Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 354 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great Staff

By

April 29, 2017

First time at this location! Will stay here again! Staff goes extra mile to make this a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

April 21, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!!
THE ONLY COMPLAINT THAT WE HAD WAS THE POOL WASNT OPEN FOR THE KIDS TO PLAY IN. THE WEBSITE DIDNT STATE THE POOL WASNT OPENED. SO WE CHANGED TO ANOTHER PROPERTY THAT HAD A INDOOR POOL THAT WAS OPERABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value!

By

April 16, 2017

club

A great hotel set behind a main street so it was quiet. Like the fact that it has a mini fridge and a microwave in the room even though we didn't use the microwave. The fridge kept our drink cold without having to look for ice vending machine. We were staying there for 2 nights as we were attending the final day of the Master's Golf Tournament, even though it is about an hour drive from Augusta National Golf Club. It was an easy drive. We also like the fact that breakfast was included, so it saved us from driving out to another restaurant for breakfast. Breakfast is simple enough that includes scrambled eggs, sausage patties and ham, cereal, breads, bagels, pastries and fresh fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at ihg. Rooms are clean and price is affordable. The rooms are spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and enjoyable atmosphere

By

April 12, 2017

My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. Our room was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Friendly Staff, Comfortable Stay

By

April 12, 2017

Upon arrival we were welcomed by a professional and friendly staff that made our check-in a breeze.
After arriving in the room we were contacted to see if everything was ok with the room. Being it was the Masters Weekend area hotels were booked and perhaps the rates were a little higher. The bed was very comfortable and we slept as if we were home. Breakfast was the normal type food, delicious coffee. We were traveling for a funeral, and if we have the need to be in the area again we'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Management Failed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Room was terrible, the GM was so rude. I'm happy to provide her communication for those that would like to read her poor attitude. Will not be back and I recommend everyone to go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

April 11, 2017

Overall, our stay was pleasant. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast sitting area was quite small. The staff was friendly, especially desk clerk Shay.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM A LITTLE OUTDATED

By

April 08, 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD EXCEPT THE ROOM SEEMED TO BE AN OLDER ONE AND SOMEWHAT OUTDATED COMPARED TO THE UPPER LEVEL ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

April 07, 2017

There were many teams checking in at the same time. The front desk clerk was friendly to everyone and worked very quickly to get everyone checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable, and Close to Dining and Entertainment

By

April 04, 2017

club

The partnership with MUV Fitness and the extended cable channel selection was a pleasant surprise. The continental breakfast selection featured more variety than other IHG hotels I have stayed at, and the front desk staff were incredibly friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 02, 2017

The Lexington Holiday Inn Express is consistent with my expectations of any Holiday Inn Express. The facilities and staff were very nice and attentive. I particularly enjoyed the "breakfast lady" - she was very pleasant, loves her job and shows it, made breakfast pleasant.

Read More
Read Less