Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Dee M. Of Houston, Tx.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great service and very clean room. I enjoyed my stay here. It was clean snd the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Ft. Polk Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

My review is simple. The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The housekeepers were very flexible and kind as well. Of great assistance to many in my group was Connie. She helped us with great recommendations about various things around the area and, directions on how to get to those places. She was very kind and friendly each morning and, kept everything well stocked which, can be an issue with all of the free loaders that travel with me looking for free food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 11, 2017

The staff was very professional and courtious. Everyone we encountered was friendly.

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the pillows were how I like them.

I was a bit disappointed they no longer have biscuits and gravy for breakfast, but I was told that was a corporate thing, and they would have it if they could-especially in the south.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2017

Every one was great, that made you feel at home. We were in our room less than an hour when they called the room to be sure everything was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 31, 2017

Very nice hotel, modern, clean, respectful staff. Breakfast had good coffee and greek yogurt and omelets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and hot breakfast!

By

May 31, 2017

We found the hotel to be convenient, clean, nice hot breakfast, comfy bed and friendly staff. The only thing I would recommend are changing out the towels to fluffier ones.. Would stay at Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

May 23, 2017

All of the staff were incredibly helpful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 22, 2017

club

Large room. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Standard breakfast fare.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Louisiana

By

May 21, 2017

club

Before we even got there an agent from the hotel called and confirmed out booking asking if we needed anything. Upon arrival we were greeted with warm friendly smiles from everyone. Check in was really quick and had some concerns about having to move rooms since we had booked one of our nights as a Rewards night. The staff took care of us and we were able to stay in the same room. The staff here is the best I have come across and won't stay anywhere else except IHG Hotels!!! When we got to our room there was a hand written note with a Hershey kids to welcome us....thank you so much! We were here for my sons graduation and you made everything perfect! Breakfast was good as always and the pool was very clean and refreshing! Than you so much to all of your staff for all you have done for us!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

May 19, 2017

I have nothing but excellent remarks for the whole staff at the Holiday in Leesville. They have been more than helpful with any requests that myself or my company has. Accommodation with a smile has been by far the most superior out of any Holiday inn I have stayed at throughout the US.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Leesville

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great customer service by the staff. The staff's ability to take care of their customers is the best part of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay while visiting Mom

By

May 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express outside of Leesville, LA. is a great hotel. Property is kept up nicely, appearance inside and out is maintained clean and updated. Room was very tidy. Bed linens very clean

Read More
Read Less