Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 176 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Room Good price

By

August 02, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel and the personal note from Nora made it that much more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hey mrleon, Thank you for the five star review, I really enjoy writing the notes for our guests, glad you appreciated it. Thank you for choosing us! Yours in Hospitality, Nora | Front Office Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Fort Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location.

By

July 29, 2016

club

Staff were pleasant and friendly. Prices were reasonable. Location was very accessible to restaurants. Parking spaces were limited though.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi pickles25! Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 29, 2016

Very nice hotel and comfortable. We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel in Leesville. The staff and hotel overall was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi Malcom141! Thank you for the great 5 star review! We hope to see you again later this year in our cooler months. Thanks for choosing us! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

July 27, 2016

The staff was welcoming, and the rooms were very comfortable. The hotel was full, but noise level inside the room was low.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi good cooking! Thanks for the great 5 star review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is your typical hie. The beds are a little hard but the pillows were nice and large. The only bad thing was that we were placed in a room beside the pool and it was literally right outside the window. We were supposed to be upgraded but I don't think this room was an upgrade since not only was the pool outside the window but it was at the very end of the hall a long way from the front of the hotel on the bottom floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi labutterbean! Thank you for your kind words. We certainly appreciate your great 4 star review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend this HIE

By

July 11, 2016

club

Beds terrible should have went ahead and checked out after first night. TOO HARD
Priced too high for what we got
Breakfast was one of the worst continental breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.
Was truly disappointed for a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi DW64, I'm sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. Thank you for leaving your feedback and we will certainly take your comments into consideration when looking for ways to improve. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you that we love our guests and taking care of them! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Disaster at 1AM

By

July 08, 2016

I arrived at this location at 3pm and checked in. I did not go to the room because I was in a hurry to get to an engagement. When I arrived back at the room at 1am I could not get in because the door had to be opened with a master card because the lock did not function correctly. The staff said it was a known issue and that I would probably need assistance every time I left the room. I then had issues with the remote for the TV that required and additional 2 trips to the front desk. On the second trip he took a remote from an empty room that was exactly like mine that appeared to have no issue with the door or remote. Just wondering why I was given the room that had known issues and not the room that appeared to be in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi Holtee! Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't exceptional. As a result of your feedback, I have discussed your review with the Guest Service Representative responsible. He was reminded that our guests are top priority and his behavior is a direct reflection of not only our hotel, but Holiday Inn Express Brand. We will also use your review as a training tool for future employees. Thank you for your candid feedback. Your opinion is valuable! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Aside from the lack of pool maintenance our overall experience was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi Virgy45! Thank you for your 5 Star review! I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Food was good, but they ran out of cinnamon rolls towards the end of our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi Donna94! Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

June 05, 2016

Exceptional staff. Can't really say enough about their professionalism. Overall stay was good. Clean hotel, not as modern as other HIE but good. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hi Jclark3087! Thanks for the 5 Star review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would consider staying here again. We appreciate you! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville-Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room

By

May 23, 2016

After staying in the Leesville area before, I was a little concerned about the closeness of the railroad tracks.
I did not hear a single train while I was in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi domnic1! Thanks for the great review! Glad you had a great night's rest :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 04, 2016

club

bed was not comfortable, mattress seemed old and somewhat worn out

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Hi EK0113! Thank you for the 4 star review and your feedback! Hopefully you will get a chance to visit us again soon. Don't forget to reserve early for the 4th of July Freedom Festival! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less