Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 453 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good hotel

By

September 28, 2016

Stayed here for a couple of nights, nice hotel and good location. I booked an accessible room which wasn't bad. The only problem I would say is the walk-in shower seat is too small and I was scared of falling off. So I would suggest that they change the shower seat to standard size, similar to other holiday inn hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Leicester City FC

By

September 26, 2016

Great hotel for being close to the football ground but not cheap, especially on match days. The ability to park your vehicle also makes this a good choice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear AJboa Many thanks for taking your time to leave a review of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 24, 2016

club

A clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent location next to the football ground, but price of the room rather high, due to a game that evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello jos8 Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of your room, we really do appreciate feedback and comments made on all reviews are taken on board. Many thanks Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for football, comfortable stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good location for football and the city, comfortable stay and option of burger restaurant next door for room service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Leicester Lad A very apt name for the football as well as the location! Thank you for leaving us a review, it is really appreciated. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and reasonable.

By

September 21, 2016

club

For a simple one/two night stay, the hotel was adequate. Free WiFi and parking. No bath in either room but that was fine. Sofa bed had seen better days but hadn't requested it initially, so no complaints there. Breakfast was acceptable but could have better had the choice of hot meals been better. Staff were friendly and willing to help when required.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello gpatel101 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay, breakfast is changing so please watch this space and hopefully on your next visit we can impress you further. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Leicester City FC

By

September 12, 2016

A great hotel in a great location, next door to Leicester City FC. The restaurant attached offer good selection of food. The hotel breakfast selection is what you come to expect from Express by Holiday Inn. My MD and I stayed for one night. We both agreed this was a good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello 1Malcolm1 I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with your MD, hopefully on your next visit you will be more impressed with the breakfast selection as it is having a re-vamp! Many thanks for the 5 stars. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express - Clean and comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

The HI Express is clean and comfortable and the staff are nice. As with all HI Express hotels it would benefit from a better breakfast though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Spargs71 With feedback like yours we have been able to actually improve the breakfast, this will be rolled out across all the Express hotels later this year. Thank you for helping us to make this happen, reviews always help to get these points across to the right people. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So Close to King Power Stadium!

By

September 09, 2016

club

Good hotel overall. Great staff. Clean room. Slightly saggy mattress. Average breakfast.
For anyone attending a match or event/function at the King Power Stadium...this is a no brainer. The attentive front desk staff and overall cleanliness compesnate for any minor deficiencies.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello Savvyshots I can confirm we are getting new beds, so no more saggy mattress :) We really appreciate your comments with regards to the team and hotel and look forward to you visiting again. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 07, 2016

club

Staff very welcoming, accommodation very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hi smitty62 Thank you for taking your time to leave a review of your stay we really appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit to Leicester. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

Hotel was in a good location with free safe parking. Rooms clean and comfortable but needs better TV with more free choice. Staff good and resposive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello jee10 Thank you for leaving a review of your stay, we appreciate the feedback and will act upon all comments received. We look forward to you staying with us again. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geräuschbelastzete Zimmer

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

fast alle Zimmer im 5. Stock Stark geräuschbelastet.
irgendwelche Geräte auf dem Dach??

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello HBCE We are sorry to learn that the noise disturbed you, this was perhaps from one of the air conditioning units which has now been repaired. Many thanks for the feedback and the 4 stars. Es tut uns leid zu erfahren, dass der Lärm gestört Sie , das war vielleicht von einem der Klimaanlagen , die nun repariert wurde . Vielen Dank für das Feedback und die 4 Sterne . Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Bliss

By

September 02, 2016

club

Great value for money and the service was 5 star though the Hotel was a Express service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear imminent We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and took the time to leave us great feedback, most appreciated. Kind regards Denise Jennings General Manager
Read More
Read Less