Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 422 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Clean hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

April 23, 2017

club

All your motels need to be able to park semi trucks and trailers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 23, 2017

club

This was the first time in a while since I stayed at Holiday Inn Express and was very impressed by the service along with the quality of the bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Dallas Lewisville

By

April 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff greeted me in a friendly manner. The room I stayed in was very contemporary and clean. I really liked the layout. The closet was a wooden piece of furniture that matched the rest of the furniture in the room. There were extra blankets and pillows inside. The bench for luggage was longer than most which was really nice. The lighting in the room was mostly built into the furniture and was soft and unobtrusive. The desk lamp was a touch lamp which was neat. The sheets and towels were all very clean and tidy. The room was very quiet and seemed well insulated from outside noise. I really enjoyed this hotel and the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 20, 2017

club

The holiday inn express was a great price, the room was spacious, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good too. Recommend you check it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Room was great, Staff was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property and we are always very satisfied when we stay here. I have stayed at other properties that have undergone renovations and was happy to see that the storage drawers were not taken away as has happened at other properties. There are some properties that after renovation only have 2 small drawers for clothing, etc. After renovation of this property there are large drawers with plenty of room. I love the hooks installed above the bench, which I love also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Remodel!

By

April 13, 2017

club

I stayed here after having to delay my flight home to the next day. This hotel looks brand new! It's conveniently located near shopping and restaurants and we walked to dinner from the hotel. Rooms are clean and new. Lobby and computer area is also very nice and has plenty of USB outlets for your computer, or mobile device. I highly recommend this property and will stay there in the future when in Dallas area.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling success

By

April 12, 2017

club

Finally found a hotel that I could get a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and in a good location. Nice big rooms and beds were comfortable. Within walking distance of Costco, BJs, TGI Fridays, and other places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

I stayed for two nights and the service was great. Very warm and friendly staff and very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The area was well kept

Read More
Read Less