Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 586 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Relaxing atmosphere

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff really make this place. They are very welcoming and nothing is too much. I am very happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

it was all fine

By

June 23, 2017

it was fine the rooms are okay breakfast is alright.
The staff were friendly and welcoming as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Leeds East

By

June 22, 2017

Good, clean hotel with great rooms at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 22, 2017

club

just fitted the bill for my wife and i to stop there can not complain ,did say in the survey about room it was very warm well it was the warmest day of the year
will use the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

General, good as alway's with this brand name

By

June 20, 2017

We use this hotel chain whenever it suits around the world and UK

Missed this so wish you did Bacon with the breakfast, and cooked eggs instead of scrambled, but no other issues

Reception staff were just first class, and don with a smile

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel clean, staff friendly and good location, will use hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming.My room was clean and comfortable, just as expected with a holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

A business hotel in a good location

By

June 05, 2017

club

A business hotel in a good location, rooms presentable with a reasonable breakfast.

Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 03, 2017

Convenient and good value. Disturbed by thumping noise but otherwise clean with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

angemessenes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

June 03, 2017

club

Gutes und sauberes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern. Zentral im Gr0ßraum Leeds gelegen, dennoch außerhalb der Stadt in ländlicher Umgebung.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly Staff, immaculately dressed and most warm welcome.

By

June 02, 2017

club

As always! Excellent warm welcome and charming smile upon arrival from Anne Marie and Karen. The safety procedures locations of rooms, breakfast bar etc explained. Very quick booking in procedure and issue of key. Hotel itself externally and internally very well kept. Receptionist Anne and Manager Lorraine on duty along with Anne Marie allow this hotel to run like clockwork. All staff are like a family friendly, happy and smiling. Sally ensured our room was immaculately cleaned each day, though we ensured it was clean ourselves prior to leaving daily to assist hard working Sally. Helen and Karen who continually stocked up the breakfast bar and removed all used plates and cutlery. We always enjoy our stay at Leeds East and of the wonderfully warm staff who are ALL such Ambassadors for the Company name.
Thank you all with all love and blessings from
Rt Rev

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service, lovely atmosphere.

By

June 01, 2017

club

Stayed here for a night on a business trip.
The staff were great, the price could not be faulted. Ticked all the boxes. I'll recommend this hotel for business travellers any day.

Read More
Read Less