Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Passing through

By

March 01, 2017

club

Clean and efficient hotel to spend the night. Stopped on our way to ski at Snowshoe.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Lewisburg is the perfect place for us to stop when traveling to the East Coast and we wouldn't want to stay anywhere other than the Holiday Inn Express. Have always had nice stays with comfortable rooms and a wide variety of breakfast choices for all of us before heading out again in the morning. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyable stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

We decided to stay at this hotel for my son's 8th birthday! We had the BEST time! The staff were so welcoming and friendly. The lobby was beautiful and everything was clean and nice! Our room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was wonderful too and the kids had a blast! There was plenty of choices for breakfast and all of us ate something we enjoyed. (there is 7 in my family) We decided when we left that we would definitely do that more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are grateful that you were able to share a wonderful experience of your son’s 8th birthday with us. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg holiday inn

By

February 21, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Fair pricing. Very close to the areas I needed to attend business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your great comment you posted about your stay with us at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for being an IHG SPIRE member. We appreciate your positive feedback very much. Hope to see you again if your travels bring you this way.
Read More
Read Less

SP

By

February 21, 2017

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms. Would make it a point to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Polite staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to friends. Easy access on and off the interstate. Did not use the pool or the fitness room, as time was limited. We plan to use the facilities upon our return.

Read More
Read Less

Gem just 90mins from Snowshoe

By

February 08, 2017

club

We stayed here the night before skiing at Snowshoe. It's only 90mins away and provides a great night sleep and great nutritious breakfast (eg, plain oatmeal with walnuts, egg white omelet, and banana -there are many not-so-healthy options, too). The facility is clean, neat, and safe. We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the great comments regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Lewisburg, West Virginia. I am also glad your stay was a good one and that you enjoyed the breakfast. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast program gives everyone many options to choose from. You can enjoy a hot breakfast which includes pancakes and the signature cinnamon roll by Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again. Hope to see you on your next visit to the Lewisburg area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a cool little town!!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Room was very clean as was the entire hotel!

Great staff at check in and check out very nice people!

We will stay here again, Lewisburg very cool small town as promoted!

This is beautiful country with the mountains surrounding you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for being our guest at the Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms and are happy to hear such positive feedback as yours.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming...

By

January 31, 2017

club

Family stay with our two pups. The hotel is immaculate and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was definitely a money-saver for our trip. There were many options and it got the job done! Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Also, thank you for the great comments you posted and for your recommendation to others. We could not have done a better job of advertising. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

January 29, 2017

Enjoyable visit and plan to stay there again this year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Pet friendly room was clean (with no pet smells), and comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Work out area was very nice, and an unexpected plus. Indoor pool looked extremely clean, but did not use. Warm cookies on check-in with smiling faces were wonderful after a long day of driving. Breakfast was adequate, with many choices, but quality of eggs wasn't the best. (I think they were pre-packaged). Overall, for the money, I would definitely recommend. Great place to stay! Keep up the good work Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive feedback about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We could not have done a better job of advertising. Thank you also for mentioning our employees that were outstanding in their service to our guests. We appreciate very much your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

very comfy room

By

January 22, 2017

great staff great location and a great overall stay at another one of IHG BEST HOTELS

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I would like to thank you for wonderful comments you posted regarding our 2016 Torchbearer award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lewisburg, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Lewisburg is one of the friendliest you will find. I can see that we achieved our goals.
Read More
Read Less