Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

leesville

By

March 22, 2017

club

An extremely clean and comfortable facility. I have used Holiday Inn in several states and Europe and without doubt Leesville ranks at the very top. The staff will go out of their way to make your stay memorable even to the point of identifying you by name on return visits and recalling discussions from previous visits. Makes one feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay.

By

March 21, 2017

club

From everything to everyone all was great. I would absolutely stay here again - as I have stayed here in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean facility

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel employees very nice! Clean property and great price!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Getaway!

By

March 10, 2017

I was completely blown away with great service. The desk receptionist was completely a delight. She was very nice, professional, considerate and most of all, she was helpful and honest. It's been a long time since I've seem those qualities in service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 10, 2017

Friendly staff work great service all around. I will stay here every time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,professional staff

By

March 05, 2017

Comfortable beds,professional staff,great complementary breakfast. And convince to soroundings

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

The stay was amazing the staff was very friendly and available to help with any questions that I had will definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

February 28, 2017

club

clean room, very comfortable, and an amazing staff

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

February 19, 2017

THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT IN ALL DEPARTMENTS.
HUSBAND

Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Leesville

By

February 17, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service I received at this hotel. The hotel was clean and modern, the staff friendly and the room comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed and mediocre service

By

February 15, 2017

club

I got this room expecting to have a nice visit with my husband and catch up on some much needed sleep. The room itself was ok but the bed was extremely uncomfortable! I felt like springs were poking me all night! I reported to the front desk after the first night but she was no help at all! I slept better on a standard rv mattress in a travel trailer than on this bed. Avoid room 108 if you stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Sherryh210! Thank you for your review! We strive to exceed all of our guests' expectations, and I am truly disappointed that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our hotel. I apologize that you did not sleep well and that my staff was uncaring. This is certainly not a common occurrence! I have already spoken to the desk clerk involved. The result of that conversation was additional training in handling guest complaints. She was reminded that not only his she representing our hotel, but the Holiday Inn Express brand. I've also placed that mattress to be inspected and removed if necessary. Sherryh210, I appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in Leesville. We know you have several choices of hotels in the area and we are glad you decided to stay here! We also appreciate your loyalty as an esteemed Club member of IHG Rewards. If I can be of further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to me or my staff. We truly enjoyed having you stay here with us and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
Read More
Read Less