Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stay at this location because of its proximity to U K Medical Center. My husband has dementia, therefore we travel five hours for doctors visits. This hotel is close and we enjoy staying there; the staff is friendly and because of this makes a stressful trip easier to bear.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I was in town for training and orientation at the nearby campus. The hotel staff were helpful and cheerful. They always greeted me and answered questions I had about the area. The bed was comfortable and I rested well. It's very close to campus.

Read More
Read Less

Projecy manager

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

For the last 10years I prefer to stay at any of the IGH hotels. the location of your hotels for my business is within the hospitals in the area. Your cost is very competitive if not cheaper than any other hotels. When I travel to other states I know what to expect and not to second guess on hospitably from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 10, 2017

Took our grandson to U.K. Orientation and stayed here! Great staff!! Great rooms!! Great Breakfast! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Visit to UK

By

July 10, 2017

club

I was recently in Lexington for orientation at UK and stayed at your property. From the moment we checked in until check out we always encountered someone on staff with a friendly greeting and smile. The room was very clean, the Internet was easily accessible

Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Care

By

July 06, 2017

A group of us made Lexington KY our destination for our motorcycle trip. A few of us had stayed at the property before and booked again because of the central location. During the time between visits the property has been remodeled and refreshed. Everything being new and clean just added to the experience. We worked with Lucinda to coordinate reservations. She went above and beyond to accommodate us.

Kayla and Danielle staffed the front desk during much of our stay. Both ladies were great! They had recommendations for dinner and the sights to see. They were friendly and concerned about our stay and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 06, 2017

Great place close to Campus with nice clean rooms. Very nice breakfast with several options to choose from. Coffee was hot and available with an assortment of creamers. Staff was friendly and willing to hedlp if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 04, 2017

club

Very close to University of Kentucky and very clean hotel in the rooms and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Needs new bedding

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Mattresses uncomfortable, room very loud could hear other guest. Room was clean but water pressure in shower very low.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are excellent ambassadors

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk people, both a woman and a man were so friendly and went out of their way to see if they could help.
It made the visit more special than just an overnight visit.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

June 30, 2017

club

It was a little slow

Beds were super comfortable

Breakfast was ok but the muffin was stale

Read More
Read Less

Operator

By

June 27, 2017

I always have good results when I stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less