Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good place with last-minute plans

By

January 12, 2017

club

We were on our way through the area and got stuck due to weather. We had no reservations and it was New Year's Eve. We were concerned. But, they opened their arms to us and we had a great stay. There were nearby restaurants, which were not crowded, and nice people all around. I would recommend this place to others, whether you live nearby or are just passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I would like to thank you for wonderful comments you posted regarding our 2016 Torchbearer award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lewisburg, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Lewisburg is one of the friendliest you will find. I can see that we achieved our goals.
Read More
Read Less

Most things were very good

By

January 11, 2017

club

The only negative in an otherwise very fine experience was the quality of the paper products in the bathroom. The tissues and toilet paper were rough and thin.

Other than that small complaint the experience in a very cold windy environment was just fine. The fireplace in the lobby and dining room created a very warm environment in the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate very much your suggestions and will certainly take them into consideration. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well kept. The bed was comfortable. My family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I would like to thank you for wonderful comments you posted regarding our 2016 Torchbearer award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lewisburg, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Lewisburg is one of the friendliest you will find. I can see that we achieved our goals.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Check in was smooth no issues and room was fine. Only issue was that there were holes in the ceiling that appeared to be nails or screws coming out of the drywall that made me wonder about a spy cam type thing so it made me suspicious. Other than that, it was a fine hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

January 07, 2017

club

We always stay here, always clean and staff very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the great comments you had about your stay. We certainly look forward to your next visit with us and are so happy to hear of your wonderful experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Was great for the price. I will always look for a Holiday Inn when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel at least once a month to visit my son and the staff is always very helpful and accommodating. Gas stations, restaurants, and shopping are conveniently located. I will continue to stay at this hotel when I visit Lewisburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being a frequent guest at the Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to keep a well-maintained property with clean and comfortable rooms and are proud of our great staff. We will be looking forward to seeing you in your future travels to Lewisburg.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg

By

December 27, 2016

club

As mentioned earlier. Little issues in room quality, heating and breakfast. can be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate very much your suggestions and will certainly take them into consideration. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly option for Lewisburg, WV

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, location, and facilities. Pet friendly, too!!! Our "go to" accommodations in Lewisburg, WV.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy that you chose us for your stay. I realize when you have a pet, it is sometimes difficult to find a place to stay; it is great that our location worked out for you, since we are pet friendly. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Warm and inviting

By

December 19, 2016

club

A comfortable place to stay, where you are treated like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

December 19, 2016

club

Stayed several times at this hotel and every time it's very clean and staff are friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg-12/13/2016

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

This was a stop on our way to visit our granddaughter, so it was just an overnight stay. We got in late and we were processed quickly to our room. The room was neat and clean and my wife appreciated the pillows on the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
I would like to thank you for wonderful comments you posted regarding our 2016 Torchbearer award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lewisburg, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Lewisburg is one of the friendliest you will find. I can see that we achieved our goals.
Read More
Read Less