Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 568 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms where comfortable and clean. The service was great and the hotel is in great area for where I needed a o be.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and just what we needed with our two boys

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great that we had rooms next to each other and hotel staff were fab. We had forgotten our tooth brushes and paste and reception sorted some out for us at no cost immediately. it has everything you need for a relaxing time with youngsters.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 06, 2017

An excellent hotel with free car park and within reasonable walking distance for the town centre. Staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable feel to the whole building and well-appointed rooms. Hard to fault except for slightly noisy air-con if needed at night and perhaps a slightly higher quality cooked breakfast though the range of breakfast items cannot be faulted. Been before and will go again!

Read More
Read Less

Liecester

By

June 05, 2017

club

Comfortable beds , my room was cleaned to a satisfactory standard when i booked the room through the ihg app it didn't offer a double twin room which would be my only complaint as i work and travel as a 2 person gang ,

Read More
Read Less

Leicester City FC fans will be so excited!

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Another very clean, modern, HIE, right at the side of the King Power Stadium.
We were guests at a wedding reception at the football stadium, so it was an obvious choice to stay here.
The usual high standards we have come to expect from Holiday Inn (all over the world) are maintained at this Leicester HIE.
Staff were polite and genuinely respectful. Room was spotlessly clean, and had plenty of space. The bathroom has a clever use of one door which can be used to close the bathroom or the loo! Ingenious design.
The bed was sooooo comfy (as usual)!
Great value, and reliable standards makes this a no-brainer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 03, 2017

club

Everything here that you could want. Comfort, peace

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel on a business trip and found it to be perfect for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Tour to Scotland

By

May 30, 2017

Great location, easy to find. A comfortable stay with a good breakfast to set you up for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and always ready to offer assistance. At check in, the process was very efficient and we did not encounter some surprise charges or anything like that. All in all, the service was great

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

All good rounder hotel. Friendly staff, good parking. Decent room and decent breakfast. Only negative was that the bed seemed very small.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great on everything apart from poor breakfast choice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 26, 2017

Comfortable bed and clean room. Efficient check-in. A bit of a walk if you're coming on foot, but otherwise fairly convenient location. Don't know what it would be like on match days, being next door to the stadium.

Read More
Read Less