Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 316 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good value for room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good price for room, showers need updating. Good location

Read More
Read Less

I really love it!!

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay!! Everything was better than expected. Nice and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice area. Breakfast is hot and a good variety and selection. I Always stay at this location when I'm in Lexington. I highly recommend this hotel. Can't say enough about the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

you can walk to CVS,Walmart etc, you also can walk to the restaurants. the hotel is very close shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

December 20, 2016

Greatest HI I've stayed at. Nice building. Nice rooms. Great employees. I'll go out of my way to stay at this HI when out on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 20, 2016

We were in the area for a couple of sports events and this was very near where we needed to be. The ease of check was nice because we were running a little late for our first event. Tonya at the desk treated us like old friends and was very helpful with our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manger
Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

December 14, 2016

club

Was not impressed with the quality and value of this HI Express versus other HI hotels. Needs upgrading and some attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share with upper management so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and efficient staff

By

December 12, 2016

I was very pleased with the staff and the rooms. The bed was comfortable and clean. I was greeted by the desk clerk very warm and friendly as she assigned my room. I met several other people when I was going to my room and they were very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C.Toland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 09, 2016

club

Loved that hotel was set off of main road. Property well lit and secure. Loved the citrus water in the lobby, very refreshing. The associates were on top of the breakfast area, keeping it clean and refilled. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Toland General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, C Toland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

December 08, 2016

Stay in the Columbia area for work a lot. first stay here as it was close to a work colleagues home. Enjoyed my stay but it seemed like they put everyone on the same floor. Only 7 cars in the parking lot. everything was good otherwise. would stay here again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CToland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 07, 2016

Comfortable room and staff was very nice and very convenient to food and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you visit us again Sincerely, Cynthia T
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, all in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T
Read More
Read Less