Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn Express - Lexington NE

By

September 26, 2016

club

1. Super Friendly Staff!
2. Good value.
3. Very quiet and comfortable room.
4. Awesome shower!
5. Pet friendly!!
6. Well lit parking lot.
7. Convenient Location when travelling I-80.
8. Plenty of hot coffee in the morning.

I recommend this hotel. A nice place to stay for an overnight or extended stay. Would definitely return to this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Check-in slow but room was great.

By

September 26, 2016

Check-in was very slow, took at least 20 minutes but room was nice and breakfast had a good variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is a tired property and there were bugs in the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear rgh1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room you received, especially its cleanliness and the overall condition of our property. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay at Lexington Nebraska.This is a nice hotel in Lexington.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Epress. We are happy you had a great stay with and hope to have you stay with us again in the future. We appreciate your comments and your business.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Comfortable, Affordable

By

September 08, 2016

We were very happy with this hotel. It was Safe, Comfortable and Affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your business and your comments. We hope you will stay with us again when traveling through this area.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great free breakfast

By

September 07, 2016

club

Stopped en route to South Dakota. Comfortable overnight with clean rooms and good, free breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Accurate reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We appreciate your business at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Afternoon

By

September 06, 2016

Great in the dinning room. Food and snacks were great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday inn Express. We appreciate your comments as well as your business. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating staff

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

They always have my paperwork ready making check-in a breeze. I also like that they accomodate those of us who are gluten intolerant and provide gluten-free bagels for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us again at at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your business as well as your comments. I am happy to hear the staff makes your stay comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Room, Breakfast was disappointing

By

August 26, 2016

I am a regular customer of Holiday Inn Express'. This one was one of the few that let me down. The room cleanliness and appearance was good, but the breakfast was stale. The biscuits were so hard that I did not eat them. At that point I stuck with things like yogurt and bananas. Didn't trust anything that was cooked.

Also my stay did not earn points. It was marked as non-qualifying. Didn't know there was such a thing when reserved through the IHG website.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. I am sorry breakfast was not up to your standards. I hope you let the breakfast attendant know you were not happy so she could take care of you and fix fresh food for you. It is true that some stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels are qualified to earn points and some are not. That is not something that we control at the hotel level. It might be a good idea to speak with someone from Holiday Inn Corporate to find out which of your stays qualify for IHG Rewards points and which ones do not. That way there will be no disappointments or surprises in the future. We do appreciate your business and hope that you will give us another try when traveling through this area in the future. Thank you for your business and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because of their consistency.
I expect clean quiet rooms and a good breakfast, and this hotel delivered just that.
Pleasant staff, both at the front desk and the breakfast area at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you stay at our hotels due to their consistency and we are glad we did not disappoint. Please stay with us again when traveling through the area. We appreciate both your business and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here. We have not stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before and were surprised how nice they are.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at our Lexington, NE Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you stayed with us for your first HIE experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Vehicle Problems

By

July 27, 2016

club

We had Vehicle Problems and the Staff of the Lexington Holiday Inn Express was extremely helpful.
They did all they could to help us.

Read More
Read Less