Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 692 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

All services and facilities

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

All services and facilities were excellent and I will be happy to return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everyone nice. Only negative response is that our room was beside the maids closet

Read More
Read Less

Cookies Every Night!

By

October 15, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet; having a fridge is always a plus. Didn't eat the breakfast since it was parents weekend and took out our daughter, but the Cookies at night were a huge hit - keep those coming!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 14, 2017

Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and extremly close to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

What I expect from a quality brand!!!

By

October 14, 2017

People and room lived up to the IHG expectations! Great all the way around - clean and professional with good choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall okay service. As mentioned before, I was disappointed with the lack of communication concerning usage if the JUCUZZI. Ultimately it was out of service and not open for usage even though I was told it would be open. It never was available. All of my requested services, eg. Extra pillows, was met perfectly. Thank you from the bottom if my heart.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 12, 2017

The Holiday Inn on Export St. in Lexington is a never-failing great place to stay. The staff is beyond friendly and the hotel is not only clean and up to date, it has a wonderful atmosphere. We stay here anytime we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 11, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It’s within walking distance of the university and we felt safe on the property at night. The room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. We were there for medical testing.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed. Poor breakfast

By

October 08, 2017

Overall good stay. Breakfast was exactly at 6:30am every day but the quality was lacking. Bed was comfortable and room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lex

By

October 07, 2017

It was great. Everything from checking in to checking out. Friendly staff. Near a variety of eating establishments. Great location. Great hotel at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 04, 2017

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Lex-Dwtn University to visit the University of Kentucky with our daughter. We decided to make it a weekend get away for our family. Never having been to this area we were not sure what to expect as far as hotels are concerned. We were very impressed with this hotel and I based our stay on previous reviews I had read. Those reviews were spot on...this is a fantastic hotel...our daughter is hoping to attend UK in the fall and we will make this our hotel to stay at when we come to visit our daughter. Clean, reasonable rates, comfortable rooms , delicious breakfast offerings and a really nice accommodating staff. By far one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.....thank you Holiday Inn Express Lexington Downtown/University...you were awesome!!

Read More
Read Less