Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 523 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Ok stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Stay was ok but given disable room so not happy. Missed breakfast as not told the times on checkin

Read More
Read Less

Taying

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent services. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Hot showers. Parking space excellent. WiFi Internet access excellent. Breakfast excellent.
Overall excellent service in the hotel we stayed

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Catered to all my needs, especially that I needed to check out later than normal check out time which was a greats help to me

Read More
Read Less

Leicester business stay

By

March 26, 2017

Excellent service from every member of the staff and a comfortable and relaxing room.

Read More
Read Less

All what you would expect

By

March 23, 2017

No problems, no issues - All what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Hasn't had it's re-fit yet but not a problem. Staff were efficient and friendly. All smiles here :)

Read More
Read Less

lovely rooms and staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was lovely and clean...breakfast simple but nice.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 17, 2017

Used my IHG Reward points to stay and was not at all disappointed. This was perhaps the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at. The staff were most helpful and answered all queries to enable us to visit Richard III experience and the National Space Centre.
The fact that it was Sunday night and the restaurant was closed was soon overcome by advice from staff and we were able to eat just 5 minutes walk away.
A really super stay and a great last night to our time away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Andrew46 I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was upto your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a short business trip

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel offers the necessary things for a short business trip - nothing fancy. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear FSMadrid I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I ill make sure to pass your comments to all of my staff. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Generally a good experience, comfortable room and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Sandy I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent value for money

By

March 10, 2017

For the price this hotel offers very clean, comfortable accvommodation with the expected facilities. Breakfast included is always a bonus. Staff extremely efficient and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Yvonne1987 I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was upto your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were friendly and efficient. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for football

By

March 08, 2017

Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Basic but nice food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Paudie I would like to first thank you for your recent review for Holiday Inn Express Leicester. It was really pleasing to know that hotel was up to your standard, as i'm sure you can imagine , our key focus is our guest and this was evident during your stay. It was also really nice to know staff you encountered were Helpful. I will make sure to pass all your comments to all staff and management. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind Regtards Sahil Khan Interim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servizio eccellente

By

March 02, 2017

club

Servizio eccellente e camera dotata di tutti i comfort.
Molto soddisfatto.
Unica pecca comune a tutti gli hotel, il duvet e' unica misura per tutte le stagioni e se si ha caldo non esistono molte opzioni.
Per il resto ritornerei senza problemi.

Read More
Read Less