breakfast is a bit limited on choice but it was in with the price anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but attention to detail required

By

October 03, 2017

Nice stay but attention to detail required e.g. staff required in the restaurant to ensure that tables are kept clean for other guests arriving. Bathroom wash products need topping up

Read More
Read Less