Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

clean room. nice breakfast.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. But it was noisy. People next door could be heard talking and tv playing and the door must have slammed 10 times. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel To Stay At

By

May 20, 2017

club

We travel to that area typically once a year and used to make lodging arrangements elsewhere, after this years stay at this property we will stay here every time in the future, it was clean, quiet, friendly, the property was very appealing from the outside, overall an excellent property to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable but very over priced.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

We were traveling from Indianapolis to Chesapeake, Virginia to attend a funeral. Our room was delightful, and we slept well on those soft mattresses and pillows. The breakfast was also pleasant. We were so pleased with your hotel that when we got to Virginia, we stayed three nights in another Holiday Inn Express and were just as satisfied with those accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn-Lewisburg

By

May 14, 2017

club

Stayed here for a week and had no issues. Clean rooms and the staff were friendly. Exactly what you'd expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy

By

May 09, 2017

Over the last 8 years I have stayed at this particular site more than 100 times, for both business and leisure, and have NEVER had anything to complain about, even if I had wanted to, which I don't. Staff are always friendly and helpful, rooms are always clean, beds are very comfortable, rooms are quiet and prepared. Really like this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and great location! Would definitely stay here again when traveling through area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and large, the bed was one of the most comfortable I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, pet friendly too!

By

May 03, 2017

club

Excellent room, no scrimping on your room quality when traveling with a pet. We appreciate the wonderful hospitality, cleanliness, and comfort. Welcomed our dog as warmly as they welcomed us.
We did have trouble with the in-room Keurig, and the handle on the commode was getting ready to break but, when I mentioned this at check-out the front desk clerk immediately, and I mean immediately, alerted housekeeping. I was very impressed!
Staff offered us great suggestions on the area.
If you're not familiar with Lewisburg, the hotel is pretty much it and they DO NOT rest on that laurel. Service and accommodations were better then most larger cities!
Stay here, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 02, 2017

club

Clean, great location, great breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

We felt Blessed to stay at this motel everything was great.

By

May 01, 2017

club

This Inn was the best of all our stays on our vacation. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the breakfasts each morning. The Inn was clean and the front desk was amazing. They greeted us with a surprise that we were updated to double queen suite, with two queen beds and baths and a kitchenette. Planning on returning here in December to visit the Greenbrier.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. No complaints!

By

April 26, 2017

club

This was the first time I stayed at a newer Holiday Inn Suites. I was in town for a horse show. The hotel is newer and in a safe area. The room was really clean and breakfast was good. I travel a lot for horse shows and I'll will try to stay at this hotel line where available.

Read More
Read Less