Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 200 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice rooms and staff very very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Tartool! Thank you for the great 5 star review! We certainly appreciate you! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Surprised by overall excellence of hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

We've never been to this area of Louisiana. This hotel is well maintained, exudes friendly atmosphere, and has a responsive staff. Will stay here again, if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi JMG1119! I'm so glad you were pleased with your experience at our hotel. We certainly try to be the best hotel in the area! We hope your travels take you our way again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday inn Experience

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Leesville, La. The breakfast could be improved, especially the bitesize making machine could be replaced by something better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Baban! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

December 26, 2016

club

VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION A TRUE ASSET FOR LEESVILLE

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Suzie! Thank you for the great review! We are honored you thought so highly of our hotel :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area!

By

December 19, 2016

So let me just say that despite the slightly dated appearance, this was one of my better stays at a Holiday Inn in the last six months. The reason for that is the fantastic customer service and their attention to detail. Everything that was asked of the staff was delivered with a smile. The courtesy call the following day after check-in was a nice addition. I think that is much better than receiving a call mere minutes after you check-in. The staff was courteous and friendly and I enjoyed talking with the breakfast prep staff member, and the front desk clerks on several occasions. Honestly, my only true complaint was the use of the keyswipe entry doors for the rooms. Almost every single time that I entered my room, it required 3 to 4 swipes for the card to take. The door swipes seemed to be very touchy, and infrequently the card got caught in it. I believe that was what led to the difficulty of use. Other than that though, the stay met all of my expectations and I would certainly stay again, if my work brings me back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thanks for the Great 4 Star review JD! Yours In Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

good stay, thouroughly enjoyed the stay. only issue was the a/c unti whyen turned on was extremely loud so we had to leave off. needs to be fixed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Eagles1980Superbowl! Thanks for the wonderful 5 Star review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

December 18, 2016

Returned 2 days after stayed needed to print boarding pass and Marinda went above and beyond to help us!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Barbara! Thanks for the great 5 Star Review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

December 11, 2016

For a short business stay, it was delightful, staff was wonderful, accommodations was great, and it was easy to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Hi 4timesB! Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you thought your experience was a relaxing one. Hope to see you soon! Yours in hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

an excellent overnight stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Very pleased with the entire staff. Very good hot breakfast. Overall we had a very pleasant stay. And, yes we would stay here on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
So glad you thought highly enough of us to stay again! Thank you for the great 5 star review :) Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION ANDGREAT INTERNET SERVICE

By

November 13, 2016

club

WHEN I ARRIVED AT THIS LOCATION THE ENTRANCE AND SIGN WERE VERE USER FRIENDLY.
INTERNET WIFI WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY ACCESSIBLE IN MY ROOM.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Hi Wran7909! I'm so glad you enjoyed our fast internet! I do agree that our location is excellent; our hotel is close to many shops and restaurants in Leesville! We hope to see you again soon, perhaps during the Christmas Holidays! Yours in hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great front desk, great room at breakfast and night reception.
Have stayed many times at this hotel as always great place in Leesville

Had some problems at check-in computers were not working well took several minutes to get checked in.15-20

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Hi Rickd22960! Thanks for the great review. One of the greatest compliments we could receive is a guest that likes us enough to keep coming back! We certainly appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and a good place to stay!

By

October 24, 2016

club

The staff was extremely attentive and very professional, they met all my needs and I simply enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious. The breakfast had a great variety and I am thankful they had turkey sausage and not only pork. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Hi sparks08! Thank you for choosing us and thanks for the great review! Come see us again during the Christmas holidays! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less