Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

A great stay in Leesville

By

February 17, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service I received at this hotel. The hotel was clean and modern, the staff friendly and the room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed and mediocre service

By

February 15, 2017

club

I got this room expecting to have a nice visit with my husband and catch up on some much needed sleep. The room itself was ok but the bed was extremely uncomfortable! I felt like springs were poking me all night! I reported to the front desk after the first night but she was no help at all! I slept better on a standard rv mattress in a travel trailer than on this bed. Avoid room 108 if you stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Sherryh210! Thank you for your review! We strive to exceed all of our guests' expectations, and I am truly disappointed that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our hotel. I apologize that you did not sleep well and that my staff was uncaring. This is certainly not a common occurrence! I have already spoken to the desk clerk involved. The result of that conversation was additional training in handling guest complaints. She was reminded that not only his she representing our hotel, but the Holiday Inn Express brand. I've also placed that mattress to be inspected and removed if necessary. Sherryh210, I appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in Leesville. We know you have several choices of hotels in the area and we are glad you decided to stay here! We also appreciate your loyalty as an esteemed Club member of IHG Rewards. If I can be of further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to me or my staff. We truly enjoyed having you stay here with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good breakfast

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. Good breakfast with a variety of choices. The staff kept it very clean and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Kenny9! Thank you for the great review! I hope that you visit us again soon :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel staff are always helpful. They are always attentive and go the extra distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hi Mike17! I'm so glad you chose our hotel out of all others in the area! We are honored that you think we are worthy of a 5 start rating :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Fort Pork JRTC Support

By

January 29, 2017

club

This hotel was great for the trip. Clean, well maintained, modern hotel. The front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are good sized, clean and nicely declorated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hi Wldfengineer! Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our housekeeping team definitely works hard to provide a very clean hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Loved the manager's special

By

January 28, 2017

My husband and I made reservations at the last minute for a quick business trip. We were able to get a king size room for our stay. The lady at the front desk told us how many IHG points we had immediately upon our arrival. We loved the manager's special which was 4 different kinds of Papa John's pizza being served from 5-7 p.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hi Church Conference Attendee! Thank you for choosing our hotel! We are truly excited that you thought so highly of our hotel. Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice rooms and staff very very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Tartool! Thank you for the great 5 star review! We certainly appreciate you! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Surprised by overall excellence of hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

We've never been to this area of Louisiana. This hotel is well maintained, exudes friendly atmosphere, and has a responsive staff. Will stay here again, if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi JMG1119! I'm so glad you were pleased with your experience at our hotel. We certainly try to be the best hotel in the area! We hope your travels take you our way again soon. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday inn Experience

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel, Leesville, La. The breakfast could be improved, especially the bitesize making machine could be replaced by something better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Baban! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

December 26, 2016

club

VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION A TRUE ASSET FOR LEESVILLE

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Suzie! Thank you for the great review! We are honored you thought so highly of our hotel :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area!

By

December 19, 2016

So let me just say that despite the slightly dated appearance, this was one of my better stays at a Holiday Inn in the last six months. The reason for that is the fantastic customer service and their attention to detail. Everything that was asked of the staff was delivered with a smile. The courtesy call the following day after check-in was a nice addition. I think that is much better than receiving a call mere minutes after you check-in. The staff was courteous and friendly and I enjoyed talking with the breakfast prep staff member, and the front desk clerks on several occasions. Honestly, my only true complaint was the use of the keyswipe entry doors for the rooms. Almost every single time that I entered my room, it required 3 to 4 swipes for the card to take. The door swipes seemed to be very touchy, and infrequently the card got caught in it. I believe that was what led to the difficulty of use. Other than that though, the stay met all of my expectations and I would certainly stay again, if my work brings me back to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thanks for the Great 4 Star review JD! Yours In Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

good stay, thouroughly enjoyed the stay. only issue was the a/c unti whyen turned on was extremely loud so we had to leave off. needs to be fixed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hi Eagles1980Superbowl! Thanks for the wonderful 5 Star review! Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less