Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington-Hwy 378

131 Innkeeper Drive , Lexington, South Carolina 29072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 796 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    54

Christmas Week Stay

By

December 26, 2020

club

We were traveling to celebrate Christmas with family. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. We could not have asked for a more cleanly visit. Staff took precautions to prohibit the spread of COVID by wearing masks and cleaning public areas.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 17, 2020

club

No issues other than cleanliness of room and loud banging

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

December 14, 2020

Very clean room and common areas. Breakfast had big selection and you were served.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms.

By

December 05, 2020

Our stay was great. My self my husband and our 3 young daughters enjoyed ourselves. The staff was great with my kids. The young lady even made them cookies one evening in the lobby. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

November 08, 2020

club

Bed was ok, table for laptop ya a broken leg and the chair didn’t fit under table.
Very disappointed!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 25, 2020

club

I had an amazing trip the stay was awesome the beds were comfortable the staff was friendly the towels so solf

Read More
Read Less

No coffee and 5 foot shower head

By

October 20, 2020

club

The shower is incredibly too short - forget about a relaxing shower. The height of the shower head is mid-chest. I had to kneel to wash my hair. The lack of coffee at the breakfast station is a show stopper. The front desk said the coffee in the room is the only coffee. I can't wake everyone up to make one cup of coffee; moreover, one cup per person is hardly adequate. If this is the new Holiday Inn trend then I'll quickly be changing brands.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and really quiet.

By

October 14, 2020

club

Love to stay at this hotel every time I come to Lexington to visit family. Easy to get in and out of; friendly staff; comfortable beds; and quiet. Really great water pressure in the shower as well. If you're looking for somewhere to sleep and bathe, it's a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Could of been better

By

October 14, 2020

club

Hotel staff was extremely friendly but my room wasn’t ready till after 5 pm . Check in was supposed to be at 3pm, my toilet over flowed . And not much of a breakfast offered . Rooms were good size and location was great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly service

By

October 12, 2020

check in was easy, bed was comfortable, a/c was cold and room was clean. couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

I really only encountered a problem with the coffee maker in the room. I reported the problem to the front desk as I was checking out. I was told that the issue would be noted and reported for repair or replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Great sray

By

September 20, 2020

Nice place convenient location close to everything.

Read More
Read Less