Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Living Large in LENOIR

By

October 15, 2017

GREAT experience: from Euro mod decor, to clean/comfortable room and super breakfast bar.....onto the relaxing heated pool, and stretching in the exercise room, a weary traveler couldn't ask for more! Staff ready and happy to help!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

October 12, 2017

Checked in at the Holiday Inn Express in Lenoir Tennessee, and, as always, the staff and hotel is excellent as ALWAYS !!!!! Kristen, who is at the front desk when we checked in is absolutely a wonderful person, she greeted us like she new us forever. Have stayed at that hotel twice within a month, we will be heading back home next week and we will be stopping and staying again, if you have never stayed at a holiday inn don't hesitate, you will be glad you did, there hotels are exceptionally clean, beds are very comfortable, clean bathrooms, everything is clean !!!! We like the hotels so much we joined the rewards program, if you have not joined you should check into it, we joined a month ago and are already getting good rewards , don't think twice about a Holiday Inn Express , you will be glad you stayed.

Read More
Read Less

First time back to Holiday Inn Express in some time.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very pleasantly surprised with the stay and friendliness of everybody there. Planning on returning again in two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

What a lovely hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

My daughter and I had not made reservations because we did not know how far we would be able to travel that day. It was late. We were tired. We pulled in to the Holiday Inn Express to see if they had a non smoking room with 2 beds. They did. It was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express but will not be our last. The room was squeaky clean and modern. They had an advertisement on the night stand that the beds were brand new and something to the effect that they hoped we enjoyed the sleep quality. Not to worry. They will get a lot of repeat business from people who experience sleeping in their super comfortable beds. Those sheets have to be at least 600 thread count.
Since the price was reasonable, we were bowled over by the sumptuous diverse breakfast offerings.
Do yourself a favor and make this your destination hotel when you pass through Lenoir City near Knoxville. You'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Bed softness, noise level, and room type

By

October 04, 2017

My wife and I prefer a hard/firm mattress and hotels appear to move towards much softer. are they available?
We stayed on the first floor for the first time and surprisingly the noise level in the hall was higher than when staying on other floors.
I believe, but can't confirm that I booked a King bed but received 2 queens.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great stay! Clean and nice hotel! Very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

October 03, 2017

Convenient Location in Lenoir City just off Interstsate 75

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at a Modern HIE

By

October 02, 2017

club

I had a great stay at the HIE Lenoir City. The hotel was clean with a very modern room arrangement that I enjoyed. It had a chaise instead of a chair or loveseat which seemed unusual but was comfortable. All furniture and bedding was very nice and in great condition.

There were many different lights available to make the room bright enough to work in without dark areas except where desired, and I appreciate that.

Also, there were many standard outlets and USB outlets in multiple convenient locations which was very nice.

Breakfast had a nice and somewhat above average selection. I do enjoy the hotel properties that provide the precooked, plain, oatmeal instead of the instant variety. So, I missed that here, but the provided toppings were on par which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great hotel for an overnight stay during road trip! Very clean, comfortable bed, decent internet!

Read More
Read Less

Evan Hinshaw

By

October 01, 2017

Walking distance to some good resturaunt west primary preference forr this location

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Great coffee.

By

September 30, 2017

club

Everything was fine with the facility. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast and coffee were great. Price was a little high for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

September 27, 2017

club

Nice room friendly staff. Thanks Looks like the pool area and work out room still need to be worked on.

Read More
Read Less