Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

服务热情

By

March 13, 2017

club

本次入住的酒店的服务还是挺不错的。从办理入住到房间选择到房间清理到退房,各个环节都有条不紊,而且服务过程中热情周到。另外,请注意房间不提供拖鞋和牙刷牙膏,请客人一定要注意。欧洲大多数酒店都是这样。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

March 12, 2017

Very good location and great staff! Easy to locate!

Read More
Read Less

Gut betreut, alles reibungslos.

By

March 12, 2017

Vom Check in über eine erholsame Nacht bis hin zu einem variantenreichen Frühstück : sehr empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt, ideal für Business Traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

March 11, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed during our trip to Germany. Out of three different hotels we stand in, the Holiday Inn Express was the best due to room cleanliness, bed size and tv programming, as well as an excellent breakfast and outstanding hotel staff!!! The only negative was our room was way too hot, and we could not cool it down, even with the hotel window open all night long. And yes, if we come to Stuttgart again, we will definitely stay at this hotel again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Internet in room but bathroom smell

By

March 11, 2017

club

Comfortable stay overall. Room with nice couch. HDMİ connection to tv.
Toilet in room smelled like urine. It was the toilet itself, not the odour from the sewers.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle ruhige moderne Zimmer

By

March 10, 2017

club

Wir hatten eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück und waren überrascht, wie modern die Ausstattung der Zimmer war. Sei es tv oder auch USB Steckdosen.
Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Überfordertes Personal

By

March 08, 2017

club

Das Empfangspersonal in der Früh war etwas überfordert.
Hat mir eine Rechnung vorgelegt die bereits bei der Buchung durch Park and Fly bezahlt war.

Will ich wieder zurück!!

Read More
Read Less

close airport

By

March 08, 2017

Good place to take one night. Few minutes way to subway where is good connection to airport or city.

Read More
Read Less

Stuttgart Holiday Inn

By

March 03, 2017

club

Hotel is at a great location. Good staff. Value for the money although is ZERO.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr komfortables Bett!

By

February 25, 2017

club

Wirklich sehr komfortabels Bett, ruhiges Zimmer, guter Service und akzeptables Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühloase

By

February 23, 2017

club

Habe mich auf Anhieb wohl gefühlt. Der erste Eindruck ist ja meist entscheidend.

Read More
Read Less

Familienausflug

By

February 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend und ein Aufenthalt lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und das Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr vielfältig. Nettes Servicepersonal.

Read More
Read Less