Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington-Hwy 378

131 Innkeeper Drive , Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 871 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    64

Surprising value

By

December 10, 2021

We usually stay at a competitor in Lexington, but on short notice they were booked. This location was a good value and were able to take my entire family for the week. The breakfast, while mostly repeating was good and the breakfast staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Management and staff were very nice and professional. A few minor adjustments and this would have been a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable rooms

By

December 08, 2021

I had a great visit/weekend with this hotel. location is perfect in Lexington. The girl who checked us in and the gentlemen who checked us out weren't very friendly, however the lady who was doing breakfast was phenomenal. Breakfast was good as to be expected with holiday inn. Will definitely stay here again. Only complaint I could give would be the shower was actually a little slippery, my boyfriend did fall in the shower, so be careful.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington, SC Review

By

December 06, 2021

Nice hotel. Beautiful Christmas Decorations. Breakfast starts at 6:00 AM. No sooner!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and comfortable bed

By

December 01, 2021

The only downfall is call ahead to see if the elevator is working. I will do this for any stay from now on. Climbing three flights of stairs isn't fun with luggage. Other than that we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed with Breakfast seating area

By

December 01, 2021

club

Only having one available table and therefore making you carry you breakfast upstairs was very disappointing. The excuse is CV, but I know from recent experience that other local hotels have not minimized nor eliminated their dining areas.

We travel to Lexington frequently, but won't be returning to this property until the dining area is restored to full functionality. The least you could do in the meantime is post a sign on the single available table asking guests to move on after they have eaten, rather than camping out all morning with a cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Perfect Meeting Room

By

November 29, 2021

A group event was planned for Friday and Saturday and we used the meeting room on first floor. It suited our needs and everything went perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 17, 2021

club

Located near anything you would want to do in Lexington.

Read More
Read Less

POOR customer service

By

November 12, 2021

club

The males at the front desk have no customer service skills and need training. The breakfast staff and housekeeping staff we AWESOME!!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here.

By

November 09, 2021

The hotel is in desperate need of new flooring. The carpeting makes the entire place smell musty. The front desk attendant at check out was very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

November 02, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable, I really liked the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Everything was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel room had a foul smell. They need to run maintenance on the air-conditioning in the room. It smelled musty and moldy.

I am a Platinum member and was given a hard time about getting a late checkout.

The place has not been updated in years.

Read More
Read Less

The Worst stay ever

By

October 21, 2021

This was the nastiest Holiday Inn that I’ve ever stayed at. I’m and IHG member, and I’ve stayed at Holiday Inns all over the country. This by far is the very most unclean hotel room in any hotel franchise. There were crumbs on the carpet, a filthy or very old tub, and there was a used rag balled up on top of the shower rod. Trash was also under the bathroom sink. All of the filth was very noticeable to the naked eye. It was as if no one tried to clean the room. Before you even see the trashed room, the smell of a musty old hotel hits your nose as soon as you open the door…Carpets and drapes could be cleaned to freshen the room. I travel a lot for sports, and I will make sure that I never stay at this location again. We’re not gonna start on the rudeness of the management. A staff member gave me a late check out, and the manager basically came to the room the next morning while I was dressing to basically say he couldn’t honor it! Well, too late! I’m getting dressed now was my retort! I was and am very angry!

Read More
Read Less