Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 433 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great experience

By

July 20, 2016

Although the hotel was under going remodeling, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Lexington

By

July 05, 2016

Pleasantly surprised! Awesome experience! Holiday Inn Express is usually my third choice when choosing a hotel. But after this stay, I can say with confidence it has moved up a spot. I would say is very close to one of the upper echelon hotel chains. They have greatly improved the appearance of the interior substantially. I was very impressed with the decor of the room as well as with the furniture. Will stay in this hotel again if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Read Less

as expected

By

July 05, 2016

poor mattress but otherwise expected for a Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

visit in Lexington

By

July 04, 2016

Hotel was under renovation but the staff did a good job working around the workers. Everything else was excellent are always.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice and clean but the staff is not what you expect from the holiday Inn Brand, a little disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Joe M. - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. I am so sorry our staff's service did not exceed your expectations. We strive everyday to provide an outstanding stay for all of our guests and it looks like we dropped the ball here. Rest assured we are taking the necessary steps to prevent a situation like this in the future. I hope you can give us another chance next time you are in the area. Thank you again! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Recommended. It was a very comfortable modern hotel although they were doing construction in the lobby so part of it was blocked off.

Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

June 21, 2016

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Will stay at this location on future visits to Lexington. very nice facility but will improve as their remodeling is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff and management were awesome! The hotel is undergoing renovations right now so things are a bit of a mess and loud. I'm sure this will end soon. The rooms were completely renovated and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

Good hotel, good breakfast, nice location, recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 04, 2016

club

Since last stay in December 2015, the hotel has been remodeled with all new furniture, decor, lighting, etc. Definitely an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good UK Location

By

May 31, 2016

club

Good location if you are visiting UK or UK Medical Center or Baptist Hospital. Located in between the main roads so you don't get as much road noise. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The bed was not as firm as I'm used to so sleeping was a little difficult. Everything in the room looked nearly new and well maintained. The breakfast was the standard breakfast for HIE. I really like the auto pancakes. Much better than trying to work the hot waffle iron.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2016

club

I had a very relaxing and comfortable stay at this hotel. It was very clean and I felt like I was in paradise. Everything was very nice. The front desk clerk was so nice and helpful. He wanted to make sure that I was satisfied so that I would be comfortable and enjoy my stay. I have stayed in other hotels that were not quite as inviting as this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive everyday to provide an excellent experience for each one of our guests and I am so glad we were able to do that for you. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Sarah M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less