Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 808 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    55

Recent Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Fantastic experience recently staying in this hotel, the only critic I could make would be the ironing board in the ironing room was small

Read More
Read Less

Average compaired to other similar htels

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good staff both on arrival and departure. The hotel was convenient for a ball at the Armouries.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to leeds June 17

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good value for money hotel
just car parking facility slightly confusing

Read More
Read Less

Good location great staff and good value

By

June 20, 2017

club

Rooms a good size and well furnished to HI Express standard. Staff were very good and helpful. Hotel in good location with plenty of choices for dinner nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpful and friendly

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel is dog friendly. I will always use this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms really require a makeover but I understand that is in hand.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Only downside on this stay was that a there was a rush at breakfast and many things had run out and tables not cleaned but staff were quick to deal with this. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to the Armouries - Leeds

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very convenient hotel, good location for the Armouries in Leeds and a visit to the City. Easy to get to from the Motor ways. Pleasant staff and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 12, 2017

club

The customer care strategy at this hotel was appalling , the room was not clean , the employers came in to clean the room whilst I was still an hour way from checking out the room

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very good rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff and great location for work and the city of Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Well looked after.....

By

June 11, 2017

After arriving at the hotel then heading downstairs for dinner I was concerned about a huge group booking that were staying at the hotel I popped out for food.
On coming back the group were still in the bar. It felt a little manic and took me a while to get a drink. However, hats off to Nathan, Shane, Andy and another member of staff who's name I didn't catch, but he had what i believe to be a Italian flag on his name badge. They coped with the pressure well and worked together. Once it had calmed down a little the above mentioned colleagues moved quickly to keep the bar and seating areas clean. Really impressed with the team work in all honesty. Well done guys.
Room was set up as a family room (not sure if that's what my employer had requested) but made the room feel very small.
Great experience on check in and check out with Nathan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but lack of internet.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Generally a comfortable and relaxing stay. Unfortunately myself and my son were very disappointed with the quality of wifi provided. It was so bad that we both switched off our internet connectivity and used data to do what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

great base for Leeds

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good hotel experience, reception, bar, lounge all very smart. We stayed during an exceptionally busy weekend and the staff continued to be very efficient and helpful at all times. Comfortable rooms, furnishings a little dated but all clean and in good condition. Easy water taxi to the station or 25 minute walk into the city.

Read More
Read Less