Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 436 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a night and had a very comfortable sleep. The best I would rate is the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

HI Stuttgart Airport

By

June 20, 2017

club

Convenient to the airport. Good place to stay if you have an early flight to catch

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tranquillo vicino all'aeroporto

By

June 19, 2017

club

L'hotel é facilmente raggiungibile, lo staff é cortese, la camera é pulita e abbastanza silenziosa, ci sono diversi ristoranti nelle vicinanze.

Read More
Read Less

Städtereise

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel ist für Familien eher nicht geeignet.
Geschäftsreisen sind kein Problem .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

June 15, 2017

Easy access from Stuttgart airport and everything you'd expect HI Express to be. Though no food in the evenings. The Flying Ship Italian resto. just round the corner filled that slot.

Read More
Read Less

Musicalbesuch

By

June 15, 2017

club

Wie gewohnt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück in Ordnung, habe aber das Rührei vermisst ;o)
Parken am Hotel ist leider nicht kostenlos, Verkehrsanbindung sehr gut. In der unmittelbaren Umgebung ist allerdings nicht viel los. Bei geööfnetem Fenster, aufgrund der Lage etwas hoher Verkehrslärm
Ich empfehle das Hotel trotzdem

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed, kind stuff

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice and good for families. Not far from the highway and center, too.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay at HIE Stuttgart Airport

By

June 12, 2017

club

This was my first time at this hotel, and I have to say, it delivered beyond my expectations. The location is great - under 10 minute drive from the airport, the staff is very friendly and attentive, the rooms are cozy and quiet, and the breakfast is great (I've stayed at other hotels where this particular amenity was by far lacking.) The parking garage is a little tight (it's in the basement), but certainly manageable. Overall - 5 stars from me.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

June 11, 2017

Nicht als Urlaubshotel zu empfehlen, für Geschäftsreisende annehmbar.

Read More
Read Less

beyond satisfied

By

June 08, 2017

club

i was arriving very early (before noon) and was a bit unsure whether HIE would grant me early check-in, but decided no hurt to ask. turned out my wish was granted and when i came to the room, its tidiness and cleanliness were also above expectation! walking distance from train station (basically just go straight) and less than 5 mins from airport. will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 07, 2017

Whenever we go to Stuttgart we always stay here. The price is right and the rooms are spotless. Never disappointed,

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Airport Hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Our business group stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. It is a 3 minute train ride to the airport and also has access to the city center train lines. Great place to rest and play!

Read More
Read Less