Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Value

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very modern and very clean. Exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 14, 2017

club

We stayed one night on a 2 week vacation with three granddaughters. The place was very comfortable for us. It would be nice if there were two-room suites, but overall the room was spacious enough with two beds plus a sofa area.

Read More
Read Less

Good for short-term stays

By

August 14, 2017

We often stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling. But it's usually for a one night stay to break up long hours of travel between states. We had a couple of issues at this one (continuously running toilet and very slow-draining shower drain), but all in all it's a very nice place to stay. They've done quite a bit of renovations and the beds are super comfortable. We also like that this hotel is close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 13, 2017

club

It was fine, found no problem with the stay. The accommodations were more than satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, room was very clean and breakfast was very good! Only complaint, pool area and pool not very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service

By

August 10, 2017

club

We arrived in the middle of the night traveling for our honeymoon and the front desk gentleman was very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling!

Read More
Read Less

nice comfortable stay

By

July 30, 2017

club

Had a nice stay with my grand daughter.Good breakfast and nice staff. Beds and room were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Great friendly staff

By

July 29, 2017

club

Great hotel, easy to find, friendly staff, good food, fair price.

Read More
Read Less

needed a place to stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

We were driving through the area heading home. There was a convention going on 25 miles south of this location. We were greeted friendly and fast. Had excellence customer service during our visit. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay. We did not use pool or fitness area, but did eat their complementary breakfast. All was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our room was excellent. Mattress was so comfortable.
Loved the choices at the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 25, 2017

club

Nice place to stay .... I do think they needs to update pool area .

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

July 24, 2017

club

I made the trip to Lenoir City to visit family. We were greeted with a friendly host and were able to check in early. This was a big deal to us considering we were traveling with a 3 year old. I was a little disappointed with no hot tub with the pool. It did not slow the toddler down any. We had a choice of Restuarant's in a few minutes drive. I was extremely pleased with how everyone was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again when in town.
K Roberts

Read More
Read Less