Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 519 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Guest review

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean,comfortable and very friendly staff and plenty of parking space

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and welcoming.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, bed extremely good with choice of hard and soft pillows and mattress topper.
Friendly and efficient staff and good breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds East

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff were excellent as normal.
Facilities at this hotel are limited.
Food not an option.
Breakfast is a more streamlined version of other HiEx
Bar was very limited
Beds.....single......Terrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room but very small and limited food / drink

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed overnight but arrived late due to road works and traffic on M62. With a small child with us we couldn't use the adjacent Toby Carvery so had to suffer the limited snacks from the vending machines. Drinks from behind the reception were limited selection but sufficed and reasonably priced. Room was tiny especially cramped with the sofa bed down.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Leeds East

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

. My stay was the usual excellent experience at HIX. The staff were hind and experienced the wifi and breakfast good and my whole experience was satisfying. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding your excellent stay, experienced staff, good breakfast and Wi-Fi. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

March 14, 2017

club

The overall service was excellent. Staff have been trained well on how to receive guests and give directions appropriately. The rooms are very clean to the good standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding welcoming staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

March 11, 2017

club

The beds were excellent, the room and toilet facilities clean and well maintained. Couldn't fin fault with any aspect of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our excellent comfortable beds and clean well maintained guest rooms. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking priority

By

March 10, 2017

I stay here quite often. I always arrive late with a truck

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we meet your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Expeience Review

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent staff, Great Price, Good food. I rate the quality of this hotel as very high.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding excellent staff, good food and great prices. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

March 09, 2017

club

Reception area clean and tidy as is restaurant /bar area however rooms are a different matter could do with a lick of paint if not a total refit , shower tray was filthy and had mold in all tile cracks, hardly any water pressure so drizzle of a shower only .Sofa bed extremely uncomfortable as matress on it was more like a mattess topper extremely thin .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. Firstly, please accept my apologies for your guest room not meeting our usual standard. Please be assured that I will investigate the cleaning schedule that was in place during your stay and check the sofa bed and shower within your guest room. Once again please accept my apologies and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel Friday to Sunday. We arrived very late and were greeted by a friendly helpful lady who soon checked us in . The hotel is in a good location with easy access to Leeds city centre.The hotel is clean,the staff are friendly and breakfast is adequate for ones needs . There is plenty of food with choices to suit everyone e.g. Cereal cooked breakfast yogurts fruit
Good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms and good choice of breakfast. The hotel prides itself on high standards at good value for money and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ice Cold Room

By

March 07, 2017

club

The heating was not working at all and was awake most of the night because of it.

Read More
Read Less