Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 629 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Pony club championships

By

July 26, 2017

Lovely place to stay. Friendly people, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Would definitely return. Best person ever at front desk. Clean room, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, because they are very consistent whereI have stayed. Clean, updated, great amenities, and very good continental breakfast. I did stay at one that actually had gluten free bagels. That was a wonderful surprise since I very seldom run across them and I need to eat gluten free for allergies. Also a very quiet hotel and had a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

Left something and staff immediately looked for and found item. It's being mailed to me. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, friendly stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly. The hotel was clean, and well taken care of. The breakfast was fantastic. It had a good varíety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 22, 2017

The staff at this hotel is the best of any hotel I go to on my journeys throughout my territory of KY, WV, and IN. Miss Sandra in sales is excellent as well as the manager Will Walker. Those at the front desk are always so gracious and helpful, including RJ, Josh, and Jon. My wife and I love to come to this hotel which we do about 6 times each year and also use their nice meeting rooms. Great place on so many counts!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was wonderful....Mattress was NEW

By

July 22, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable. I was told by Front Desk Clerk that it was just changed and they were in process of updating entire hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Overall our experience was very good. Beds were very comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. This is a safe environment, with several restaurants within a short walk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family reunion

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff made our weekend family reunion experience a real pleasure. They were so pleasant and accommodating, and made sure we had everything we needed. Everything was great -- the room, the meeting room, the breakfast area, everything.

The only complaint I could have (very minor) was that the breakfast bar ran out of turkey sausage on Saturday morning, so I just doubled up on the scrambled eggs and the oatmeal. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 19, 2017

club

The room was great and easy to access compaired to other hotels we have stayed at..The staff was great VERY friendly and always checking to see how everything is going when we were coming and going thru out the evening. This is an EXCELLENT hotel to stay at................A SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

They were working above my room we worked nights , so hard to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, decent value

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to dining. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less