Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 629 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    43

Ideal for Leeds city centre

By

September 27, 2016

Good quality hotel for price, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

I had to wait an hour to check in

By

September 20, 2016

Upon my arrival I was advised that they couldn't get my booking information so I wasn't allowed my room. This was at 3am in the morning so I was very tired. I had to wait for my phone to charge up for me to give them the reference number. When they had this confirmation they still couldn't find it so had to set another one up. Very poor service and kept in the lobby till 4pm until I was allowed to enter the room I booked

Read More
Read Less

HIE - Leeds Armouries

By

September 19, 2016

Staff are great but rooms need some attention- bathrooms are very tired

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Steve15662, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am happy that you found our staff commendable. We are sorry to hear that the condition of the rooms and bathrooms affected your overall satisfaction. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all round

By

September 16, 2016

All outstanding. Would visit again if in the area,Lovely situated area to be around the city is very nice well kept, town centre is close-by. All amenities you need are close by to the hotel and great that everything is in walking distance. loved the area near the dock's, never seen a boat taxi before well impressed with that.Would recommend this place to all my freind's, the venue next door was absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotelfor business or pleaseure

By

September 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel next to Royal Armouries beside a canal and within a15minute walk to the city. Rooms of average size but with good sized shower. Breakfast had hot and cold options, it was simple but wholesome and was included in the room charge. Parking is paid for at the adjacent car park discounted for hotel guest. Great location for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Straightforward, clean hotel at a sensible price

By

September 10, 2016

club

I stayed overnight for a work meeting - staff were curteous, fast, and approachable. Room was clean and tidy. There was a small problem with the shower that I reported at checkout, but beyond that everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Leeds Armouries

By

September 09, 2016

Stay was generally not great. Having stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, brought my family here and was dissapointed,

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear Sri77, Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

September 06, 2016

club

It was our first stay at a Holiday Inn and we were not disappointed . A bonus was that we were able to take our small dog with us. There was a nice walk along the canal beside the Hotel .The receptionist on duty was extremely charming and most helpful.
The bedrooms were clean , comfortable and peaceful.
There was a good choice at Breakfast. Definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great for us

By

August 31, 2016

club

We went to this hotel for the Royal Armouries Museum and it was perfect for that as it is right next door and the parking was the same and only £8 per night but you were right in the heart of the city.
The hotel was clean and tidy as was the room the same could of used a lick of paint as the walls were marked and a hole had been patched and not painted apart from that the room was clean and tidy.
The staff on reception were very helpful and friendly told us about the free water taxi and got us a cab on the Saturday night as it was raining .
Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 31, 2016

club

I have now stayed on three occasions at Holiday inn Express and I have been happy with the serice and hotel on all occasions. The Leeds Armouries is excellent and I would certainly stay here again. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

August 30, 2016

club

I always use this hotel as it's in a nice area of the city and close to where i need to get to and with suitable local amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Staff lovely, good room, great breakfast

By

August 26, 2016

club

Overall a good experience, would stay again. Staff and breakfast very good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Ciro Ciampa Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less