Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 296 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Reservations made, but no rooms when checking in

By

September 28, 2016

Several guest made reservations, but when they went to check in there were no rooms available. Hotel staff were not concerned and said it wasn't their fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Please note we apologize to the guest for the mix up but those reservation were cancel by the reservation center not by the hotel and the reservation were on a 24 hour hold awaiting credit card and when one was not received within the 24 hour the they cancel the reservation. Again on behalf of the Holiday Inn Express we are sorry for the inconvenience that this caused.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Guest booked through reservation center had 24 hour to provide a credit card after making the reservation fail to ptovide one within the time frame and the system automatic cancel the reservation not the hotel. The front desk apologize to the guest and offered to help find a room at another hotel because we were sold out.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

September 26, 2016

Our travel baseball group attempted to check-in with confirmation numbers only to be told they had no reservation for several families in our party. One family was forced to stay 20 mins away. Later that evening, we saw another group experience the same thing. Unfortunately for them, it was almost 10pm and no rooms were available. I was fortunate enough to get a room, but it was only a king room vs. 2 queens with sofabed as noted on my confirmation. That's a problem for a family of 5! Others experienced smoking rooms (although they claimed to be smoke free). Overall bad experience. No effort made to compensate for our inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments but please know that the families not having rooms was not the fault of the hotel, the rooms that were cancel was due to the guest not providing a credit card number within the 24hr reservation center policy, not the hotel policy . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

September 23, 2016

This hotel was the only one we looked into that did not price gouge during the home football game weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Clean room and common areas with a good continental breakfast......just what I was looking for!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your feed back we value your comments
Read More
Read Less

vacation in Lexington

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel was not up the standards I am used to at HI experess
Staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your comment we value your feedback. Thank you Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

Great staff and service. Very welcoming and willing to go the extra mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lexington on Vacation

By

August 29, 2016

While in the Lexington SC area on family vacation we stayed at the Lexington Holiday Inn Express. The best choice in hotels in my option in the area. The Staff was amazing, every detail was taken care of in very timely manner. My family and I had a great time at this hotel and will stay there again when back in the area. Had a small mishap and broke a bottle of wine when it fell out of the mini frig the staff made sure the mess was cleaned up and the room ready for us when we returned from our dinner party that evening. They went above all expectations, excellent customer care.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 18, 2016

Just stayed overnight while traveling on the road. HIE always does the job right. I felt comfortable and was well rested for the next day's journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun time

By

August 18, 2016

club

Great time at this hotel. Only thing I would ask is for later times at the pool, but other than that, fantastic hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
We vaule your feed back thank for choosing our hotel for your stay. Please come again
Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lexington Stay

By

August 16, 2016

I had to go to Columbia, SC for a meeting, I never been to Columbia so I relied on the internet and the Lexington hotel was the closest IHG hotel to the meeting location. Upon arrival I was greeted in a warm and friendly manner. The location is surrounded by everything you need on a trip, shopping, food and close to the highway. Every encounter with the staff was always pleasant. I enjoyed my stay and could not have chosen a better hotel even if I knew the area well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cynthia T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 08, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay in Lexington. There aren't any plug ins for the USB cords, but other than that, it's a nice hotel, in a great location. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Children

By

August 07, 2016

club

Mostly it was great. However, the Hotel check in was slow. Had to wait about 5 minutes for him to come out to wait on us. There were two of us and we punched the bell twice, no action, so the other guy called the front desk and he finally came out.

outside of that, the place was very good.
I think the size or the amount of the shampoos were way too small. The bars of soap were a little small but adequate for one shower.

Read More
Read Less