Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 788 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    55

Valoración

By

May 25, 2017

club

Cama incomoda, habitación no insonorizada y descuidada de mantenimiento.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

A great value room with a decent choice of breakfast included. Quiet area. Our room was very clean but there was a water mark on the ceiling, we were informed that some of the rooms were about to be renovated.
Helpful, friendly check -in staff. I would stay there again as I liked the location near the canal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Loction, comfortable room !

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here when in Leeds on business and I like the location. The staff are always helpful and I always get a good nights sleep. parking is easy in the multi story car park next door, and you can have a nice walk along the river outside. I enjoy staying here !

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent location for visits to the Royal Armouries

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything I need is provided in a convenient location which is ideal for when I am making regular visits to family nearby.

Read More
Read Less

short stay in leeds

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was in good position and was quiet. was attending a trade show next to the hotel so was very busy but this did not stop the hotel staff being very good and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Had to change rooms

By

May 14, 2017

Friendly staff at check-in. Got Room 418. The bed had the softest mattress ever. Awful. Turned the lights off and the wooden headboard started cracking. Every few minutes it made a cracking sound. Moved the bed to the other side of the room, but still couldn't sleep. Picked up the phone to ring reception- no dial tone! My husband went to reception whilst I repacked everything and then sat on the bed admiring a bit of wall that had been patched up, but not repainted. After quite a wait, they found us another room. Apparently, the cracking headboards are a common thing with the lights heating the wood and then cooling down. When shown to the new room we were told not to turn those lights on. Much better mattress so eventually had a decent night's sleep although you can hear doors opening and closing. We were told the hotel is about to be refurbished. I will definitely NOT stay there again until the refurb is done.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and welcoming staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, attentive and professional. The room was clean, spacious and had twin aspect views (recently renovated I think).
Good choices for breakfast from fruit to fried. I didn't use the bar but it looked welcoming for solo travelers on business.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

May 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds nice clean room. Would like to see veggie sausages on menu for breakfast. Lovely location well worth a visit. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A room

By

May 11, 2017

club

If you get a room at the front of the hotel it is generally quiet but the sun streams into the room when it rises, the other side of the hotel can be much noisier but the sun doesn't stream into the room as soon as it rises. Functional rooms, nothing special. Lots of places to eat nearby that are better than the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dated but great location

By

May 11, 2017

club

We are mature couple, stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Room was dated, old feel, lobby had smoking smell but all was cleaned daily. Brekky was OK but not more than that. Staff were well accommodating. Parking in the next door parking lot was fine and discounted by the hotel. Renovation of the hotel is needed! Location next to the canal and the Armoures museum are a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed by Service and Quality

By

May 09, 2017

When checking into the hotel, I had high hopes based off the outside appearance. That quickly changed when I checked in. The gentleman checking me in was rude, made no attempt to greet me, and refused to apply the points to my account even though I am a Platinum Elite member. The rooms were dirty and had wallpaper peeling. There was also an absurd amount of noise from the many drunk patrons staying at the hotel. Overall, the experience I had at the hotel was underwhelming and I do not plan on staying there for my future visits to Leeds.

Read More
Read Less