Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very clean rooms.

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year. We really enjoy . We walked to the winery every time.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, my suite was very nice however it only had a shower not a bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

I'm finished

By

February 15, 2017

Enjoyed my stay and plan to stay there again March 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

February 11, 2017

club

Loved the king suite, bed was comfortable, loved looking out on the balcony at the vineyard. Just wished I could if stayed longer. Next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We love being able to share comments like these to our staff. We strive to make every guest stay great. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we are looking forward to 'next time'.
Read More
Read Less

Not typical.

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel was nice and the rooms were very large and comfortable. The poor rating is based on housekeeping. Unfortunately, at the time I stayed, they were having difficulty keeping housekeeping employees. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating my needs.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hello Judyth! Thanks for letting us know about your experience and choosing to stay with us. I'm very sorry that our housekeeping has fallen short of your expectations knowing that you well-accustomed to the exemplary service that our brands provide. Your membership for the IHG Rewards Club is of great value and your remarks will certainly help us improve the services that we're offering. I've also reached out to you privately to discuss the matter more. In spite of this missed opportunity to consistently exceed your standards, I am hoping that you can give us another chance to make it up to you. All the best, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 04, 2017

Worthy of your stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms/facilities. Nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and regular Holiday Inns. This Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations in every aspect of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Our staff works very hard to make our guests comfortable. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

The whole staff make sure that you was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your great service comment about our staff. They work very hard to try to make every guest comfortable. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

February 01, 2017

I was surprised at the beauty of the building and setting of this Holiday Inn Express. I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and other comparably priced hotels in my many travels. This one was a delight except for the small hitch of having no wake up call in two of the three rooms I booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

January 31, 2017

club

We loved the hotel proximity to the winery.
The view from our balcony was amazing.
Hotel staff was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and staff. We strive to make every guest staff as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

By

January 28, 2017

club

Travel often for business. Only complaint is the breakfast isn't open before 6am. Would like it to start at 530am as I need to be at the job sites by 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We strive to make every guest stay as comfortable as possible. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. When you come to stay with us again, check out the breakfast bar as breakfast is in the processing of being prepared around 5:30. You can also pick up one of our Breakfast To Go bags to take with you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and curtious Staff

By

January 24, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are welcoming and helpful. Check in late at night was quick and we were welcomed as soon as we arrived. In the morning the staff made sure we had everything we needed for a good breakfast. The desk manager was extremely helpful with information regarding the local points of interest and restaurants. The staff made our stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your very warm and kind remarks about our staff. All of them work hard to make sure each guest has a welcoming and comfortable experience here. We also thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less