Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 649 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Business trip

By

October 13, 2017

club

recommendable, nice veiw of the king power stadium

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

October 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, central to where we were arttending in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

October 10, 2017

Clean room good sleep not much choice for breakfast nice staff members very helpful good car park only done fall is it its next to the football ground very busy on day of arrival

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Good hotel with comfortable room and good breakfast. Not a pretty location and quite a walking distance from the town centre but pleasant overall

Read More
Read Less

服務很好 有免費車位

By

October 08, 2017

club

所有職員服務都很好 很貼心
酒店也有提供 free onsite parking
唯獨早餐選擇少 吃三天同樣的早餐會悶

Read More
Read Less

Double bed was not double but large single

By

October 05, 2017

club

Everything was good but the double bed, better get a room with two single bed if for good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good location

By

October 05, 2017

Comfortable bed and good location (very quiet when there is no football match). Nice walk into the city of Leicester mainly along the canal path.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 05, 2017

club

It's clean, comfy, relaxing, staff helpful and friendly, excellent value for money with free parking and a good choice buffet breakfast, Always a pleasant and satisfying stay

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отдых

By

October 04, 2017

club

Отличный отель рядом со стадионом футбольного клуба "Лестер Сити". Недалеко от центра, исторических мест. Отель полностью приспособлен для гостей на инвалидных колясках. Приветливый персонал, готовый оказать любую помощь.

Read More
Read Less

One Night in Leicester

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Leicester. Good Value for money.

Staff very pleasant and Kayleigh went the extra mile. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

RAF RnB

By

October 04, 2017

club

Eternally Thankful , very supportive of the Holiday Inn Express both in the U.K. and Europe , having returned from considerable travel in support of Armed Service Charities . Great way to relax before an evening of old fashioned RnB Soul , great proffessiional staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

October 03, 2017

Holiday inn express, you need to change your front of house staff. Rude, failed by only booking one room for me then kept me waiting 40 minutes whilst attempting to sort it. Said we had only booked 1 room when we had an acknowledgement for 2 and basically said we were lying

Read More
Read Less