Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 388 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

GOOD LOCATION - CONSISTENT PERFORMANCE

By

February 18, 2017

Consistent, good execution across all aspects of stay -- but nothing exceptional.

Satisfied and would stay again if business finds me in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. No hassles. Even offer late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for great room

By

February 12, 2017

club

The redesign was great. The room was spacious and beautiful. My only wish was that in the giant space in front of the couch, a small coffee table would have been nice, but definitely not a deal breaker. The cinnamon rolls of the continental breakfast were amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay.

By

February 11, 2017

club

Desk clerk Cindy was super. She was helpful, friendly , and and professional. Breakfast staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean newly renovated hotel.

By

February 08, 2017

club

We we're greeted by friendly staff. The room was very clean and new carpet and the look of a newly renovated hotel.

The breakfast area was clean and the staff were attentive to the breakfast rush.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Huge room was newly renovated and super comfortable and had an awesome shower. Hotel is very good location with many shopping and dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay despite ongoing construction

By

February 06, 2017

Ongoing construction was the only complaint. The electrical outlet is located too far away from the mirror to.comfortably use the blow dryer (power cord barely reaches). Room was clean, staff was friendly, amenities that construction was complete were nice. No agreement with nearby gym facility to accommodate guests who couldn't work out due to ongoing construction.

Read More
Read Less

very nice Hotel / and Staff

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Will diffidently stay here again nice, comfortable and very staff

Read More
Read Less

very nice renovation

By

February 01, 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Also, the breakfast was good and started early.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 26, 2017

I have already commented on my very disappointing stay and do not feel like retyping this again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are truly sorry that you did not have a positive stay experience. We would like an opportunity to speak with you to see where we missed the mark and how we can make it up to you. Please contact the hotel and request to speak with the General Manager when convenient for you.
Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven

By

January 25, 2017

I had just driven across Dallas on those horrible freeway, in the dark with a GPS that had no idea where Lewisville was. The experience was stressful. Upon arriving at HIE I was able to immediately relax, fall asleep and wake up to a good shower and breakfast without leaving the property. Although I remembered the experience of the night before, it was a blessing finding a safe haven at HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty to the Brand as an IHG Elite Gold Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Lewisville

By

January 19, 2017

OK hotel, having current construction. That is rather distracting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that despite the major renovation taking place you did not experience the best stay possible at our hotel. Hopefully after the renovation is completed you will visit us again. Sincerely, Annie R, AGM
Read More
Read Less