Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 363 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Helpful staff

By

August 08, 2016

There's really only one room in the whole place that you don't want and that's 209. It's directly above an exterior side door which slams when people enter and exit. I knew that because I had stayed in that room before. It will wake you at all hours. When I recently stayed here, I was given room 209. I asked if there was anyway I could switch to another room. Michelle and Lisa were very receptive to my request and moved me to a different room. I really appreciated their willingness to accommodate. Thanks! I've stayed here numerous times and have ALWAYS gotten great service, a good night's sleep, and a great FREE breakfast in the morning. I couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Meh experience and wifi down was a bummer...

By

August 01, 2016

club

Didn't get a king like I thought I had booked. Upon arriving the night manager tells me I booked a "standard room," which apparently doesn't mean a king even though that is the image and description provided on the web site for the rate. Meh...

The bed itself was comfy. The room was well appointed and clean. Bathroom was okay, hair of the previous guest was still on the shower wall. My female guest found it more distasteful than I did. I didn't really care after figuring out I had no wifi.

Wifi didn't work either. Phone was refused IP connection and address from the hotel's router. Weird. I rebooted my phone to ensure it wasn't me. Bummed me out.

Breakfast was lame. The omelets, made with NO hands, were bland, though unburned. Some kind of mystery meat-like substance in a "sauce" was within the fold of the omelet. I think I saw chunks of ham. Pancakes came out of a box, instant no-go. Only real eggs to be had were hard boiled. The rest was typical: cereals, coffee, fruit, muffins, and yogurt. So the value added really isn't.

No problem with checkout. No problem with erroneous charges. It was a clean getaway. :)

Undecided as to whether I will return to this hotel the next time I travel to Lewisburg. Lots of choices in this town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Lewisburg, West Virginia. I am happy to hear you were pleased with the room and beds. We take pride in our hotel and strive to provide a clean, comfortable room. I apologize for the cleanliness of your bathroom. That issue will be discussed with our cleaning staff. We were really disappointed to learn that you were unsatisfied with the internet service I am sorry that our desk staff did not assist with providing you the internet tech support phone number. I will be discussing these issues with my staff. We follow the guidelines by Intercontinental Hotels Group as to what we can provide for our breakfast. You will find this consistent among all Holiday Inn Express Hotels. I’m sorry that it was not what you had expected. Thank you for your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Lewisburg, WV; and we hope that if you are in the Lewisburg area again, that you would give us another chance to better serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice HI Express in Lewisburg, WV

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Used this HI Express for an overnight stay on a 2 day drive home with family. Hotel was clean and up-to-date and was typical of an HI Express hotel. I usually enjoymy stay at HI hotels, and this was no exception. The hotel is nicely located near I-64 with shopping centers and restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated. Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member also.
Read More
Read Less

Lewsisburg

By

July 29, 2016

club

Pleasant and helpful staff. A little pricier than expected for location but lots of FEMA and flood relief employees were staying at this location so guess it's to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lewisburg, WV

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel to stay in. Clean and close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks so much for being our guest and for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg

By

July 18, 2016

club

There were no hotel rooms available in most of West VA, and I was able to book the last room online and use points within minutes of arriving at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for being our guest at the Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean and comfortable rooms and are happy to hear such positive feedback as yours.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, convenient

By

July 11, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel as an overnight stop on a trip to the east coast. Everything was great and we would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks so much for being our guest and for being an IHG Rewards Member!
Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable and clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

our experience here was a very good one . the flood in the area was sad but came there to bring supplies to people and to check on property of clients there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated. We would also like to thank you for your efforts to help and assist people in our area after such a tragic event.
Read More
Read Less

Wish I could rate it higher!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were visiting Lewisburg immediately after the disastrous flood and it could have been excused if things weren't quite up to par. However, the rooms, service, staff and food were stellar! Friendly and courteous staff. the beds are amazing. The rooms were clean, clean clean! Lewisburg is a really charming town with a lot of history and the hotel helped make our stay great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

club

check in and check out was easy. great place to stay and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Lewisburg, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. It is always appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisburg-Super hotel in a charming town.

By

June 19, 2016

club

Top notch stay for business professionals. Staff provides excellent care and concierge services. It doesn't get any better folks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 14, 2016

club

Breakfast food variety was good and staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Lewisburg, West Virginia. We take pride in providing a clean, comfortable room for our guests. I am so happy you enjoyed the breakfast. We feel a hot breakfast to start the day is an extra, added bonus to a wonderful stay.
Read More
Read Less