Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 571 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Brownie

By

May 26, 2017

Good just what I needed close to were I work and food close by. Room was very clean and tidy. Bed was very comfortable.
Staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

safe room and clean environment

By

May 25, 2017

place to stay for work reasons - adequate service and room - no exercise facilities but great place to walk in nearly countryside environment so very happy stay

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

The staff were helpful but breakfast experience and room decor need improvement . The breakfast area is chaotic around the buffet and dark and dingy towards the rear

Read More
Read Less

Leeds east

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Room

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Will visit again! I have said all I want to say in the survey and the fact that you seem to be forcing me to write a 50 word review is somewhat annoying, it would have been better if you had left it alone.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid hotel close to Leeds city

By

May 21, 2017

Great place, easy to get to. Within 10 minutes from Leeds city and makes for a perfect alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express. The service was excellent especially in the morning. The hotel has free parking, an excellent Toby carvery next door with a really good reputation. Rothwell sports centre is only across the road with a very good swimming pool. The room was clean and tastefully decorated, the flat screen TV offering plenty of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Waiting till 4pm to get into my room sick stain on carpet

By

May 19, 2017

We had to Wait till 4pm to get into our room when we did there was a sick stain on carpet liquid stains on walls the kettle didn't work,
We had friends waiting for us in the Toby pub next door as we were going out we got to hotel at 3pm as we were told this is when we would be able to get into the room.
on arrival we were told that our room wasn't ready so we went to the Toby pub to have a drink with our friends we went back to the hotel at 3.30 to be told that our room was still not ready so we waited in the foyer and at 4 pm we were told our room was ready, we were supposed to be meeting some more friends at 4pm and had to cancel this due to the time we got into our room as we had both come from work and needed to get ready t go out, this spoilt our evening

Read More
Read Less

Just whats required

By

May 18, 2017

I thought the welcome was really friendly and everything that followed was equally good. Really nice experience all round and I would look forward to my return.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely little hotel in a great location.

By

May 16, 2017

We stayed at this hotel on our way home from Scotland and was very impressed.with the facilities on hand. There was a hot drinks machine where you get free drinks night and day and the breakfast had a good range of buffet choice. On the same site was a Toby carvery so we didn't have to go far for a hot meal after our long drive. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms were cleaned to a high standard. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Group Stay at Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Went to the Holliday Inn to prepare for a football match we had travelled from the Wirral 36 people in the squad.

Had to say the feedback from the people staying was excellent the rooms were very clean the Toby Bar next door was excellent value for money and the breakfast in the Morning was adequate.

All in all a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with staff and hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Would definitely stay there again comfortable room etc

Read More
Read Less