Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 449 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Value

By

January 15, 2017

club

This was a good value. Centrally located in town. Had some issues with the internet as did 3 other people in my group. Rooms were clean and the mattress felt firm and new. The room had a nice Jacuzzi tub as well as shower. It was extremely cold while we were staying there but the in room heat and fire place did a great job of keeping me comfortable. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Large room

By

January 12, 2017

We had a wonderful stay and a great sleep. Enjoyed the fireplace and jacuzzi and a great breakfast. We definitely will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

On my most recent stay, I booked the same room rate as the previous three times directly from this hotels website. The hotel phoned me prior to my check-in to advise of renovations to the pool, hot tub and fitness area, which I appreciated but did not make me change me mind about staying there.

Upon check-in, I was advised that my rate would not be honored. I asked that this be dealt with by a manager since it is the same rate I had previously booked and booked it on their webpage. They would escalate the issue and contact me if the rate was not being honored so I would have no surprises upon checkout.

Upon check-out, they had increased my rate and made no attempt to contact me. When speaking with the Manager, my concerns were waved off and no willingness to work with me to resolve the issue was made.

I am very disappointed in their lack of customer service and inability to honor the rate I booked.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great hi express with service that is welcoming and family suites that are well thought out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Rlfraz12, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am very glad to hear that you found our service friendly and the room layout pleasing. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We hope to have you back soon! Cheers! C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

January 06, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel numerous times and find the front desk staff is not as friendly as they used to be and the breakfast selection is more limited . The pancake machine needs replacing, pancakes are small and tough and scrambled eggs are very watery.
We were quit surprised to find the front doors locked when we came back after midnight on New Years. A good security measure but we've never found them locked before. It would have been good to know ahead of time that they would be locked and what to do when we got there to get back in. Perhaps we could have been informed at check-in. Our room temperature was hard to regulate.We continue to use this hotel because it is pet friendly and most of he times we've stayed you don't notice pet odors in the rooms. They appear to very well cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi volsen, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you find our rooms to be clean and that you continue to come back and stay with us. We value your feedback very much and will be passing on your concerns about being informed of the doors locking at midnight to the applicable parties. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a stopover

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and comfortable. Good hotel. We were just traveling through and thought to stop over for a night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello JMKHAN, Thank you very much for your 4 star review of our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us as a Platinum Elite member with the IHG Rewards Club Program! We hope that you will stay with us again if you are ever passing through Lethbridge in the future. Cheers! C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

January 04, 2017

club

we had a great stay in lethbridge, room was very spacious with the additional area with another couch and TV. only downfall was pool was under repair. kids would have liked to go for a swim.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room was clean. I thought it was a little expensive. The TV was very small in the executive suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Daved1977, Thank you for your valuable feedback from your recent stay at our location. Your comments are very important to us as a Club member with the IHG Rewards Program and we truly value your input. I am sorry that you found the TV to be too small for your room. The hotel is currently upgrading some of our amenities and TVs are on our list. We hope to have you stay with our property again! Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, little noisy

By

December 30, 2016

Hotel is always clean and staff are friendly.

Typical Lethbridge chinook winds created 2 minor problems: tree branches hit the windows and the parking lot entrance needed to be plowed.

Central location is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello themc, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here in Lethbridge. We appreciate that you found the staff friendly and noticed the cleanliness of our hotel! Customer service and cleanliness are very important factors for us here and we are glad that it shows. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Best, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

we always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express, we have stayed in them in different cities for the past 15 years. Every year there are improvements and changes, which is a good thing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words on our hotel and the Holiday Inn Express brand. It is always nice to hear that we keep guests coming back for more stays. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Cheers! C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

club

The location of the Holiday Inn Express is great. It is always clean when I have stayed there. I have a great sleep in the beds and with the firm pillows in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Hi Chameleon50, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel! We are so glad that you had a great sleep while you were here and that the location was ideal for your travels. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Lethbridge. Thanks, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Good value and breakfast. room heater was a little loud turning on during the night but other than that a good comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Hi Road Runner707, We very much appreciate your 5 star review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your heater was noisy. We have found that sometimes these units are loud while they start to kick in and warm up. Nonetheless I am glad to hear this did not take away from the value of your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Happy Holidays, C. Smith Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less