Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington-Hwy 378

131 Innkeeper Drive , Lexington, South Carolina 29072

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 740 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good location and value

By

February 08, 2020

Very functional and clean. The building is difficult to access when traffic is heavy, but easy walk to several restaurants and Starbucks is right out front. Could use a refresh in the lobby area but rooms are clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ok rooms, very loud

By

February 04, 2020

club

The hotel was ok, but the price was very reasonable. The lobby was small, but nice. It was very loud, you could hear doors slamming shut, people talking in the hallways and running up and down the halls. One member of our party actually left and went to a different hotel due to the level of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

February 03, 2020

club

Checkin was super great and fast. Young man was so extra nice and courteous. Breakfast was super.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is not well maintained

By

February 03, 2020

The check in clerk not only didn't recognized me as a spire elite member but he also looked like didn't want to be there, Not rude just never made eye contact, not a smile, now a welcome nothing then the room was not up to the standard of a Holiday Inn, the water running in the toilet, the seat cover was loose on one side, various patches on the walls like they were not proffesional fixed, cleaning personnel not friendly at all, I was even stating in the side hall taking to another guest and the cleaning lady kept sweeping the floor despite the fact that we were there continue sweeping all of the trash towards us, not even an excuse me of any kind and she kept moving right between us, not very happy with my stay and definitely not staying here again if I can prevent it. I was scouting a place for my team to stay there for several weeks for a job and that will not happen here.

Read More
Read Less

Better than what we booked

By

February 03, 2020

club

We booked a night here due to an Airbnb failure. It was far better than what we had booked, and I was grateful to stay here. It was the only hotel near Columbia for the amount of points we had available. Would have rather been closer in Columbia.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 02, 2020

club

Very comfortable and clean, the outlets should be more plentiful

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

I travel frequently for business (and leisure). I stay at this hotel quite a bit. This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express' in the chain. The hotel is always clean and inviting. The best part of this location is the staff. Every employee makes you feel welcome. Front desk, housekeeping, food servers, maintenance, etc are simply amazing! I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 30, 2020

club

Very good stay, no issues, will use again - standard HIE experience

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was generally good. Ive been coming to this hotel for last 18 years. Always good. This time though the bathroom floor needed to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 14, 2020

They were very helpful I needed early check in and it was taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't control the guests

By

January 13, 2020

club

My group of kids came and were in bed by 10:00 because we had a competition early the next morning. Another group of many more kids came in around 10:15 and kept us up until midnight because they didn't have to get up early. I complained to the staff more than once and spoke directly to the group in the hallway but they were not able to keep them quiet so we could get our rest. If this is the kind of atmosphere at this hotel, I will find somewhere else to stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 06, 2020

This property is comfortable and conveniently located near several locations making it a great location to stay. The staff is super friendly and always willing to attend to your needs. Housekeeping does leave by 12PM so if you leave your hotel after 11AM you will not be able to get your room done.

Read More
Read Less