Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 536 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Service

By

October 21, 2017

The staff is very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable. They also offer the guest reception every Monday and Tuesday with 2 free drinks

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 17, 2017

Well run operation.
Easy to stay at this facility an
D convenient to the Wilmington area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great stay as allways. The only problem I have is with this survey. People do not want to waste their time typing out information about a stay they enjoyed. They only do it when when they are dissatisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Nice motelThe beds were very comfortable I like the little sitting area the room had the price was not that bad for the room the only complaint I had was the air-conditioner would not cool it down quite enough

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

October 11, 2017

Horrible stains on the wall next to the bed... Don't even want to think about what could have been on those walls...

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Everything great!
Stopped here on my way from Massachusetts to Florida to view the battleship, USS North Carolina BB-55. As a US Navy veteran, it was quite an experience!
I was also quite surprised at the high ceiling in my room, I loved it, made the room seem bigger!

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

October 01, 2017

club

Clean, quiet excellent location with very pleasant and helpful staff. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, and the room was peaceful. The location was great and easy to get to and from when traveling around. The staff were helpful and it made this trip very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel and its staff were top notch. This is a first-class facility.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows, breakfast, staff

By

September 26, 2017

I must use a walker to get around and was thrilled that Jane MacBean knew to book the handicapped room for me since she knew the problem.
One suggestion: In the handicapped room the shower seat is a great idea but I suggest you need to add another seat in front of the sink and mirror because it is impossible to stand while blowing hair and applying makeup. I had to move the desk chair there since I couldn't stand or use the walker while doing these chores. If I had traveled with my larger walkers which have seats, that could have worked, but for ease while traveling, the lighter aluminum walker worked better, but had no seat. The hotel was great and my friend (who had an adjoining room) and I were very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2017

club

Staff made me and my dog feel comfortable. I had stayed there while evacuating from Hurricane Irma.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 20, 2017

club

Aside from a disinterested girl at the check-in desk, the facility was an average Holiday Inn Express. Very good breakfast, good-sized room but the mattresses could have been better.

Read More
Read Less