Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 482 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

REVIEW

By

February 28, 2017

club

Building was dated. My room could have been dusted. Corner lamp base was very dusty. The carpets being as dated as they are are not helping keeping the property clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very nice hotel front desk staff are awesome.Room clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Shopping Trip

By

February 22, 2017

Check in was efficient. Employee(s) were friendly, courteous and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello shop till i drop, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had pleasant and helpful interactions with our staff. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon! Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

Was able to relax, even with kids staying with me... best breakfast selection ever experienced in a hotel... would recommend this location to anyone staying in the area, as it is so close to mall and easy to locate...very happy with my stay and will be returning to this location next trip down...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hello Sassygurl04, Thank you kindly for your 4 star review of our hotel! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our Express Start breakfast and all the selections it has to offer. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Lethbridge. Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

February 21, 2017

The amount of points earned for free nights is rather low takes a lot of nights to earn a free stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi LesK, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am sorry to hear that you feel the amount of points earned is too low to build up to a rewards night. There are many options if you would like to fast track earning points such as IHG's new Accelerate program. If you would like more information on how to earn more IHG Rewards points do not hesitate to ask any Front Desk agent, or go to IHG.com! We hope to have you back again soon :) Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

February 21, 2017

I have been staying at the Holiday INN Lethbridge for over 13 years now and I am always happy to arrive as the rooms have always been clean with all the amenities I require when I travel. The staff has always been friendly and helpful (as I have known many over the years). I sometimes feel like I am just back home when I visit Holiday INN Lethbridge for my business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Trevor8363, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate that you think of us as a 'home away from home'. We enjoy seeing our regular guests here and hope to have you continue to stay with us for many years to come! Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to shopping

By

February 21, 2017

club

Just stayed one night, clean room, close to areas I wanted to be in. Will stay there again in the future,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Hoppy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your recent stay! We are very glad that our location was ideal for your purposes in Lethbridge. We look forward to your next stay! Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean hotel and room. The staff were helpful and friendly. Check in was quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Spokane Valley visitor, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are so glad that the staff made a good impression on you and that the check-in process was fast and efficient for you! We are always striving to give the best customer service that we can! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon. Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This location provides excellent customer service and the check in process is quick. The staff is friendly and always doing what they can to make your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Colette04, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our property! We appreciate your feedback about our customer service and fast check-in. We are always striving to make sure every guest has an enjoyable stay! We hope that you will chose to stay with us again if you are in Lethbridge. Cheers! C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parties

By

February 15, 2017

This hotel is in a great location and overall is in good condition.
There were a number of loud parties going on in rooms - recommend complaining to staff early and often about it as hotel is located near bars and people will return and be noisier than when they left to go out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi JoeBlow555, Thank you very much for your feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you were disturbed by noise from other guests while staying with us. We take noise complaints very seriously here, and we know that some of the surrounding bars can be a problem as well. Once again I am sorry that you experienced problems during your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again! Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice property close to mall and downtown short walking distance to Hudsons a great restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi Snow, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that our location was ideal for your travelling needs. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Thank you for making it an enjoyable stay. We would recommend this hotel for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello pmgb, Thank you kindly for your 4 star review of our property! We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and that you would recommend our hotel. We hope to have you back again soon! Cheers! C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less