Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable room, great staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff were exceptional, the room was comfortable and well kept. Convenient location as well.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 19, 2017

club

very clean and nice place but a little pricey compared to other suites in Lexington

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel was very clean, great breakfast but such a small area so it was hard to move around to get your food, the night desk clerk wasn't friendly and was on a loud personal call while we were in the lobby but the morning clerk was extremely nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington

By

May 16, 2017

They hotel is an older model for sure. The rooms however are very nice and comfortable. The staff was great and I slept like a rock

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Amazingly comfortable beds, best night sleep in a hotel! Friendly and accommodating staff. Wonderful breakfast. Price is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 15, 2017

Room was clean, bed comfortable. It met my expectations and satisfied my needs. The breakfast buffet was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 10, 2017

Staff made sure we were happy. Very quiet and peaceful!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

May 09, 2017

Although the room was less than desirable, the staff was friendly and helpful.

The breakfast person was also a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable inn.

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This was my third stay at this property and all three have been enjoyable. The property appears to be well maintained. Bedside charging stations would be a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Pick a different HI Express if possible!

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

One of the older IHG properties. Main hallway heavily fragranced which always makes me wonder why as I'm gagging. Almost no available outlets for electronic devices. One nightstand making it awkward for a couple sharing the bed.
On the plus side, nice enough staff though not super helpful about where to dine in the area if you don't want to go to a chain restaurant. Thankfully, good mattress and pillows made for s good night's sleep.
Combo tub/shower had an odd shower head that kept sliding down to about waist height. Was easier to use as a hand-held. Water pressure just ok.
We stayed on the 2nd floor and had to go to 1 or 3 for ice. Odd.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 29, 2017

First time at this location! Will stay here again! Staff goes extra mile to make this a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

April 21, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!!
THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT WE HAD WAS THE POOL WASNT OPEN FOR THE KIDS TO PLAY IN. THE WEBSITE DIDNT STATE THE POOL WASNT OPENED. SO WE CHANGED TO ANOTHER PROPERTY THAT HAD A INDOOR POOL THAT WAS OPERABLE.

Read More
Read Less