Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Conveniently Located

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant hotel with very nice and helpful staff. Plenty of free parking just outside the hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. No air-Condition. Windows are locked and cannot be opened. Ventilation is not optimal. There is no in room safe. Breakfast spread is standard toast, cereals, scrambled eggs sausages etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

Good clean comfortable hotel, I would ask for a room the other side of the hotel from the pub next door next time I stay as there was a little noise in the evening. Otherwise clean, good breakfast and the internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding a good clean comfortable hotel. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Stayed whilst attending a wedding. Shame hotels don't accommodate families of 5. We always struggle as a family. Our toy ate expected to have to book two rooms which is then very expensive. Booked well in advance 3 rooms with children expected to be together. No not one connecting room which meant I couldn't put one child to bed as grandparents had started at the wedding late. Had to sleep three on a sofa bed. Mattress on sofa bed very thin and glad it was kids sleeping on it. An adult would have not slept. Room adequate but not much space when 5 people in. Breakfast okay but not much choice on the warm breakfast front. Just scrambled eggs sausage and brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was sorry to read your comments regarding lack of space in the guest room for the family, unfortunately, all our guest rooms are standard and of the same size, however, I would like to thank you for your valuable comments as guest comfort is of high importance to us. Once again thank you and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Express Leeds

By

August 03, 2016

Very attentive staff from start to finish. Lovely room, clean, tidy, and everything worked as it should. A good stay and good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding very attentive staff, clean rooms and good value for money. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Treat

By

July 29, 2016

club

As above was a birthday treat for my partner
We had a lovely stay the staff were smart friendly very help full with suggestions as to where we could go sights to see etc.
We had a drink in the little bar area and we noticed a member of staff was very help full to a mum with 2 children one of which was disabled
My partner and I are 70 and it was good to see staff treat all the guest with the same smile respect no matter how old they were
We are hoping to go on other treats and we will always try and find a Holiday Inn for our little romantic getaways
ThankYou

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding very helpful and friendly staff and please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Week end stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very happy with this hotel and service, would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments regarding very happy with hotel and service following your weekend stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

We shall be back

By

July 22, 2016

club

Friendly, polite, helpful, informative.
Room standard was excellent.
Relaxation factor - 10

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding friendly polite helpful staff and excellent room standard. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

July 21, 2016

We could not ask for more the staff 10 out of 10 as was the hotel overall only thing I would say is they could add bacon to the breakfast list

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding the staff and the hotel overall, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Back again next year

By

July 18, 2016

This is our 4th year staying at this hotel the only problem we had was getting parked in a disabled space as needed to unload my electric wheelchair both myself and my son have blue badges the gas fitters and business men in a jaguar didn't. We only got parked on one of our 7 nights in a disabled space on the other nights my wheelchair and I had to be unloaded at the front door of the hotel and the car parked by my wife behind the Toby. As you have 4 accessible rooms it would be an idea to allocate 4 disabled spaces to those rooms? Other than the parking problem the rooms the service and staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your comments regarding the excellent staff and service, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. I was sorry to read that you had problems parking in a disabled space, if reception are made aware of cars without blue badges parking in these spaces we would try and locate the guests and ask them to move, however, we would be unable to allocate the spaces as the car park is also used by members of the public. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met with a smile

By

July 18, 2016

Coming late at night, having spent several hours on a train, it was an absolute delight to be met by the hotel staff. Friendly, funny and courteous, they clearly considered my needs and responded accordingly.

Very happy for the stay, absolutely perfect for what I wanted it for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding the hotel staff, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to everything one needs....

By

July 17, 2016

This hotel is very close to M1 and M62, Leeds a short
taxi ride away....better than taking your car.....Toby Carvery steps away for dinner or lunch.
Comfortable and quiet. rooms, friendly staff what more could you wish for.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, comfortable quiet rooms and friendly staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy room and friendly staff.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Lovely stay staff very friendly and accommodating nothing was too much trouble.
Its was great service, Rooms were very clean and beds changed and made daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding your clean, comfortable guest room, great service and friendly staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less