Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 636 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Inexpensive, but not the best beds

By

October 14, 2017

club

Alright stay. Inexpensive, but the beds were pretty hard and not very confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cleanliness

By

October 11, 2017

Great place to stay with large open front entranceway,nothing crowded.
We had adjoining rooms with my daughter. And granddaughter plus son in law. Large spacious rooms and large bathrooms. Very nice

Read More
Read Less

Bed was like a magic carpet ride, never slept so well

By

October 11, 2017

club

Next trip to Lethbridge, I know where I will be staying. The staff and hotel make a great team and make you feel part of it

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 10, 2017

Intermediate stop to where we were traveling. Easy and fast check-in. Rooms clean and spacious. Beds and pillows comfortable. Good choices for breakfast especially good scrambled eggs. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room service fab!

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel went above and beyond on what I expected. Few problems with stay, but we're looked after immediately

Read More
Read Less

IHG Lethbridge

By

October 05, 2017

I liked how I could book online and that when I requested a late check in date, it was made instantly over the phone. However, I wish that you could say when you were checking in on the website instead of having to call as well. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, I enjoyed my stay. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, dated rooms

By

October 04, 2017

club

Check in, check out was easy. Friendly staff... Water slide!

Read More
Read Less

will reccommend to friends

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great stay. Upgraded without asking. Booked on short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing Room

By

September 27, 2017

club

The room was freezing when I checked in. But after putting on the heat, it warmed up. But still it would have been nice to arrive at, especially after a long drive to get there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but terrible shower

By

September 27, 2017

I stayed in a Jacuzzi Suite and the room was very clean and large. The bed was comfortable, the jacuzzi tub was huge.
I felt the 30 inch tv to be way to small for the size of the room. I also found the water pressure in the shower to be so weak it was difficult to shower properly.
There were some guests of the hotel that made us feel a little unsafe as they would gather in groups near our vehicle in the parking lot as well as one individual was seen pointing a gun from out their car window directly at us while exiting the hotel.

Overall the hotel itself was great, a little outdated but clean, friendly staff, a decent breakfast service, however I had some security concerns about the parking lot, as it was stated in the hotel hand book that if you do not feel safe exiting the hotel they can have staff escort you. I'm glad that the hotel is taking precautions, I did not realize their location was in maybe a not very good area of town at the time of booking.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

This hotel is well situated for shopping.The staff were very good this was a very clean, quiet, comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

Really friendly staff. Always the best part of my stay. Clean, quiet rooms. Very close to great restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less