Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 483 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

great staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

some of the best staff i have encountered , great attitude friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, quiet, and friendly hotel

By

September 29, 2016

I was extremely satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the bed was comfy, the room was really quiet (I never heard a peep from any other guests), and breakfast was tasty. I don't think you can go wrong here.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Clean room

By

September 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed the spacious clean rooms. Property had amenities I was not able to partake of, but they looked nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Selection

By

September 27, 2016

Best breakfast selection of any Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at. Everything was fresh, hot and plentiful. The two ladies working in the breakfast area were on top of keeping the display neat and full for the crowd which included a college volleyball team.

Read More
Read Less

September Business Meeting

By

September 27, 2016

From check in to check out, the staff and facilities exceeded my every expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

this was a stop on our way to another destination and had a very nice stay.
Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 19, 2016

Management , front desk staff, and breakfast staff are amazing people that treat you with Kentucky charm, respect and courtesy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

College Road Trip

By

September 16, 2016

club

My daughter and I found this Holiday Inn Express to be ideally located for the purpose of our visit. It was very clean, comfortable and the staff were extremely polite and helpful.
I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Sincerely, Jimmy D.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 review. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We are most appreciative of your kind remarks regarding the condition of our hotel. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff takes great pride in maintaining an immaculate facility inside and out. They will be thrilled to hear your lovely comments. Thank you once again for sharing your outstanding experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Lexington

By

September 15, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was all that we expected and more. Met all our needs and the staff were courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and leave positive feedback regarding our staff. A Our staff is dedicated to proving our guests with the utmost accommodations. In addition to the excellent service that you had received from our staff, our impeccable guest rooms, complimentary full hot breakfast, guest appreciation, luxurious pool are all assets I believe are all worth accolades. Our team's genuine goal is to exceed every guests expectations. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice...

By

September 11, 2016

club

Always a good experience at Holiday Inn Express. The staff were great and made me feel welcome. The hotel was clean. Food and breakfast area was always very good and clean - well managed. Thank you again for this opportunity to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you very much for this fantastic 5-star review! We value the honest opinion of our guest and love when we receive reviews like yours! Our #1 priority is to make guest comfortable and relaxed in our hotel and it seems like we did that for you. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

By

September 01, 2016

club

After many years of business and leisure travel, especially with family members, I can say that this was undoubtedly the best hotel experience my family and I have ever had. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to anyone with families.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
I just wanted to take this time to personally thank you for your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Express Lexington Northeast. We are glad to see that you enjoy your stay and that our staff provided you with an outstanding service. Thank you for your valuable time and we look forward to having another opportunity to be your choice of hotel on your next visit to Lexington. You can count on us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

No Problems from Check In to Check Out. All the Questions I had were answered. I am a Platinum Member and use Holiday Inns as my preferred Choice "Thanks"

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for sharing your outstanding review of Holiday Inn Express Lexington Northeast. Your comments will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less