Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 569 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Leisure traveler

By

April 27, 2017

We always seek out a Holiday Inn for our travels whenever possible

Read More
Read Less

Vacation guy

By

April 23, 2017

club

It's been a long time since I stayed at Holiday Inn, the price was a little high. I really just needed a smaller room. But all worked out well. I will return if I go back to keenland. Thx I. don't why it says room cleaning was poor, the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel, comfortable, friendly staff, everyone was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

the location of this hotel and most Holiday Inn express hotels are conveniently located for business and consistent in quality- great staff

Read More
Read Less

Lex

By

April 20, 2017

club

Happily surprised for a chain hotel. Very friendly and good food too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff and a great pool!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I had an excellent experience staying at the holiday inn express in northeast Lexington, the room was clean and comfortable and the included breakfast was very delicious. The staff were helpful and friendly and the location was close to good restaurants. I had the pool to myself and it was a great facility. Very nice place!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable in prime location

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is about the 5th time we have stayed at this property and it is our preferred hotel any time we visit Lexington Ky which is frequently. The only thing preventing us from staying here is when the rates go up very high due to some activity happening nearby...like horse shows etc or KY University activities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Close, Great Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel makes the stay. They were very nice and attentive. The property itself is very nice and clean. It's within walking distance to several restaurants and the room was large and clean.

Breakfast had many choices and the staff was always nearby to clean up, re-stock, etc.

Overall a great place to stay. Close to Keeneland.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, And Friendly

By

April 19, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here overnight on spring break. Jon at front desk was genuinely helpful and friendly. There were free snacks and drinks as we checked in which my kids enjoyed. Our room was super clean and the beds were amazingly soft and plush. Bathroom was very spacious and clean. Hotel had a pleasant updated modern decor. Pool was very warm and clean. Breakfast had a good selection - my children loved the make your own pancake machine. I enjoyed Special K cereal with Strawberries as a cereal option, not just same old Raisin Bran and Fruit Loops. Breakfast area was roomy. Location is safe and near places to eat. If you want an overnight stay in Lexington just to shop or swim and get away for weekend or visit Keeneland this is a great place due to location. Excellent stay overall !

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great staff. Very accommodating. Nice rooms. Delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and bathroom

By

April 17, 2017

club

Room was very clean and bathroom was also very clean
only stayed one night . Breakfast was pretty good, they had a pancake maker which I have never seen before and they were pretty good
No vending machines , so had to ask front desk if you wanted a soda or chips.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very much enjoyed my stay. The staff was courteous, the rooms and hotel were clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less