Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 477 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Huge Room!

By

July 17, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was a perfect intermediate stop for my travels . The rooms were large and updated; however, the bathroom was a bit on the smaller side. Breakfast selections were excellent and the cinnamon rolls were hot. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself needing another hotel in the Lewisville, TX area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience. Good breakfast close to many great places. Near airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 17, 2017

The staff was friendly. Hotel very clean. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to the airport

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good hotel for a stay near the airport. Good service and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Room Decor and Breakfast

By

July 10, 2017

club

The room was very modern looking and had a lot of nice amenities. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. I kept telling the coworker I went with that I was so surprised how nice the hotel was. I really enjoyed having the fitness room to use as well. Will be staying again when I come back in September!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express - A True Experience

By

July 07, 2017

club

I have traveled all over the state of Texas and my FIRST AND FOREMOST "LOOK" is to see if there is vacancy at the Holiday Inn Express. An excellent idea, a CLEAN and
'helpful staff and above all security and honesty within the entire system. I look forward not to do business with you I look forward to using your facilities because what I have in my personal home in Austin, Texas is WHAT I EXPECT in my temporary lodging while I am traveling. Be assured that NO ONE should be hesitant to stop and check in at a Holiday Express Inn while touring this state. It is easy, professional and very very clean. Enjoy your stay, I have enjoyed mine immensely. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.

Read More
Read Less

New Design of room

By

July 06, 2017

The design of the room was awesome! It had an outlet right next to the bed with a USB port built in.
Wish more hotels had this feature!

Read More
Read Less

It's all good

By

July 05, 2017

I love checking into this property ... everyone is super nice and all is clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

July 01, 2017

I come here for business about once a month and this is where I like to stay. I have recommended it to co workers and associates. They have followed that recommendation and feel the same as I. In short, there are no negatives here-none. As a Spire Elite member I do stay at many IHG locations and will say that it is one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

Loved everything about my stay. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms felt like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

The best in the area

By

June 29, 2017

For a quiet, relaxing and pleasant stay, this is the place to do it. Rooms are clean, breakfast is always hot and a variety is available everyday. The food area is always clean and welcoming. The front desk personnel is on top of everything going on in the lobby and ready to help at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

June 29, 2017

club

Facility is conveniently located to interstate, car rentals, shopping, restaurants. Staff gave directions to car rental location. Breakfast items were excellent quality. Room layout was very convenient, spacious,

Read More
Read Less