Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay at Leeds - East

By

July 24, 2017

club

Arrived a tad early at the hotel but was allocated my room immediately, staff are excellent here making sure that all things are in order for me. The rooms are comfortable and fresh as well as clean.
Overall, very nice stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin.

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

HIE Leeds East is a convenient and comfortable pit stop on any relaxed trip along the A1, M1, M62 or Visit to Leeds. It is a good place for an overnight stop before continuing a journey along any of these roads, or going into Leeds and there is a Toby Carvery right next door for a reasonably priced meal and a pint of something before you sleep,

Read More
Read Less

Warm night - hotel looking like guests - bit tired

By

July 22, 2017

club

This HIE is staffed by friendly people but the hotel is looking a little scruffy around the edges
Breakfast is functional and the room fine but warm
Car park is tight !

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable room. Everything you needed in the room and the breakfast just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff.

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is a great location for us as our grandchildren live in the proximity of the area. Easy to find and access is good.
Quiet even though next to licenced eating house very close.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but beds and breakfast lets it down

By

July 18, 2017

club

We only stayed one night so didnt see all the hotel and its facilities, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful, the room had no fridge to stire chilled drink and the sofa bed was terribly bumpy and uncomfortable, the breakfast was a huge let down, beans scrambled egg and what like boiled sausages is all that was on offer, it was like half a breakfast. It was a let down as we woke hungry and really looking foward to breakfast, the purpose of our stay would not rule out us using it again as it is only to sleep one night however it would be a very last resort choice now im afraid

Read More
Read Less

Party

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable and convenient.will visit again. Close to family.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast facilities

By

July 18, 2017

club

This has nothing to do with the staff, but if it is the weekend and you want to linger over your breakfast at the weekend with family and friends as we did, it is not possible. Poor breakfast facilities, expected to eat breakfast in 2 seconds and move. Not a big enough room to accommodate a full hotel. Great for business people I guess. No lounge area either.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we wanted

By

July 17, 2017

Stayed 2 nights here in July 2017. Very clean & tidy, lovely room with nice en-suite. Staff very friendly & helpful, and a good breakfast. Adjacent to a Toby Carvery, which was also very good. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and very pleasant staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very prosaic all staff, comfortable rooms and god location

Read More
Read Less

July Business Trip

By

July 14, 2017

Well worth a visit if in the area. Nice tidy facilities. Clean room nice staff. All you would expect from a Holiday Inn facility.

Good access to the main road system in the area.

Toby Carvery next door very popular and great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and a good breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

Since last time I stayed at a holiday inn, they have improved the breakfast , and it made all the difference.
The breakfast area was clean and easy to use, the bread provided for toast was of good quality and the food was hot and tasty.
The only thing I would say is the coffee was very very average, and as a regular coffee drinker I did not care for the taste, as the final gulp was forced down it left an unpleasant taste in my mouth, and not how I would normally like to leave a breakfast room of a hotel.
I tried putting an extra shot in, but it did not improve the poor quality.

Read More
Read Less