Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

The rooms are clean. The staff is nice. The food is okay but the stay is relaxing and worth the price. Easy access just off I-80 makes it a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed three nights at your hotel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is new and everything works as it should. Right next to the interstate. Great room and great time at the Lexington Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

This property has clean and comfortable rooms and has a nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and big

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, and pool/hot tub area is big and clean. I don't think they swept the bathroom floor after the last guest and there was a smashed dry raisin between the sheets when I pulled back the blankets so I am assuming that they did not change out the bedding after the last guest - kind of gross. Beds were not real comfortable but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and ver knowledgeable and real considerate!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel -- Great Hospitality

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay in Lexington far exceeded our expectations. The dark haired female front desk attendant was incredible--found a better room, a better rate, a place to store our bikes, recommended a great MX restaurant, and personally delivered items to our room. The 24-hour open pool made swim times flexible (we swam around 10pm). The breakfast in the morning was better than any hotel continental breakfast we'd ever had...scrambled eggs, three types of sausages, pancakes, fresh fruit... There was even a breakfast attendant walking around asking us if we needed anything--like a restaurant! We stayed in the family room with bunkbeds and an xbox for the boys. They were in heaven. Beds were comfy, room was clean and modern, and we didn't hear anyone around us. What a great gem of a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for staying in Lexington, Nebraska at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you found our staff friendly and helpful and that your needs were met with the pool hours and our breakfast. We appreciate both your business and your comments. We hope to have you stay with us again when your travels bring you through our area. Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

New and lovely

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel appears to be new. Nice and clean. Breakfast is a little limited compared to others. Rooms nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you comments as well as your business and hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Williston

By

March 13, 2017

club

A Hotel, Highly recommend. Friendly Staff and great amenities. Rooms are very clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable with easy access

By

March 09, 2017

Excellent location and easy stop off the interstate. Clean, easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your business as well as your comments. We are happy we were able to meet your needs. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Breakfast ever. No wifi signal

By

March 07, 2017

The scrambled eggs were dried out and hard. The bagels were stale and dried out as well. The sausage gravy looked really bad. We could not get a wifi signal in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for your breakfast experience and your inability to get wifi in your room. Our entire hotel should get wifi 24 hours a day. We are dealing with that at this time to make sure all guests get good service at all times. Also I have spoken with our breakfast attendant to make sure only fresh items are put out daily. Again I apologize for your experience with us and hope that you will give us another try when traveling through our area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Exactly as Expected

By

March 03, 2017

club

I will be traveling to Lexington Nebraska about twice a month. When I saw Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and comments on our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you found us and hope you will continue to stay with us on your trips to Nebraska.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

Hotel was clean as were the rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful where needed. Very Michels enjoyed the free drinks and snack time from 5-730

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy that you found our hotel clean and our staff friendly. Please stay with us again when traveling through our area. Thank you for your business and for taking your valuable time to comment on your stay.
Read More
Read Less