Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Reservation problems

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was clean, the breakfast was good, staff friendly, but the reservation services are in need of serious improvement. I was charged twice for the same room, and have not received a refund more than ten days after my stay

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 21, 2017

I always am happy with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. This was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

February 16, 2017

Nice people and good clean room, easy to get to off the interstate, great restaurant next door. Parking could be a little better and you 2 other hotels all in the same driveway.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

Great location. Easy on and off highway. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was great, well stocked. Love the rolls. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that your stay was so enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

February 14, 2017

club

A perfect stop on my trip. The only complaint was that there was a light outside my window and I was unable to close the curtains (only sheers over the window), so it was a bit bright. But I managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our black out drapes, I will have our maintenance department inspect the room you stayed in while you were here. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was helpful and offered great service. Room was clean but the wifi was unavailable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience your experienced with our wifi, this issue is being address so that it does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 07, 2017

Great room ,clean and quite. Bed is quite a bit more firm than I like it and the in room coffee is bad. They have at least brought a Keurig into the rooms, so travel with your favorite blends. Soaps and lotions are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Jim, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We apologize the bed was so firm and the coffee did not meet your expectations. I hope that after we complete our renovations you will have a better experience with the bed. I will pass on to IHG about the taste of the in-room coffee. Again I apologize for the experience you had with the mattress and in-room coffee.
Read More
Read Less

Trip for class

By

February 01, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. The beds were GREAT and so comfy. rooms were very clean. Everyone was nice and helpful. It was very very relaxing here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We value the input that our guest have and use them to help improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Was informed that my points had expired since it had been 12 months since my last stay at a Hoilday Inn which was very disappointing. I don't think I was ever made aware that the points were reset to zero within inactivity. All other major brand of hotel point systems allow you to keep what you have earned and don't expire.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Airjay5, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had a positive experience with our staff, something that we take great pride in. I apologize for any confusion regarding your IHG points account. As of May 2016, accounts that do not have any activity for the 12 month period prior will have points expire. Always make sure to earn or redeem within each 12 month period to keep your points active. I hope that we have the opportunity to offer you a better experience the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stop right off the interstate.

By

January 25, 2017

Great staff - very friendly and humorous. Helpful and welcoming. Beds were so comfy and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Blacombe2002, Thanks so much for the 5-star review of our hotel. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. This is always what we wish to hear from our valued guests! We hope to see you again soon the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but...

By

January 24, 2017

Everything was great except 2 things....the WIFI was not strong enough to log on from my room #317. I went down to the reception area and it worked fine (looking at strength meter). Having access is mandatory these days, perhaps one of their WAP's was not working. The 2nd thing was there was no desk chair. Other than that the Hotel was just fine. Hopefully they will read this and fix the WIFI situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear visitor01232017, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent hotel stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met the majority of your expectations, and I sincerely apologize for the issue that you encountered regarding the Wi fi service during your stay. Please know that we will make every effort to correct this issue. We hope to have another opportunity to offer you a fantastic guest experience soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms.

By

January 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. All holidays are pretty good. I know what to expect before I get my room. That's why I stay at them often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear 69 triumph, Thank you for the 4-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. Hopefully, your next stay with us will be even better! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less