Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 601 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

hotel good food bad

By

August 21, 2017

club

The hotel itself was good and the staff attentive. The breakfast was poor with no bacon!!! I was assured by September this will change. The restaurant next door was below average, so eat elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Good pit stop

By

August 20, 2017

club

Had everything needed, would have liked biscuits and more drinks choices in the room. Could also have done with better lighting by the working desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great view of KP stadium

By

August 20, 2017

club

Overall a nice and relaxing stay breakfast was average but no crumbles as was included in the price

Read More
Read Less

Awful for the price

By

August 20, 2017

club

Considering the price I paid this was an awful experience. I couldn't wait to leave the next morning. It was the grottyest hotel I ever stayed in and not what I would expect from a holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs KarenJ

By

August 17, 2017

Good location, great service from Stravos and Russh at checkin. The rooms could do with fresh paint, however, the beds are extremely comfortable for a good nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel for leisure or business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff made it a brilliant stay for my son and I as a base to watch the football and explore the city. We hope to be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay from 30th July'17 to 1st Aug'17

By

August 12, 2017

club

Very nice stay. I would recommend this hotel to all my colleagues planning to visit Leicester in few months.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Leicester Holiday Inn

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

A lovely hotel in a quiet area opposite the Football Stadium.
Staff are friendly, plenty of spaces to park a car in a safe ground.
Good hotel and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

August 10, 2017

Bed very comfortable, shower great, only thing that needs improving is the size of the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Farida

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed for one night - leisure and treat my daughter for bed and breakfast - away from home having s very busy stressful life - enjoyed it very much and loved the hotel - staff were very friendly - rooms were very comfy and clean - breakfast menu can be improved as not many choices on hot food

Read More
Read Less

Where's the rest of my brekkie?

By

August 08, 2017

club

Disapointed at breakfast English breakfast consisted of only sausage, beans and scrambled eggs. Hotel was compact but comfy. Iron

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room, eating options limited

By

August 08, 2017

club

The location is ideal for visiting the King Power stadium, and is also not far from other sites of interest, such as Victoria Park. The rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is available, but options are somewhat limited (e.g. no soya milk). There is no dinner service provided - there is a restaurant next door, but on match days it is very full so you will be lucky to get a table.

Read More
Read Less