Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Vehicle Problems

By

July 27, 2016

club

We had Vehicle Problems and the Staff of the Lexington Holiday Inn Express was extremely helpful.
They did all they could to help us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get-Away

By

July 27, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay while attending a family reunion. Our kids and grandkids enjoyed the nice pool and the continental breakfast provided excellent choices for all the different preferences and dietary needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy that our hotel was a great place for you to stay while here for your family reunion. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. We appreciate you business as well as your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay and great staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

Good staff and very clean, Great hot breakfast and was able to get a free newspaper in the morning. Looking foward to stay there again for work

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Lexington, Nebraska at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you were pleased with the cleanliness, staff and breakfast. We hope we can provide you with a nice quiet stay the next time you are in town for work or leisure.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great Hotel, Location was perfect for my Trip, close to many amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We appreciate your business as well as your comments. Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable rooms, beds

By

July 23, 2016

club

Breakfast was exceptional with a great variety of food. Comfortable breakfast area.
Room had comfortable beds, very clean with plenty of towels and toiletries. Choice of Hard for Soft pillows.
Great nights sleep.
Used the convention room for celebrating my mom's 90th birthday. Everything was ready for the party and they accomdated our needs for decorating and served beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate you comments and your business. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to celebrate you mom's birthday in our conference center. Thank you for choosing our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2016

Nice Holiday Inn Express, accomodating staff, very nice indoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was accommodating. We are also happy you got to enjoy our recently remodeled indoor pool. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

July 19, 2016

The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very clean, I enjoyed staying there for work. plus I get the special advantage as an IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate both your business and your comments. Please stay with us in the future when traveling through this area. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards member! We are happy you are able to use your benefits from the best rewards program out there.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay with family

By

July 11, 2016

Stayed in a corner room with 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa, which backed onto the corn fields. The layout of the room was a bit strange because the pull-out bed, when set up, was perpendicular to the two queen beds. The AC was very loud and inefficient -- the temperature was set to 60 degrees when we checked in and, when set higher at ~70 degrees, the AC would run noisily off and on throughout the night and the room was alternating too hot and too cold. There were some noisy guests staying a bit down the hall, which woke up one of my kids at a very early hour.

Still, the breakfast is solid, with a very helpful buffet attendant, and room was large enough. Too bad the manager's reception is Monday through Thursday only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the A/C unit in your room and we will have that checked out. We do regular maintenance on the units to hopefully eliminate issues. We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast and that our breakfast hostess did a good job for you. We hope you will stay with us again in your future travels through the state of Nebraska. Thank you for your business and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel in Lexington, SD was great, staff were very attentive and breakfast include. Yaah!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Lexington, Nebraska at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate that you took your time to comment on our staff and breakfast. We hope you will come and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

great liked the staff swimming pool was really nice and the breakfast was very good. beds were great and the room was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your comments and your business. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

July 06, 2016

The room had a very comfortable bed with soft cozy pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Lexington, NE. We appreciate both your business and your comments. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year...

Safe, clean, and great staff. We will continue to stay here when traveling.

Read More
Read Less