Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 593 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Tour director

By

May 24, 2017

Very nice motel staff was very helpful,very good breakfast every morning

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating to a soccer team staying for a tournament

By

May 24, 2017

Holiday Inn had friendly staff, rooms to accommodate our team to enjoy dinner together, and a nice selection from the breakfast bar. Everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were greeted by two very friendly staff members upon arrival. Hotel is located within walking distance to several restaurants. Indoor pool was a nice temperature (most hotel indoor pools are cold). Beds were comfortable. Hotel was clean. My only complaint is my room was located behind the hotels sign so my view was the back of the sign.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington KY

By

May 21, 2017

The staff was nice, The a/c in the room would not cool the room down during the heat of the day. Breakfast ran out quick. Got there 45 mins after breakfast was opened and was almost empty.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 20, 2017

club

We had a corner room. It was light, airy, and very relaxing. Furniture looked to be new; if not, was in great condition. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Quiet, convenient, Great staff, clean in all areas, overall service was above average.
Thanks for making our stay a very pleasant one.

Carmelita and Mike

Read More
Read Less

Nice rest stop

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice clean quiet room. Holiday inn express is always a nice rest stop.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. The staff very friendly and helpful to all your needs. The hotel rooms are clean and the beds are so comfortable you don't want to leave them. I will truly stay again at the hotel and will be willing to bring the family alone for vacation. I know they will love it. Everything is right there in distance so if you don't want to stray far from the hotel you don't have to. Pure enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Almost everything rated high. Great visit. Nice staff. Delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Clean room, helpful/friendly staff, good breakfast/ hospitality suite!
Good beds - slept well.
Good neighborhood, with convenient dining options.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 12, 2017

Well ran hotel. They do all the little things that make your stay more pleasant. The prices are a little high but I dont regret staying here and will so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

NICE SURPRISE HOTEL

By

May 11, 2017

WALKED IN AND OFFERED BOTTLE OF WATER OR COFFEE AT CHECK IN NOW I CAN'T EVER REMEMBER ANY HOTEL DOING THIS !!

CLOSE TO EVERY THING RESTAURANT AND GAS STATION NEXT DOOR SO CLOSE TO RUFF ARENA LIKE 6 MINUTES AWAY.

Read More
Read Less