Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 324 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

Love the compassionate and caring staff, I stay no where else except here when i'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lexington, SC

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel looked good online and have had great experience with previous HIE hotels, so we went with this one. Smaller hotel, only 3 floors but even so, was still a great stay! Courteous staff, no check / out issues, clean rooms and great breakfast! We sat in the great room for a while conversing with friends, enjoying the free coffee. Very pleasant experience, would visit and stay again, hopefully with more time next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little off our usual route but glad we found it

By

February 07, 2017

club

We usually cross this territory on I26 or I77 to I 26, but decided to drive on secondary roads to Walterboro, so this was a perfect location for the night. It was quiet, clean and attractive. Breakfast was usual hotel fare, but tasty. Would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 3 nights for business. Staff was friendly. Noticed exit door near room 129 slammed every time someone entered or exited. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments we value your feedback. Please come again. Thank you CToland
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed poor outlet placement

By

February 04, 2017

club

Could not rest , I have a sleep machine With a short cord

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we will looking into get more available outlets .  Our staff takes great pride in your responses and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and good breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

club

Fantastic staff. My room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast was good. Next time I need to try the pancake maker. I think the hotel was full because of the JV state wrestling tournament and all state band auditions at the high school but I didn't hear any noise. Close to a variety of restaurants in the area. I recommend this hotel for your lodging needs when in Lexington SC.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

conference stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

I was at the hotel for one night to attend a local conference. The hotel is behind another building, but that actually buffers some of the road noise. I liked being able to select which floor and which area I would prefer a room. Was placed far away from the elevators as requested. Room was fine, loved having a Keurig available for morning coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 27, 2017

WONDERFUL STAFF AND EXTRA NICE!!! GREAT VALUE ALSO

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good price for room, showers need updating. Good location

Read More
Read Less

I really love it!!

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay!! Everything was better than expected. Nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice area. Breakfast is hot and a good variety and selection. I Always stay at this location when I'm in Lexington. I highly recommend this hotel. Can't say enough about the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

you can walk to CVS,Walmart etc, you also can walk to the restaurants. the hotel is very close shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less